Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Sporting Events in Foligno

Tournaments, Tickets And Marathons In Foligno

Sports is about bettering ourselves. It's more about self-improvement, beating one's own record every day every moment. It helps us to gain the sportsmanship attitude not just towards game but towards life. While every sport follows different rules, participating in sports activities will help your brain take decisions faster. Participate in the sports events in Foligno like a football tournament, cricket, basketball, rugby/soccer, etc to helps to build your stamina.

Exercising and playing sports increase the flow of oxygen in the body. Get up, start running or join the next marathon, triathlon or cycling events near Foligno.

Find out sports events near you in Foligno or watch live match streaming in the cafes.

Upcoming Sports Events in Foligno

  • Mar 28
    Vitadacani ASD Sat Mar 28 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 28 - 29
    SHG Hotel Bologna Sat Mar 28 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 28 - 29
  • Mar 30
    Live In Motion Mon Mar 30 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 04
    ICAM - Istituto Culturale di Arti e Mestieri Sat Apr 04 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Apr 05
    Bologna Pokémon League Sun Apr 05 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 05
    Parco fluviale hoffmann Sun Apr 05 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Apr 07
  • Apr 08 - 13
    We Love Football Wed Apr 08 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 11
    ABC Cards&Games Sat Apr 11 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • May 09
    Bologna Pokémon League Sat May 09 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 09
    Unipol Arena Sat May 09 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • May 10
    Bologna Pokémon League Sun May 10 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 18
    Via Lirone, 44, 40013 Castel Maggiore BO, Italia Mon May 18 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • May 22 - 24
    Area Fuori TEMA Fri May 22 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • May 24
    Foligno Sun May 24 2020 at 07:00 am
  • May 24
    ABC Cards&Games Sun May 24 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Jun 06
    Bologna Pokémon League Sat Jun 06 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Jun 06
    ABC Cards&Games Sat Jun 06 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Jun 13
    Centro Sportivo Barca Sat Jun 13 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Jun 13
    Zola Predosa (BO) - Amatì Design Hotel Sat Jun 13 2020 at 08:00 am