Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Music Events In Fair Oaks

Upcoming Music Events, Festivals And Concerts In Fair Oaks, California

Nightlife is not all parties, it is the live music shows, gigs at cafes or a kickass concert. You get to witness the best of the music events in Fair Oaks, California; from live music to the tours of artists, there is a lot that the city has in store for you. For a different choice of music, there are distinct events in Fair Oaks, California. For classical music lovers, they have classical music shows and concerts, while for the groovers they have concerts in Fair Oaks, California to dance your heart out.

The city is never out of stock when it’s music events so get grooving already.

Upcoming Music events in Fair Oaks

  • Jan 25
    The Clubhouse, 5150 fair oaks Sat Jan 25 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 06
    Oakmont of Fair Oaks Thu Feb 06 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Feb 07
    Fair Oaks Library Fri Feb 07 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 08
    Sacramento State Aquatic Center Sat Feb 08 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 16
    Arts & Crafts Bldg. 7997 California Ave, Fair Oaks, CA 95628-7135, United States Sun Feb 16 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Temple KUKURI Sat Feb 22 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 24
    2330 Fair Oaks Boulevard, Sacramento, CA 95825 USD 25
  • Feb 29
    Serbian Orthodox Church - Fair Oaks Sat Feb 29 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 04
    Fair Oaks Community Clubhouse Wed Mar 04 2020 at 11:30 am
  • Mar 23
    2330 Fair Oaks Blvd, Sac, CA 95825 Mon Mar 23 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 30
    2330 Fair Oaks Blvd, Sac, CA 95825 Mon Mar 30 2020 at 06:00 pm