Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Entertainment Events In Fairfax

Music, Dance And Live Events In Fairfax

Make your life happening by enrolling to entertainment events in Fairfax. Find a partner through a salsa night or take your partner to live in concerts by upcoming bands in your town. Get high while playing Beer Pong in a pub crawl or attending stand-up comedy events in Fairfax. Shake your legs in the happy streets, zumba or dance workshops or go for a film screening in the nearby cafes or theaters.

Explore Entertainment Events in Fairfax.

Upcoming Entertainment Events in Fairfax

  • Apr 06
    Crown Dance Studio Mon Apr 06 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 07
    Visiting Filmmakers Series at Mason Tue Apr 07 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Apr 08
    Crown Dance Studio Wed Apr 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 09
    Northern Virginia Community College- Annandale Campus Thu Apr 09 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 09
    B Side Thu Apr 09 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 09
    St. George's UMC Thu Apr 09 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Apr 10
    St. George's UMC Fri Apr 10 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Apr 10 - 11
    Patriots Pub & Grill Fri Apr 10 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Apr 11
  • Apr 11
    Children's Science Center Sat Apr 11 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 11 - 12
    Patriots Pub & Grill Sat Apr 11 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Apr 12
    Caboose Commons Sun Apr 12 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 12
    University Mall Theatres Sun Apr 12 2020 at 11:30 am
  • Apr 13
    Astar Explorer Mon Apr 13 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 13
    Visiting Filmmakers Series at Mason Mon Apr 13 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Apr 15
    Visiting Filmmakers Series at Mason Wed Apr 15 2020 at 03:30 pm
  • Apr 15
    Caboose Commons Wed Apr 15 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 17
    THIS IS AN ONLINE EVENT. IGNORE THE ADDRESS BELOW. USD 0 to 15
  • Apr 17 - 20
    Field House - George Mason University USD 50 to 150
  • Apr 17 - 18
    Patriots Pub & Grill Fri Apr 17 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Apr 18 - 19
    George Mason University Sat Apr 18 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Apr 18
    Fairfax County Public Safety Headquarters Free
  • Apr 18
  • Apr 18
    Unity of Fairfax Sat Apr 18 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 18
    Brion's Grille Sat Apr 18 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 19
    Caboose Commons Sun Apr 19 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 19
    Crafthouse (Fairfax Corner) USD 30
  • Apr 20
    Epicure Café Mon Apr 20 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Apr 20
    The Auld Shebeen Mon Apr 20 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 21
    Pozez JCC of Northern Virginia Tue Apr 21 2020 at 12:30 pm
  • Apr 22
    George Mason University Wed Apr 22 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Apr 22
    George Mason University Wed Apr 22 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Apr 23
    Joe's Crab Shack - Fairfax USD 30
  • Apr 24
    Providence Presbyterian Church Fri Apr 24 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 24 - 25
    Patriots Pub & Grill Fri Apr 24 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Apr 25
    Caboose Commons Sat Apr 25 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Apr 25
  • Apr 25
    George Mason University's Center for the Arts Sat Apr 25 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 25 - 26
    Patriots Pub & Grill Sat Apr 25 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Apr 26
    City of Fairfax Old Town Square Free
  • Apr 26
    Caboose Commons Sun Apr 26 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 26
    Crafthouse (Fairfax Corner) USD 30
  • Apr 29 Onwards
    Fairfax Marriott at Fair Oaks USD 100 to 150
  • Apr 30
    Visiting Filmmakers Series at Mason Thu Apr 30 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • May 01
    Stacy C. Sherwood Community Center Fri May 01 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 01 - 02
    Patriots Pub & Grill Fri May 01 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • May 02
    Fair Lakes League Sat May 02 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 06 Onwards
    Mindfulness Yoga with Robyn Mon Apr 06 2020
  • May 02 - 03
    Patriots Pub & Grill Sat May 02 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • May 03
    Caboose Commons Sun May 03 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 03
    Fairfax Presbyterian Church Sun May 03 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • May 03
    Crafthouse (Fairfax Corner) USD 30
  • May 05
    Robinson Secondary School Bands Tue May 05 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • May 07
    Joe's Crab Shack - Fairfax USD 30
  • May 08 - 09
    Patriots Pub & Grill Fri May 08 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • May 10
    Caboose Commons Sun May 10 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 10
    Crafthouse (Fairfax Corner) USD 30
  • May 10
    EagleBank Arena Sun May 10 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • May 10
    EagleBank Arena USD 59 to 125
  • May 11
    Angelika Film Center & Café at Mosaic Mon May 11 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 13
    Epicure Café Wed May 13 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • May 15
    4600 N Fairfax Dr, Arlington, VA 22203-1538, United States Fri May 15 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 15 - 16
    Patriots Pub & Grill Fri May 15 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • May 16
    Angelika Film Center & Café at Mosaic Sat May 16 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 16 - 17
    Patriots Pub & Grill Sat May 16 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • May 17
    Caboose Commons Sun May 17 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 17
    Friends of the Fairfax County Animal Shelter Sun May 17 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • May 17
    Crafthouse (Fairfax Corner) USD 30
  • May 19
    Angelika Film Center & Café at Mosaic Tue May 19 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 21
    Joe's Crab Shack - Fairfax USD 30
  • May 22
    City of Fairfax Old Town Square Fri May 22 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 22 - 23
    Patriots Pub & Grill Fri May 22 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • May 23
    Fairfax, Virginia Sat May 23 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • May 23
    Fairfax, Virginia Sat May 23 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • May 23 - 24
    Patriots Pub & Grill Sat May 23 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • May 24
    Crafthouse (Fairfax Corner) USD 30
  • May 29
    Formed Families Forward Fri May 29 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • May 29 - 30
    Patriots Pub & Grill Fri May 29 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • May 30
    Fairfax Station, Virginia Sat May 30 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • May 30 - 31
    George Mason University's Center for the Arts Sat May 30 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • May 30
    Providence Presbyterian Church Sat May 30 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • May 30 - 31
    Patriots Pub & Grill Sat May 30 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • May 31
    Caboose Commons Sun May 31 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 31
    Pozez Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia USD 10 to 25
  • May 31
    Pozez JCC of Northern Virginia Sun May 31 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • May 31
    Crafthouse (Fairfax Corner) USD 30
  • May 31
  • May 31
    EagleBank Arena Sun May 31 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • May 31
    Fairfax, Virginia Sun May 31 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jun 04
    Joe's Crab Shack - Fairfax USD 30
  • Jun 05 - 07
    Celebrate Fairfax Festival Fri Jun 05 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Jun 05 - 06
    Patriots Pub & Grill Fri Jun 05 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Jun 06
    Nuances RIE, Russian Daycare/Saturday School - Нюансы, детский сад/школа Sat Jun 06 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Jun 06
    City of Fairfax Old Town Square Sat Jun 06 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Jun 06
    Caboose Commons Sat Jun 06 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Jun 06
    Celebrate Fairfax Festival Sat Jun 06 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Jun 07
    Caboose Commons Sun Jun 07 2020 at 10:00 am