Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Cooking Events in Florence

Today

La Primavera dei Vini

Gallery Hotel Art , Firenze, Vicolo Dell'Oro 5, 50123 Florence, Italy, Florence, Italy

Thu May 23 2019
06:31 pm to 10:00 pm

Eataly si rinnova: 4 cene col Meyer

Eataly , Via de Martelli 22R, 50129 Florence, Italy, Florence, Italy

Thu May 23 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Indovina chi cucina

Il Borro Tuscan Bistro , Lungarno Acciaiuoli 80r, 50123 Florence, Italy, Florence, Italy

Thu May 23 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tomorrow

Bbq dinner - Menù dedicato al barbecue

Villa Tolomei - Hotel & Resort Firenze , Via Santa Maria a Marignolle 10, 50124 Florence, Italy, Florence, Italy

Fri May 24 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

May 25 2019

Weekend Cozze & Vongole

Eataly , Via de Martelli 22R, 50129 Florence, Italy, Florence, Italy

Sat May 25 2019 at 11:00 am to Sun May 26 2019 at 09:00 pm
Advertisement.

May 28 2019

L'Osteria di Passignano da Cordon Bleu

Scuola di Arte Culinaria Cordon Bleu Firenze , Via Giusti, 7, 50121 Florence, Italy, Florence, Italy

Tue May 28 2019
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

May 29 2019

Save the Date: Tonight Champagne

Hotel Regency Firenze , Piazza Massimo D'Azeglio 3, 50121 Florence, Italy, Florence, Italy

Wed May 29 2019
06:00 pm to 08:30 pm

May 31 2019

Vineria Sonora — Dj Set w/ Leblond

Vineria Sonora , Via degli Alfani 39/r, 50121 Florence, Italy, Florence, Italy

Fri May 31 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sat Jun 01 2019 at 12:00 am

Jun 01 2019

Apertura Al Fresco

Four Seasons Hotel Florence , Borgo Pinti 99, 50121 Florence, Italy, Florence, Italy

Sat Jun 01 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jun 02 2019

I cooking show delle feste

Scuola di Cucina Lorenzo De' Medici- Firenze , Mercato Centrale Firenze, 50123 Florence, Italy, Florence, Italy

Sun Jun 02 2019
02:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Jun 03 2019

God Save The Beer!

Grand Hotel Baglioni Firenze , Piazza dell'Unità Italiana 6, 50123 Florence, Italy, Florence, Italy

Mon Jun 03 2019
06:31 pm to 10:00 pm

Jun 10 2019

Solidarietà: tre pizzaioli big per "zia Caterina"

Il Vecchio e il Mare , (presso le Nove botteghe), via Vincenzo Gioberti, 61, 50121 Florence, Italy, Florence, Italy

Mon Jun 10 2019
07:00 pm to 10:59 pm

Jun 23 2019

Yoga Retreat in Salento, Lecce June 23rd-30th all is included

Italia Power Yoga , 43.766098, 11.245062 Via Della Chiesa 36r, 50125 Firenze, 50125 Florence, Italy, Florence, Italy

Sun Jun 23 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Jun 30 2019 at 09:00 am


Filters: