Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Drama And Theatre Events In Fresno

Theatre, Performances And Plays In Fresno

Attending a theatre workshop could be tremendous fun and an absolute stress buster. Be it improv, musicals, open mics, screening or performing arts in Fresno, we have got it all covered. If you wish to step into the world of theatre and want to learn acting or storytelling, you can even register for theatre workshops happening in Fresno. Express and Impress and Collaborate with the theatre artists and hone your skills by simply attending a few theatre events every week or during weekends. Find out the best theatre events in Fresno. You will be surprised to find yourself locked in a laughter riot with your friends.

Upcoming Theatre Events in Fresno

  • Oct 18
    NorthPointe Community Church Fri Oct 18 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    Historic Crest Theatre Fresno Fri Oct 18 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    Tower Theatre Fri Oct 18 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Oct 19
    Fresno Historical Society Sat Oct 19 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 19
    The Brass Unicorn Sat Oct 19 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    BotW Studios Sat Oct 19 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Country Creamery Sat Oct 19 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Historic Crest Theatre Fresno Sat Oct 19 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 19
    Historic Crest Theatre Fresno Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 20
    Fresno City College Theatre and Shaghoian Hall Sun Oct 20 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    Ted C. Wills Community Center Thu Oct 24 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Oct 24
  • Oct 24
    Historic Crest Theatre Fresno Thu Oct 24 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 25
    Historic Crest Theatre Fresno Fri Oct 25 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Northwest Studio for Ballet Sat Oct 26 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 26
    Club One Casino Sat Oct 26 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Oct 26
  • Oct 26
    Historic Crest Theatre Fresno Sat Oct 26 2019 at 11:55 pm
  • Nov 01
    Historic Crest Theatre Fresno Fri Nov 01 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    First Congregational Church Sat Nov 02 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Nov 02
    Tower Theatre Sat Nov 02 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 05
    DoubleTree Hilton Fresno Convention Center Tue Nov 05 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 07
    Tower Theatre Thu Nov 07 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    Historic Crest Theatre Fresno Fri Nov 08 2019 at 10:30 pm
  • Nov 09
    Historic Crest Theatre Fresno Sat Nov 09 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 14
  • Nov 14
  • Nov 14
    Saroyan Theatre Thu Nov 14 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 14
    Fresno Pacific University- North Hall Chapel Thu Nov 14 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 14
    Tower Theatre Thu Nov 14 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 14
    Tower Theatre Thu Nov 14 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Tower Theatre Fri Nov 15 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Historic Crest Theatre Fresno Fri Nov 15 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Saroyan Theatre Sat Nov 16 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    Saroyan Theatre Sun Nov 17 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    Paul Shaghoian Concert Hall Sun Nov 17 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    Tower Theatre Sun Nov 17 2019 at 03:30 pm
  • Nov 19
    Fresno, California Tue Nov 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 20
    Tower Theatre Wed Nov 20 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 22
    Tower Theatre Fri Nov 22 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 22
    Fulton 55 Fri Nov 22 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 29
    Saroyan Theatre Fri Nov 29 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    Full Circle Brewing Co. Fri Nov 29 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    Tower Theatre Fri Nov 29 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Fresno, California Sat Nov 30 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 30
    Saroyan Theatre Sat Nov 30 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Historic Crest Theatre Fresno Sat Nov 30 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 30
    Tower Theatre Sat Nov 30 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    2nd Space Theatre Fri Dec 06 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    Historic Crest Theatre Fresno Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 10
    Tower Theatre - Fresno, CA Tue Dec 10 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 11
    Tower Theatre Wed Dec 11 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 17
    Roger Rocka's Dinner Theater Tue Dec 17 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 30
    California Arts Academy - Severance Theater Mon Dec 30 2019 at 09:15 am
  • Dec 30
    Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Mon Dec 30 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 10
    Fresno Pacific University Mon Feb 10 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 13
    Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center Fri Mar 13 2020 at 07:30 pm