X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events
Advertisement

Fundraiser Show To Become a Non-Profit Part 1

Advertisement


Event Details

Fundraiser Show To Become a Non-Profit Part 1


Join us March 1st at 3:30 PM PST/5:30 PM CST and 8:30 PM PST/10:30 PM CST for our FIRST Fundraiser show to raise money to become a non-profit 501c3! You will hear powerful songs and testimony and have the opportunity to show your support to reach our easy goal. Smartphone players and listening is available at www.racmanchristianradio.org

Liked this event? Spread the word :

Map www.racmanchristianradio.org
Loading venue map..
Questions or Comments? Post them here.
Event details from Report a problem
This event is listed in

Are you going to this event?

Yes

Organizer

Racman Christian Radio
  • 15 Followers
  • 1 Events
Who's going?
Login to see participants.
Advertisement
Create an Event