Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Performances In Erie

Musicals, Plays And Erie Theater Shows

For the lover of all things art there is a lot to catch; performing arts, musicals and theater events in Erie are all set to keep you entertained. There are these amazing and unforgettable performances in Erie that will keep you hooked for days long. This is your guide to the Erie show listings and all the top-rated performances so you never miss out on top-rated events. Explore the best of Broadway shows, plays and performances with us and book your tickets already.

Upcoming Performances in Erie

  • Apr 11
    The Cove Restaurant Sat Apr 11 2020 at 11:30 am
  • Apr 11
  • Apr 11
    Bourbon Barrel USD 13
  • Apr 11
  • Apr 16
    Mercyhurst Institute for Arts & Culture Thu Apr 16 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Apr 25
    Nuova Aurora Society Sat Apr 25 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 06
    Bourbon Barrel Wed May 06 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 13
    Bourbon Barrel Wed May 13 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 20
    Bourbon Barrel Wed May 20 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 23
    Basement Transmissions Sat May 23 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 27
    Bourbon Barrel Wed May 27 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jun 03
    Bourbon Barrel Wed Jun 03 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jun 10
    Bourbon Barrel Wed Jun 10 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jun 17
    Bourbon Barrel Wed Jun 17 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jun 27
    Erie Zoo Wildlife Carousel Sat Jun 27 2020 at 06:00 pm