X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Music events in Frankfurt

Music events and Live concerts in Frankfurt. Explore upcoming and Live band Performances, orchestra, Karaoke nights in Frankfurt at all events.

Upcoming Music Events in Frankfurt

Oct 27 2018

Die Lange Nacht der Hotelbars Frankfurt

Frankfurt am Main , Germany

Sat Oct 27 2018 at 08:00 pm to Sun Oct 28 2018 at 01:00 am

Oct 31 2018

MONO INC. Welcome To Hell Tour - Frankfurt

Batschkapp Frankfurt , Gwinnerstr. 5, Darmstadt, Deutschland

Wed Oct 31 2018 at 07:00 pm

Nov 02 2018

LATIN HALLOWEEN PARTY BUS TO EUROPALACE

Latin Palace Changó , Münchener Straße 57, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Fri Nov 02 2018 at 11:00 pm to Sat Nov 03 2018 at 04:30 am

Nov 03 2018

The Chris Mitchell Experience - Frankfurt DE

Frankfurt Marriott Hotel , Hamburger Allee 2, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Sat Nov 03 2018
07:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Nov 04 2018

Telemann: Der Tag des Gerichts

Sankt Bonifatius - Frankfurt/Sachsenhausen , Holbeinstraße 70, Darmstadt, Allemagne

Sun Nov 04 2018 at 06:00 pm

Glasperlenspiel | Frankfurt

Frankfurt , Germany, Darmstadt, גרמניה

Sun Nov 04 2018 at 07:00 pm

Nov 09 2018

Andy James Masterclass - BOSS Katana Tour | session Frankfurt

session - Das Musikhaus - Frankfurt , Hanauer Landstraße 338, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Fri Nov 09 2018
05:30 pm to 07:30 pm

Maluma FAME World Tour 2018

Festhalle Frankfurt , Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1, Darmstadt, Germany

Fri Nov 09 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 10 2018

Andy Timmons - Hautnah Guitar Clinic

session - Das Musikhaus - Frankfurt , Hanauer Landstraße 338, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Sat Nov 10 2018
04:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Lettonia Centum

Dr. Hoch's Konservatorium - Musikakademie Frankfurt am Main , Sonnemannstraße 16, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Sat Nov 10 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Nana Mouskouri | Frankfurt

Alte Oper Frankfurt , Opernplatz, Darmstadt, Germany

Sat Nov 10 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 13 2018

Taylor Guitars Road Show 2018 / Einweihung Taylor-Raum - session Frankfurt

session - Das Musikhaus - Frankfurt , Hanauer Landstraße 338, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Tue Nov 13 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Nov 15 2018

Thu Nov 15 2018 at 08:00 pm

Northern Lite Live- Frankfurt am Main - Nachtleben

Nachtleben Frankfurt , Kurt Schumacher Str. 45, Darmstadt, Germany

Thu Nov 15 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 16 2018

Benny Brown Trompeten-Workshop: Improvisation für Anfänger

session - Das Musikhaus - Frankfurt , Hanauer Landstraße 338, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Fri Nov 16 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Nov 17 2018

Club78

Velvet Club , Weißfrauenstraße 12-16, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Sat Nov 17 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sun Nov 18 2018 at 05:00 am

Nov 18 2018

Konzert in der Kreuzkirche - Alte Musik

Evangelische Kreuzgemeinde Frankfurt am Main , Weinstraße 37, Darmstadt, Germany

Sun Nov 18 2018 at 05:00 pm

Dinnershow in Frankfurt

The Westin Grand Frankfurt , Konrad-Adenauer-Strasse 7, Darmstadt, Germany

Sun Nov 18 2018 at 06:00 pm

Nov 20 2018

TRUTH of NOW - healing ceremony - FRANKFURT

Timo Wahl Yoga , Am Weingarten 12-14, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Tue Nov 20 2018
07:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Nov 25 2018

Nie und Nimmer · Frankfurt · Nachtleben

Nachtleben Frankfurt , Kurt Schumacher Str. 45, Darmstadt, Germany

Sun Nov 25 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 27 2018

Doro - Batschkapp (27.11.)

