Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events for live music in Exeter

Today

The Haus Band Debut at The Terrace 26/04/19

The Terrace , The Terrace, Unit 19, Higher Market, Guildhall, Queen Street, Exeter, EX4 3FB Exeter, Devon, Exeter, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 26 2019 at 08:00 pm

Tomorrow

Exeter City's 2018/2019 Awards

Great Hall at Exeter University , Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 27 2019
06:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Apr 28 2019

Live music J.J.Wilde

Alicia’s Cultural Delights , Main Road, Exeter, Devon, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sun Apr 28 2019
01:00 pm to 03:00 pm

The Cabinet Of Madame Fanny Du Thé

Exeter Phoenix , Gandy Street, EX4 3LS Exeter, Devon, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sun Apr 28 2019
06:30 pm to 08:00 pm

May 02 2019

Live Music Thursdays - Double A & the Bay

Samuel Jones , 37 Commercial Road, EX2 4AE Exeter, Devon, Exeter, United Kingdom

Thu May 02 2019 at 07:30 pm
Advertisement.

May 03 2019

Exeter Beats Music Festival 2019

Exeter Castle , Exeter Castle, Castle Street, EX4 3PU Exeter, Devon, Exeter, United Kingdom

Fri May 03 2019
05:30 pm to 10:30 pm

DJ Kristian Nairn to headline Exeter Beats

Exeter Castle , Castle St, Exeter EX4 3PU, UK, Exeter, United Kingdom

Fri May 03 2019
06:30 pm to 11:30 pm

May 04 2019

Exeter Food & Drink Festival 2019

Exeter Castle , Exeter Castle, Castle Street, EX4 3PU Exeter, Devon, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat May 04 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Exeter Festival of South West Food & Drink

Exeter Castle , Castle St, Exeter EX4 3PU, UK, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat May 04 2019 at 10:00 am to Mon May 06 2019 at 05:00 pm

Scott Mills to headline Exeter Beats

Exeter Castle , Castle St, Exeter EX4 3PU, UK, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat May 04 2019
06:30 pm to 11:30 pm

May 05 2019

Nick Grimshaw to headline Exeter Beats

Exeter Castle , Castle St, Exeter EX4 3PU, UK, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sun May 05 2019
06:30 pm to 11:00 pm

May 07 2019

Down To The Wire - Singer Songwriter Evening

Barnfield Theatre , Barnfield Road, EX1 1SN Exeter, Devon, Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue May 07 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

May 16 2019

End of Season Awards Dinner

Sandy Park , Sandy Park Stadium, Sandy Park Way, Exeter, Devon, EX2 7NN Exeter, Devon, Exeter, United Kingdom

Thu May 16 2019 at 05:30 pm to Fri May 17 2019 at 12:00 am

May 17 2019

Dirty Money play Little Drop Of Poison

Little Drop Of Poison , 154-155 Fore Street, EX4 3AT Exeter, Devon, Exeter, United Kingdom

Fri May 17 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

May 19 2019

Salmon Supper

Topsham Rugby Club , Topsham Road, EX30 Exeter, Devon, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sun May 19 2019
06:30 pm to 09:30 pm

May 25 2019

The Weekend Live At The King's

The Kings , 173 Cowick Street, EX4 1AA Exeter, Devon, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat May 25 2019
08:30 pm to 11:00 pm

May 28 2019

Touch Duckes 2019

Duckes Meadow , Duckes Marsh, EX2 4SN Exeter, Devon, Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue May 28 2019 at 08:00 am to Wed May 29 2019 at 04:00 pm

Jun 01 2019

The Best of Devon Chilli, Cheese and Chocolate Festival

Double Locks , Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 01 2019
11:00 am to 05:00 pm

Winesoc x EGB 2019

Enchanted Garden Ball , Shobrooke Park, Exeter, Devon, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 01 2019 at 04:15 pm to Sun Jun 02 2019 at 01:30 am

Jun 02 2019

Live music J.J.Wilde

Alicia’s Cultural Delights , Main Road, Exeter, Devon, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 02 2019
01:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Jun 04 2019

Down To The Wire - Singer Songwriter Evening

Barnfield Theatre , Barnfield Road, EX1 1SN Exeter, Devon, Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 04 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jun 08 2019

Gin Festival

Buckerell Lodge Hotel , Topsham Road, EX2 4SQ Exeter, Devon, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 08 2019
11:00 am to 07:00 pm

Jun 15 2019

FEAST FEST (The Big Summer Blow Out)

Topsham Rugby Club , Topsham Road, EX30 Exeter, Devon, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 15 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Jun 16 2019 at 08:00 pm

Jul 13 2019

Delta 88 at The Bowling Green

The Bowling Green , 29-30 Blackboy Road, EX4 6ST Exeter, Devon, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 13 2019
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jul 19 2019

FILTA retuns

Bierkeller Exeter , 4 The Quay, Exeter, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 19 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sat Jul 20 2019 at 02:00 am

Jul 20 2019

Roddy's Rustic Restaurant. Wonder what's for dinner? A Pop Up Event

Bickham Barn , Bickham Farm, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 20 2019
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Sep 28 2019

Roddy's Rustic Restaurant. Our Harvest Feast - a Pop Up Event

Bickham Barn , Bickham Farm, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 28 2019
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Oct 12 2019

Bride: The Wedding Show at Westpoint Exeter (autumn)

Westpoint Exeter , Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 12 2019 at 10:00 am to Sun Oct 13 2019 at 04:00 pm

Nov 02 2019

Exeter Chocolate Festival 2019

Exeter Castle , Castle Street, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 02 2019 at 10:00 am to Sun Nov 03 2019 at 04:00 pm
Filters: