X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Finland

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Finland.

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Finland

Jun 02 2018

Trip to Helsinki, Finland

Finland Station , 195009, Finland, Russia

Sat Jun 02 2018 at 10:30 am to Sun Jun 03 2018 at 02:00 pm

24hr Oulu Region Auditiions

Finland , Kärsämäki, Finland

Sat Jun 02 2018 at 12:00 pm

Jun 06 2018

Wed Jun 06 2018 at 08:00 am

Jun 09 2018

24hr Lapland Region Audition

Finland , Kärsämäki, Finland

Sat Jun 09 2018 at 12:00 pm

Jun 11 2018

KesäKeto House perus

Järvenpää , Finland, Finlandiya

Mon Jun 11 2018 at 06:30 pm

Jun 13 2018

Wed Jun 13 2018 at 02:00 pm

Jul 07 2018

Sat Jul 07 2018 at 02:00 pm

Jul 10 2018

Scandinavia Tour - July 2018

Norway , Denmark, Sweden, Finland-options for Estonia & St. Petersburg, Finland, Estonia

Tue Jul 10 2018 at 08:00 am

Jul 16 2018

Yoga retreat in Finland / Joogaretriitti saaressa

Särkisalo , southwest Finland, Finland

Mon Jul 16 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jul 21 2018

Participation Island 2018

Hanko , Finland

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 03:00 pm

Jul 22 2018

3 Tenoria Vadissa

Jämijärvi , Finland

Sun Jul 22 2018 at 03:00 pm
Sun Jul 22 2018 at 10:00 pm

Jul 25 2018

Woodcraft Folk at Participation Island

Bengtsår Camp Island , Hanko, Finland

Wed Jul 25 2018 at 03:00 pm

Jul 26 2018

WRC Finlandia

Finland , Kärsämäki, Finland

Thu Jul 26 2018 at 10:00 am

Jul 28 2018

Wabanag summer party

Pihlajasaari , Finland

Sat Jul 28 2018 at 04:00 pm

Jul 31 2018

Timo Korhosen mestarikurssi

Parainen , Finland, Pargas, Finland

Tue Jul 31 2018 at 12:00 pm

Aug 04 2018

NORDISK STUDEBAKERTRÄFF I FINLAND

Finland: Åbo , Eura, Forssa, Finland

Sat Aug 04 2018 at 08:00 am

Bomarsund Trailrun 2018

Sund , Finland, Åland Islands

Sat Aug 04 2018 at 02:30 pm

Aug 09 2018

SOLD OUT Wild Women Yoga Retreat at Wolf Ridge Learning Center

Wolf Ridge Environmental Learning Center , 6282 Cranberry Rd, Finland, United States

Thu Aug 09 2018 at 04:00 pm

Aug 10 2018

Vaasan Marssi

Vaasa , Finland

Fri Aug 10 2018 at 08:00 am

Aug 16 2018

La via della luce femminile

Kuusamo , Finland

Thu Aug 16 2018 at 10:00 pm

Sep 21 2018

Fall Into Your Practice: Yoga & Hiking Retreat

Wolf Ridge Environmental Learning Center , 6282 Cranberry Road, Finland, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 04:00 pm to Sun Sep 23 2018 at 01:00 pm

Oct 20 2018

Yksityistilaisuus

Ikaalinen , Finland

Sat Oct 20 2018 at 03:00 pm

Mar 02 2019

Sat Mar 02 2019 at 12:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event