Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Entertainment Events In Erie

Music, Dance And Live Events In Erie

Make your life happening by enrolling to entertainment events in Erie. Find a partner through a salsa night or take your partner to live in concerts by upcoming bands in your town. Get high while playing Beer Pong in a pub crawl or attending stand-up comedy events in Erie. Shake your legs in the happy streets, zumba or dance workshops or go for a film screening in the nearby cafes or theaters.

Explore Entertainment Events in Erie.

Upcoming Entertainment Events Erie

  • Feb 17
    Erie, Pennsylvania Mon Feb 17 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 18
    CUTCO Stores - Erie Tue Feb 18 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 18
    Bayfront Convention Center Tue Feb 18 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 19
    LECOM Center for Health and Aging Wed Feb 19 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Feb 19
    Bourbon Barrel Wed Feb 19 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 19
    Claytopia Wed Feb 19 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 19
    Basement Transmissions Wed Feb 19 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 19
    Bourbon Barrel Wed Feb 19 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 20
    Bayfront Convention Center Thu Feb 20 2020 at 11:30 am
  • Feb 21
    Erie ClaySpace USD 50
  • Feb 21
  • Feb 21
    YMCA of Greater Erie Fri Feb 21 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 21
    Tipsy Bean Fri Feb 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    Mercyhurst Preparatory School Fri Feb 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    Artlore Studio Fri Feb 21 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 21
    Lola's Lounge Fri Feb 21 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 21
    Erie Movie House Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 21 - 22
    LastShot Erie Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 21 - 22
    Kings Rook Club Fri Feb 21 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    All An Act Theatre Productions Sat Feb 22 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 22
    Perry Hi-Way Hose Company Sat Feb 22 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Altered State Distillery Sat Feb 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Erie Art Museum Sat Feb 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    McCoy's Barrelhouse Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    1033 State St, Erie, PA 16501-1803, United States Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Oasis Pub Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Sunflower Club Sat Feb 22 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Kings Rook Club Sat Feb 22 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 23
    Claytopia Sun Feb 23 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 23
    Sunflower Club Sun Feb 23 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Feb 24
    Erie County Public Library Free
  • Feb 24
  • Feb 25
    Altered State Distillery Tue Feb 25 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 25
    Lake Erie Counseling Inc. Tue Feb 25 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 25
    Continental Barber Shop USD 25
  • Feb 26
    Erie County United Wed Feb 26 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Feb 26
    Bourbon Barrel Wed Feb 26 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 27
    H O Hirt Auditorium-Blasco Memorial Library Thu Feb 27 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 27
    Erie Movie House Thu Feb 27 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Erie ClaySpace USD 50
  • Feb 28
    Erie Art Museum Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Erie County Historical Society Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    The Oasis Market Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Warner Theatre Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 28
    Flo Fabrizio Ice Center Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 28
    Erie Movie House Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Splash Lagoon Indoor Water Park Resort Sat Feb 29 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 29
    Erie Insurance Arena Sat Feb 29 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 29
    Splash Lagoon Indoor Water Park Resort Sat Feb 29 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Rainbow Gardens Sat Feb 29 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Sunflower Club Sat Feb 29 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 02 - 06
    Certstaffix Training - Erie, Pennsylvania USD 3,100
  • Mar 04
    Bourbon Barrel Wed Mar 04 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 05 - 07
    Arts & Drafts Festival Thu Mar 05 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 05
    Jefferson Educational Society Thu Mar 05 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 06
  • Mar 06 - 07
    Sunflower Club Fri Mar 06 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 06 - 07
    Irish Cousins Fri Mar 06 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Mar 07
    Oasis Pub Sat Mar 07 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Erie Philharmonic Sat Mar 07 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 08
    Flagship Niagara League Sun Mar 08 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 08
    Warner Theatre Sun Mar 08 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 08
    Erie, Pennsylvania Sun Mar 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 09
    Lincoln Community Center Library Mon Mar 09 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 10
    CUTCO Stores - Erie Tue Mar 10 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 11
  • Mar 12
    The Brewerie At Union Station Thu Mar 12 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 12
    Erie ClaySpace USD 50
  • Mar 13
    BIGBAR Fri Mar 13 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    Erie ClaySpace USD 50
  • Mar 14
    McCoy's Barrelhouse Sat Mar 14 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    Ambassador Banquet & Conference Center Sat Mar 14 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Mar 14
  • Mar 14
    St. John's Lutheran Church, Erie PA Sat Mar 14 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
    Kings Rook Club Sat Mar 14 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 15
    Claytopia Sun Mar 15 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 15
    Dance Vibe Sun Mar 15 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 17
    McCoy's Barrelhouse Tue Mar 17 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 18
    Bourbon Barrel Wed Mar 18 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 19
    Plasha Yoga Studio Thu Mar 19 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 20
    Cocktails & Color Erie Fri Mar 20 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 20
    Erie ClaySpace USD 50
  • Mar 21
    Erie ClaySpace USD 50
  • Mar 21
    Erie Philharmonic Sat Mar 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 21 - 22
    Kings Rook Club Sat Mar 21 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 24
    Lake Erie Counseling Inc. Tue Mar 24 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 24
    Warner Theatre Tue Mar 24 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 25
    Bourbon Barrel Wed Mar 25 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 27
    Artlore Studio Fri Mar 27 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 27 - 28
    Kings Rook Club Fri Mar 27 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    Second Harvest Food Bank of NW PA Sat Mar 28 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 28
    Altered State Distillery Sat Mar 28 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    Warner Theatre Sat Mar 28 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 28 - 29
    Sandbar Drafthouse Sat Mar 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 29
    Basement Transmissions Sun Mar 29 2020 at 04:30 pm