X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Theatre Events in Erlangen

Today

► LIVE: The Attic

Wort&Klang , Goethestraße 12, Erlangen, Germany

Tue Apr 24 2018 at 09:00 pm

Tomorrow

R@usgemobbt 2.0

Kulturzentrum E-Werk , Fuchsenwiese 1, Erlangen, Germany

Wed Apr 25 2018 at 06:00 pm

Tresenlesen II - Das Theater Erlangen im Strohalm

Strohalm Erlangen , Hauptstr. 107, Erlangen, Germany

Wed Apr 25 2018 at 09:00 pm

Apr 26 2018

U.S. TV-Series: Battlestar Galactica

Volkshochschule Erlangen - vhs , Friedrichstraße 17-21, Erlangen, Germany

Thu Apr 26 2018 at 07:00 pm

Apr 28 2018

It don't mean a thing

Volkshochschule Erlangen - vhs , Friedrichstraße 17-21, Erlangen, Germany

Sat Apr 28 2018 at 07:00 pm

May 05 2018

Tresenlesen III: Im Rausch mit Hermann Große-Berg

Theater Erlangen , Theaterplatz 2, Erlangen, Germany

Sat May 05 2018 at 07:00 pm

May 09 2018

Wed May 09 2018 at 10:00 pm

May 17 2018

U.S. TV-Series: American Gods

Volkshochschule Erlangen - vhs , Friedrichstraße 17-21, Erlangen, Germany

Thu May 17 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jun 14 2018

U.S. TV-Series: Narcos

Volkshochschule Erlangen - vhs , Friedrichstraße 17-21, Erlangen, Germany

Thu Jun 14 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jun 21 2018

Lampenfieber - Jetzt mal in echt

Wohnstift Rathsberg , Rathsberger Straße 63 91054 Erlangen, Mittelfranken

Thu Jun 21 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jun 22 2018

De/Constructing Masculinities?

Friedrich-Alexander-Universitaet Erlangen-Nuernberg , Erlangen, Germany

Fri Jun 22 2018 at 01:00 pm

Nov 03 2018

Frauenlyrik im Dialog mit einer Posaune und einer Miesmuschel

Kreuz+Quer Haus der Kirche Erlangen , Bohlenplatz 1, Erlangen, Germany

Sat Nov 03 2018 at 08:00 pm

Filters:
Create an Event