Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Sporting Events in Fremantle

Tournaments, Tickets And Marathons In Fremantle

Sports is about bettering ourselves. It's more about self-improvement, beating one's own record every day every moment. It helps us to gain the sportsmanship attitude not just towards game but towards life. While every sport follows different rules, participating in sports activities will help your brain take decisions faster. Participate in the sports events in Fremantle like a football tournament, cricket, basketball, rugby/soccer, etc to helps to build your stamina.

Exercising and playing sports increase the flow of oxygen in the body. Get up, start running or join the next marathon, triathlon or cycling events near Fremantle.

Find out sports events near you in Fremantle or watch live match streaming in the cafes.

Upcoming Sports events in Fremantle

  • Nov 23
    6 Molfetta Quay, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia Sat Nov 23 2019 at 07:45 am
  • Nov 23
    Millennium Sports Sat Nov 23 2019 at 11:30 am
  • Nov 23
    25 Collie Street, Fremantle, WA 6160 Sat Nov 23 2019 at 11:30 am
  • Nov 23
    The Raw Kitchen Sat Nov 23 2019 at 02:30 pm
  • Nov 23
    Freo.Social Sat Nov 23 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Fremantle Navy Club Sat Nov 23 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    Fremantle, Western Australia Sun Nov 24 2019 at 06:30 am
  • Nov 24
    UWA Judo Club - Perth WA Sun Nov 24 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 24
    Gilbert Fraser Reserve Sun Nov 24 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Nov 28
    Fremantle, Western Australia Thu Nov 28 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Nov 28
    Port Beach Rd, North Fremantle WA 6159, Australia Thu Nov 28 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    PS Art Space Fri Nov 29 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 30
    Fremantle Sailing Club Sat Nov 30 2019 at 12:30 am
  • Nov 30
    Fremantle, Western Australia Sat Nov 30 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 30
    Paper Bird Sat Nov 30 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 30
    Esplanade Hotel Fremantle - by Rydges Sat Nov 30 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 30
    Fremantle Indoor Beach Volleyball Sat Nov 30 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Off The Wall Yoga Sat Nov 30 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 01
    Leighton Beach Sun Dec 01 2019 at 07:00 am
  • Dec 01
    Rous Head Marina Sun Dec 01 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Dec 01
    Blinco-Creative Sun Dec 01 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Dec 04
    Tannock Hall of Education Wed Dec 04 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 04
    Fremantle, Western Australia Wed Dec 04 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 05
    Republic of Fremantle Thu Dec 05 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    Fremantle, Western Australia Fri Dec 06 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Casey Australia Tours Sat Dec 07 2019 at 06:00 am
  • Dec 07
    Fremantle Indoor Beach Volleyball Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 07
    42 Henry Street Sat Dec 07 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 07
    Fremantle Prison Sat Dec 07 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 07
    Cockburn Gateway Shopping City Sat Dec 07 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 07
    Cabin 401 Bar & Grill Sat Dec 07 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Cockburn ARC Sat Dec 07 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Fremantle Dockers Sat Dec 07 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Fremantle, Western Australia Sat Dec 07 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    The Roundhouse Sat Dec 07 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Fremantle Sailing Club Sun Dec 08 2019 at 01:00 am
  • Dec 08
    Fremantle Leisure Centre Sun Dec 08 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 08
    Circus WA Sun Dec 08 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    The Dock Fri Dec 13 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Coogee Beach WA Surf Life Saving Club Fri Dec 13 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 13
    Fremantle Leisure Centre, 10 Shuffrey St Fri Dec 13 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 13
    Fremantle Leisure Centre Fri Dec 13 2019 at 06:40 pm
  • Dec 14
    Fremantle Sailing Club Sat Dec 14 2019 at 01:00 am
  • Dec 14
    Port Beach Garden Bar Sat Dec 14 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Nyyerbup Cir, Munster WA 6166, Australia Sun Dec 15 2019 at 07:00 am
  • Dec 15
    Freo.Social Sun Dec 15 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    Fremantle Library Fri Dec 20 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Dec 21
    Coogee Beach WA Surf Life Saving Club Sat Dec 21 2019 at 06:00 am
  • Dec 22
    Rous Head Marina Sun Dec 22 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Dec 26
    Mojos Bar Fremantle Thu Dec 26 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 29
    Freo.Social Sun Dec 29 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Jan 11
    Bathers Beach Sat Jan 11 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Jan 11
    South Beach Sat Jan 11 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 04
    Anatomy Trains Australia & NZ Tue Feb 04 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 10
    Anatomy Trains Australia & NZ Mon Feb 10 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 15
    Gilbert Fraser Reserve Sat Feb 15 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 19
    Freo.Social Wed Feb 19 2020 at 07:00 pm