X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Meetups in Frankfurt

Today

Januar Meetup: 'Zucker is(s) nicht' mit Fabienne Bill

Derag Living Hotel , Mailänder Str. 8, Frankfurt, Germany

Thu Jan 24 2019
09:30 am to 11:30 am

IBM PowerAI Meetup @ Frankfurt

TechQuartier , Platz der Einheit 2, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Thu Jan 24 2019
05:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Jan 28 2019

CryptoMonday | Ethereum 2.0 - Der Weltcomputer, wie er wirklich sein sollte

TechQuartier , Platz der Einheit 2, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Mon Jan 28 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Feb 06 2019

OWASP Meetup Frankfurt #44 - My favourite BBQ: Kerberoasting

Capri by Fraser FrankfurtEuropa Allee 42 , 60327 Frankfurt, Germany, Frankfurt, Germany

Wed Feb 06 2019
07:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Feb 15 2019

Fri Feb 15 2019 at 06:00 pm to Sun Feb 17 2019 at 05:00 pm
Advertisement.

Feb 19 2019

Meetup: Leading the Way to a Smart City Frankfurt

WeWork , Neue Rothofstraße 13-19, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Tue Feb 19 2019
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Feb 21 2019

Februar Meetup 'Instagram für Business für Einsteiger'

Derag Living Hotel , Mailänder Straße 8, 60598 Frankfurt am Main, Frankfurt, Germany

Thu Feb 21 2019
09:30 am to 11:30 am

Feb 28 2019

Thu Feb 28 2019
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 07 2019

Disrupt Meetup | Women in Tech Berlin

TBA , Frankfurt, Germany

Thu Mar 07 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mar 08 2019

Women Who Inspire Rhein Main First Year Meetup

WeWork , Taunusanlage 8, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Fri Mar 08 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Apr 15 2019

Mon Apr 15 2019 at 10:00 am to Tue Apr 16 2019 at 05:00 pm

Apr 23 2019

Disrupt Meetup | Digital Identity Frankfurt

WeWork Frankfurt , Neue Rothofstraße 13-19, Frankfurt, Germany

Tue Apr 23 2019
05:30 pm to 09:00 pm

May 28 2019

Disrupt Meetup | Enterprise Blockchain Frankfurt

WeWork Frankfurt , Neue Rothofstraße 13-19, Frankfurt, Germany

Tue May 28 2019
05:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Jun 06 2019

Disrupt Meetup | Data Science and AI Frankfurt

WeWork Frankfurt , Neue Rothofstraße 13-19, Frankfurt, Germany

Thu Jun 06 2019
05:30 pm to 09:00 pm


Filters: