X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Finland

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Finland.

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Finland

Today

Wed Feb 21 2018 at 04:30 pm

Tomorrow

Thu Feb 22 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 23 2018

Arhatic Yoga prep with Master Hector Ramos in Finland

Pranic Healing Finland , Korppaanmäentie 28, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Feb 23 2018 at 09:30 am
Fri Feb 23 2018 at 12:00 pm

Feb 24 2018

Sat Feb 24 2018 at 10:00 am

Feb 26 2018

ESN Tartu Lapland trip vol. 1

Korvala , Finland, Rovaniemi, Finland

Mon Feb 26 2018 at 10:00 am

Feb 27 2018

Tue Feb 27 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 28 2018

Wed Feb 28 2018 at 05:00 pm

Mar 02 2018

ESN Vilnius University Goes to Lapland

Lapland , Finland, Sodankylä, Finland

Fri Mar 02 2018 at 09:00 pm

Mar 03 2018

Sat Mar 03 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 06 2018

ESN Tartu Lapland trip vol. 2

Korvala , Finland, Rovaniemi, Finlândia

Tue Mar 06 2018 at 10:00 am

Mar 10 2018

You-Time in Lapland

Finland , Gent, Finland

Sat Mar 10 2018 at 12:00 pm

ACCORD Arctic Adventure - Finland

Kussamo Finland , Kuusamo, Finland

Sat Mar 10 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 11 2018

Sun Mar 11 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 12 2018

Lapland Posio 265 €

Lapland , Finland, Sodankylä, Finland

Mon Mar 12 2018 at 05:00 am

Mar 14 2018

Lapland Trip ESN TTÜ IC

Lapland , Finland, Sodankylä, Finland

Wed Mar 14 2018 at 03:00 pm

Mar 15 2018

Trip to Northern Lapland, Vasatokka

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Thu Mar 15 2018 at 08:00 pm
Thu Mar 15 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 17 2018

Sat Mar 17 2018 at 10:00 am
Sat Mar 17 2018 at 03:00 pm

Mar 19 2018

*SOLD OUT* Finland winter wilderness adventure

Finland , Kärsämäki, Finland

Mon Mar 19 2018 at 10:00 am

Trip to Northern Lapland, Vasatokka

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Mon Mar 19 2018 at 08:00 pm
Mon Mar 19 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 27 2018

Husky Sledding Safari

Enontekiö , Finland

Tue Mar 27 2018 at 12:00 am

Mar 30 2018

Fri Mar 30 2018 at 12:00 am

Apr 02 2018

Viaje pedagógico a Finlandia 2018

Finland , Kärsämäki, Finland

Mon Apr 02 2018 at 06:00 am

Apr 05 2018

Husky Sledding Safari - Trip 2

Enontekiö , Finland

Thu Apr 05 2018 at 12:00 am

Apr 20 2018

Fri Apr 20 2018 at 05:00 pm

Apr 21 2018

5-Day Baltic Cruise - Russia, Sweden, Finland & Estonia

Russia , Sweden, Finland & Estonia, Finland, Estonia

Sat Apr 21 2018 at 02:00 pm

Apr 27 2018

Vaasa BoulderFest 2018

Vaasa , Finland

Fri Apr 27 2018 at 12:00 pm

May 05 2018

Ikaalisten Kylpyläralli

Ikaalinen , Finland, Suomi

Sat May 05 2018 at 12:00 pm

May 16 2018

5-Day Couples Retreat in Finland

Finland , Kärsämäki, Finland

Wed May 16 2018 at 04:00 pm

May 18 2018

Fri May 18 2018 at 04:00 pm

NoReturn 2018

Replot , Finland

Fri May 18 2018 at 10:00 pm

May 19 2018

Aulanko MTB 2018

Aulanko , Finland, Hämeenlinna, Finland

Sat May 19 2018 at 08:00 am

Jun 06 2018

Wed Jun 06 2018 at 08:00 am

Jun 13 2018

Wed Jun 13 2018 at 02:00 pm

Jul 10 2018

Scandinavia Tour - July 2018

Norway , Denmark, Sweden, Finland-options for Estonia & St. Petersburg, Finland, Estonia

Tue Jul 10 2018 at 08:00 am

Jul 16 2018

Yoga retreat in Finland / Joogaretriitti saaressa

Särkisalo , southwest Finland, Finland

Mon Jul 16 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jul 21 2018

Participation Island 2018

Hanko , Finland

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 03:00 pm

Jul 22 2018

3 Tenoria Vadissa

Jämijärvi , Finland

Sun Jul 22 2018 at 03:00 pm

Jul 25 2018

Woodcraft Folk at Participation Island

Bengtsår Camp Island , Hanko, Finland

Wed Jul 25 2018 at 03:00 pm

Jul 26 2018

WRC Finlandia

Finland , Kärsämäki, Finland

Thu Jul 26 2018 at 10:00 am

Aug 04 2018

Bomarsund Trailrun 2018

Sund , Finland, Åland Islands

Sat Aug 04 2018 at 02:30 pm

Aug 09 2018

Wild Women Yoga Retreat at Wolf Ridge Learning Center

Wolf Ridge Environmental Learning Center , 6282 Cranberry Rd, Finland, United States

Thu Aug 09 2018 at 04:00 pm

Aug 10 2018

Vaasan Marssi

Vaasa , Finland

Fri Aug 10 2018 at 08:00 am

Oct 20 2018

Yksityistilaisuus

Ikaalinen , Finland

Sat Oct 20 2018 at 03:00 pm
Filters:
Advertisement
Create an Event