Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Entertainment Events In Fortaleza

Music, Dance And Live Events In Fortaleza

Make your life happening by enrolling to entertainment events in Fortaleza. Find a partner through a salsa night or take your partner to live in concerts by upcoming bands in your town. Get high while playing Beer Pong in a pub crawl or attending stand-up comedy events in Fortaleza. Shake your legs in the happy streets, zumba or dance workshops or go for a film screening in the nearby cafes or theaters.

Explore Entertainment Events in Fortaleza.

Upcoming Entertainment Events in Fortaleza

  • Oct 16
    Museu de Arte da UFC - MAUC Wed Oct 16 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Oct 16
    Cine São Luiz Wed Oct 16 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    Espaço Vip Fri Oct 18 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    EIM Instalações Industriais Fri Oct 18 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    Hotel Praia Centro Fri Oct 18 2019 at 06:10 pm
  • Oct 18
    Cineteatro São Luiz Fortaleza Fri Oct 18 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    Comunidade Católica Vinde A Mim Fri Oct 18 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    CAIXA Cultural Fortaleza Fri Oct 18 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    P&P Treinamentos Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Oct 19
    Unifametro Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Oct 19
    Cine Clube Ccbnb Sat Oct 19 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Oct 19
    EIM Instalações Industriais Sat Oct 19 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Avenida Carapinima, 1884, Benfica, Fortaleza - CE, 60015-290, Brasil Sat Oct 19 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Escola de Dança Stylo Vip Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Rock 80 Sat Oct 19 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Oct 19
  • Oct 20
    Mundo Akar Sun Oct 20 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 20
    Cantinho do Frango Sun Oct 20 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Oct 20
    Theatro José de Alencar Sun Oct 20 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Oct 20
    Complexo Armazém Sun Oct 20 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 21
    Unifanor Wyden Mon Oct 21 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Oct 22
    Fac Faculdade Cearense Campus II Tue Oct 22 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Oct 23
    Rizoma's Bar Wed Oct 23 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Oct 25
    Centro de Eventos Do Ceará Fri Oct 25 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Theatro Via Sul Fortaleza Fri Oct 25 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Iate Clube de Fortaleza Fri Oct 25 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Associação Dos Veleiros De Fortaleza Sat Oct 26 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Arena Castelão Sat Oct 26 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Jamrock Sat Oct 26 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Oct 29
    Fortaleza da Luz Tue Oct 29 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 30
    Auditório José Albano Wed Oct 30 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    Fortaleza BEER Garden Fri Nov 01 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 01
    North Shopping Jóquei Fri Nov 01 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    Sirigado DA BARÃO Fri Nov 01 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    Tempero Do Mangue Sat Nov 02 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    Havana 1884 Sat Nov 02 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    Casa Pagu Sat Nov 02 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 03
    CTEB Eventos Sun Nov 03 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Nov 03
    Theatro Via Sul Fortaleza Sun Nov 03 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 04
    Cequale Cursos Mon Nov 04 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Nov 06
    Projeto Canindezinho Roots Wed Nov 06 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 08
    complexo armazem - Av. Antônio Justa, 444 - Centro - Fortaleza Fri Nov 08 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    Faculdade Ari de Sá Sat Nov 09 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Nov 09
    Barraca Sorriso do Sol Sat Nov 09 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    Havana 1884 Sat Nov 09 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 10
    Theatro Via Sul Fortaleza Sun Nov 10 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 12
    Brazil Africa Institute Tue Nov 12 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Nov 15
    Fortaleza del Real Felipe Fri Nov 15 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 16
    HG Office Sat Nov 16 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Nov 16
    Complexo Armazém Sat Nov 16 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    Porto Dragão Thu Nov 21 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Teatro RioMar Fortaleza Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Fortaleza, Brazil Sat Nov 23 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    Theatro Via Sul Fortaleza Sun Nov 24 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    Complexo Armazém Sun Nov 24 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    Tempero do Mar Fri Nov 29 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    HG Office Escritório Compartilhado e Coworking Sat Nov 30 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Nov 30
    Centro de Eventos Do Ceará Sat Nov 30 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Kactus Buffet Sat Nov 30 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Aterro da Praia de Iracema Sat Nov 30 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Praça Verde Dragão Sat Nov 30 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Polícia Militar do Ceará-Clube dos Sargentos Sat Nov 30 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Terminal Marítimo de Passageiros de Fortaleza Sat Nov 30 2019 at 11:59 pm
  • Dec 14
    Motolibre Sat Dec 14 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Fortaleza Sun Dec 15 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 15
    Praxedes Bar Sun Dec 15 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Centro de Eventos Do Ceará Sat Dec 21 2019 at 11:00 am