Create Event
Advertisement
Coaches & Speakers-10x Your Speaking Confidence on The Rehearsal Stage

Coaches & Speakers-10x Your Speaking Confidence on The Rehearsal Stage

Jul 12, 2022 - Oct 31, 2023

Coaches & Speakers-10x Your Speaking Confidence on The Rehearsal Stage

Time Tue Jul 12 2022 at 12:30 pm to Tue Oct 31 2023 at 02:00 pm

(add to calendar)

Fort Wayne, United States

Find Tickets
Advertisement

Coaches & Speakers-10x Your Speaking Confidence on The Rehearsal Stage | Event in Fort Wayne | AllEvents.in Coaches & Speakers-10x Your Speaking Confidence on The Rehearsal Stage
The journey to paid speaking is only half of it! ...get clarity on your niche, launch your first event & become a heart-centered coach!

About this Event

This is a safe & EXCITING space to build your speaking authority one week at a time!

Do you ever find yourself doubting your abilities or hating the sound of your voice? Would you like to improve in a space where you can be honest about where you struggle? Could you use valuable insight about your up coming presentation or speech, but lack access to community wisdom? Do you feel anxiety speaking privately during one-on-one conversations or publicly with impromptu speaking? Or are you great at presenting, but have issues landing clients?

breathe... exhale… whoosah…

Iron sharpens iron! Every wealthy business elite, star athlete or high performer has a team of experts working with them. And, if you are serious about success you already appreciate the value of masterminding groups.

This is a mastermind of mutual improvement, content & connection. The hour is filled with breakthrough sessions and idea parties. We meet weekly with the goal of helping you go from “I- don’t- have- a- plan” to “I- can’t- wait- to- present” in less than 90 days.

You won't believe this event is free!

Who is this for: Men & Women who are leaders, life coaches, aspiring speakers & entrepreneurs

When: Tuesdays @9:30am PT/@10:30am MT/@11:30am CT/@12:30pm ET

Where: Live on zoom

How Long: 60- 90 Minutes of energizers, networking & engagement

Please come as you are ....with your camera on ....READY TO ENGAGE.


https://cdn-az.allevents.in/events8/banners/867ec800-0223-11ed-85a8-bda8f2c6ca77-rimg-w720-h404-gmir.jpg



Also check out other Entertainment Events in Fort Wayne, Business Events in Fort Wayne, Performances in Fort Wayne.

Tickets

Tickets for Coaches & Speakers-10x Your Speaking Confidence on The Rehearsal Stage can be booked here.

Get Tickets

Ticket Information Ticket Price
General Admission Free
Search by related topics in Fort Wayne
Event Photos
Hosted by
Are you the host?
Nearby Hotels Fort Wayne, United States
Event details from Report a problem ?

Event Information

Date & Time

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 12:30 pm to Tue Oct 31 2023 at 02:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Location

Fort Wayne, United States

Advertisement
Advertisement
Event Marketing