Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Literary Art In Essen

Writers Meetup, Literature Festival And Poetry Events In Essen

For all the bibliophiles and lover of content there are a bunch of literary events in Essen. Dive into the deep ocean of literature while you enjoy the Essen literature festival or the litfest as you may like to call it. You get a chance to engage with the best in the business, interact with them and take away their stories. There are many literary organizations who hold writing workshops in Essen and even competitions for that matter. All this is not limited to reading and writing, there are storytelling events, book launches, litfest, and poetry events in Essen as well. Content is celebrated across the globe and these events just make it better. Look out for opportunities to attend poetry events, literary gatherings and writing workshops near you.

Upcoming Literary Art Events Essen

  • Feb 23
    Theater Liberi Sun Feb 23 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Feb 25
    Café LIVRES Tue Feb 25 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 26
  • Feb 27
    Correctiv Buchladen Thu Feb 27 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 27
  • Feb 28
    Die Bierothek Essen Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 04
    Heldenbar Wed Mar 04 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 06
    Buschhütte Fri Mar 06 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 06
    Hüweg Essen Fri Mar 06 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Weststadthalle Essen Sat Mar 07 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 08
    cse Sun Mar 08 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 08
    C.A.R. - contemporary art ruhr Sun Mar 08 2020 at 12:30 pm
  • Mar 08
    C.A.R. - contemporary art ruhr Sun Mar 08 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    Zeche Carl Fri Mar 13 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    Weststadthalle Essen Sat Mar 14 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    Zeche Zollverein Sat Mar 14 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 15
    Lichtburg Essen Sun Mar 15 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 15
    Katakomben Theater im Girardet Haus Sun Mar 15 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 19
    Kamillushaus Essen Thu Mar 19 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 19
    Correctiv Buchladen Thu Mar 19 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • Mar 21 - 22
    Dore Jacobs Haus Stadtwald, Leveringstraße 30, 45134 Essen Sat Mar 21 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 25
    Lichtburg Essen EUR 29 to 51
  • Mar 26
    Correctiv Buchladen Thu Mar 26 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    Limbecker Platz, 45127 Essen, Deutschland Sat Mar 28 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    GREND Sat Mar 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    Weststadthalle Essen Sat Mar 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 02
    Zeche Carl Thu Apr 02 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 14
    Don't Panic Essen Tue Apr 14 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 22
    Zeche Carl Wed Apr 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 24
    Foto Frankenberg Essen Fri Apr 24 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 25
    Weststadthalle Essen Sat Apr 25 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 27
    Zeche Carl Mon Apr 27 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 07
    Stadtbibliothek Essen Thu May 07 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 14
    Haus der Essener Geschichte - Stadtarchiv Thu May 14 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • May 16 - 17
    Universitätsklinikum Essen Sat May 16 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 21
    Weststadthalle Essen Thu May 21 2020 at 07:00 pm