Batschkapp Frankfurt , Gwinnerstr. 5, Darmstadt, Germany

Tue Nov 27 2018 at 07:00 pm

Nov 30 2018

MUSIC SNEAK #13

Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt , Pfaffenwiese 301, Darmstadt, Germany

Fri Nov 30 2018 at 08:00 pm

Dec 01 2018

Polonia Music Festival - 2018 Frankfurt a. M.

Jahrhunderthalle , Pfaffenwiese 301, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Sat Dec 01 2018
05:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Dec 02 2018

HAGGARD & Guests - Bards Of Symphony And Metal Tour 2018

Nachtleben , Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 45, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Sun Dec 02 2018
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Dec 04 2018

Native Instruments - HANDS ON HAPTIC Tour 2018 @ session, Frankfurt

session - The Music Store - Frankfurt , Hanauer Landstraße 338, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Tue Dec 04 2018
02:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Dec 05 2018

Clutch - Batschkapp (05.12.)

Batschkapp Frankfurt , Gwinnerstr. 5, Darmstadt, Germany

Wed Dec 05 2018 at 07:00 pm

Dec 09 2018

Konzert in der Kreuzkirche - Kirchenmusik

Evangelische Kreuzgemeinde Frankfurt am Main , Weinstraße 37, Darmstadt, Germany

Sun Dec 09 2018 at 05:00 pm

Dec 11 2018

Drei Haselnüsse für Aschenbrödel - Frankfurt a.M.

Alte Oper Frankfurt , Opernplatz, Darmstadt, Germany

Tue Dec 11 2018 at 07:30 pm

Dec 14 2018

Pohlmann • Frankfurt • Brotfabrik

Brotfabrik Frankfurt , Bachmannstr. 2-4, Darmstadt, Germany

Fri Dec 14 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jan 03 2019

Wladimir Kaminer - Batschkapp (03.01.19)

Batschkapp Frankfurt , Gwinnerstr. 5, Darmstadt, Germany

Thu Jan 03 2019 at 07:00 pm

The 12 Tenors @Frankfurt

Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt , Pfaffenwiese 301, Darmstadt, Alemania

Thu Jan 03 2019 at 08:00 pm

Jan 11 2019

Sinatra and Friends - Tour 2019 I Frankfurt am Main

Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt , Pfaffenwiese 301, Darmstadt, Germany

Fri Jan 11 2019 at 08:00 pm

Jan 15 2019

theAngelcy | Frankfurt

Künstlerhaus Mousonturm , Waldschmidtstraße 4, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Tue Jan 15 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Feb 09 2019

ABBA Gold

Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt , Pfaffenwiese 301, Darmstadt, Germany

Sat Feb 09 2019 at 08:00 pm

Feb 10 2019

Das Phantom der Oper

Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt , Pfaffenwiese 301, Darmstadt, Germany

Sun Feb 10 2019 at 07:00 pm

Feb 16 2019

STAR WARS in Concert -Das Imperium schlägt zurück - FFM (VVK)

Alte Oper Frankfurt , Opernplatz, Darmstadt, Almanya

Sat Feb 16 2019 at 03:00 pm

STAR WARS in Concert: Das Imperium schlägt zurück

Alte Oper Frankfurt , Opernplatz, Darmstadt, Almanya

Sat Feb 16 2019 at 03:00 pm

Mar 01 2019

God Save The Queen

Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt , Pfaffenwiese 301, Darmstadt, Germany

Fri Mar 01 2019 at 08:00 pm

Apr 04 2019

Frankfurt | Dr. Eckart v. Hirschhausen - Endlich

Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt , Pfaffenwiese 301, Darmstadt, Germany

Thu Apr 04 2019 at 08:00 pm
Filters: