X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Exeter

Today

The Boy Who Climbed Into The Moon

theatre alibi , Emmanuel Hall, Emmanuel Rd, Exeter, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 22 2018 at 02:30 pm

Feb 25 2018

Christian art and iconography

Exeter Cathedral , Cathedral Green, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 25 2018 at 05:00 pm

Feb 26 2018

Identity Politics & Class Struggle: Is there power in the union?

St Sidwell's Community Centre , St Sidwell Centre, Sidwell Street, Exeter, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 26 2018 at 02:00 pm

Feb 28 2018

Visiting Speaker- Dr Haila Manteghi

Institute of Arab and Islamic Studies Exeter , Stocker Road, Exeter, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 28 2018 at 05:15 pm

Mar 03 2018

Meet Author & Illustrator Clare Elsom (Time TBC)

Waterstones Exeter , 252 High Street, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 03 2018 at 01:00 pm

Mar 04 2018

The slings and arrows of outrageous fortune

Exeter Cathedral , Cathedral Green, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 04 2018 at 05:00 pm

Mar 06 2018

The Chris Brooks Poetry Show

St Thomas Library - Exeter , 35 Church Road, Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 06 2018 at 07:30 pm

Mar 11 2018

Sebastian: what does a saint look like?

Exeter Cathedral , Cathedral Green, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 11 2018 at 05:00 pm

Mar 16 2018

Exeter’s Historic Buildings with Todd Gray

RAMM (Royal Albert Memorial Museum) , Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 16 2018
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Mar 17 2018

Handmade Books: The Cross Structure and The Everlasting Fold

Exeter Phoenix , Gandy Street, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 17 2018 at 10:30 am

Apples and Snakes Presents: SEXY by Vanessa Kisuule

The Bike Shed Theatre , 162/3 Fore Street, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 17 2018 at 07:30 pm

Mar 18 2018

A Celebration Of The Poetry of Derek Walcott with Joseph Marcell

Cygnet Theatre , Cygnet Theatre, Friars Gate, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 18 2018 at 02:00 pm

Mar 22 2018

Exeter Salon: Big Data: Threat or Promise?

Exeter College , Tower Building Hele Road, Exeter, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 22 2018 at 06:30 pm

Apples and Snakes Presents: The YoniVerse + Burning Eye

The Bike Shed Theatre , 162/3 Fore Street, Exeter, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 22 2018 at 07:00 pm

Mar 25 2018

Lucy Worsley - Jane Austen at Home

Exeter Northcott , Stocker Road, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 25 2018 at 07:30 pm

Mar 26 2018

Richard Chappell Dance at Exeter Phoenix: At the end we begin

Exeter Phoenix , Gandy Street, Exeter, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 26 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 31 2018

Beyond the Hound of the Baskervilles

Exeter Library , Castle Street, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 31 2018 at 03:00 pm

Apr 07 2018

Holiofest

Exeter Phoenix , Gandy Street, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 07 2018 at 12:00 pm

Apr 08 2018

The Snow Beast (Exeter Phoenix)

Exeter Phoenix , Gandy Street, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sun Apr 08 2018 at 02:30 pm

Apr 23 2018

The Rheingans Sisters at Exeter Phoenix

Exeter Phoenix , Gandy Street, Exeter, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 23 2018 at 07:30 pm

May 13 2018

Roger McGough + LiTTLe MACHiNe

Exeter Northcott , Stocker Road, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sun May 13 2018 at 07:30 pm

May 15 2018

A Spoonful of Sherman

Exeter Northcott , Stocker Road, Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue May 15 2018 at 07:30 pm

Jul 22 2018

OLD HAT Present Attila The Stockbroker with Barnstormer

Exeter Cavern , 83-84 Queen St, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 22 2018 at 08:00 pm
Filters:
Advertisement
Create an Event