Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Concerts in Erie

Line Ups, Schedules, Tickets And Concert Events In Erie

Music to ears is like a soul to life. Escape the monotonous life and find pieces of you by attending live music events, festivals and concerts in Erie. From classical music to jazz to pop to heavy metal to EDM to rock concerts in Erie, it is a much complex classification lineup, yet a religion that unites all. Love to groove on the thrilling number of your favorite artists?

Embark on a musical journey with your dear ones. Explore music events in Erie.

Upcoming Concerts Erie

  • Feb 21
  • Feb 21
    Mercyhurst Preparatory School Fri Feb 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    All An Act Theatre Productions Sat Feb 22 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 22 - 23
    1033 State St, Erie, PA 16501-1803, United States Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Kings Rook Club Sat Feb 22 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 24
    Erie County Public Library Free
  • Mar 05
    Jefferson Educational Society Thu Mar 05 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Erie Philharmonic Sat Mar 07 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 08
    Flagship Niagara League Sun Mar 08 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 08
    Warner Theatre Sun Mar 08 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 08
    Erie, Pennsylvania Sun Mar 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    BIGBAR Fri Mar 13 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
    Kings Rook Club Sat Mar 14 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 19
    Plasha Yoga Studio Thu Mar 19 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 21
    Erie Philharmonic Sat Mar 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 29
    Basement Transmissions Sun Mar 29 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Apr 01
    Mercyhurst Institute for Arts & Culture Wed Apr 01 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 03
    Basement Transmissions Fri Apr 03 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 03 - 04
    Kings Rook Club Fri Apr 03 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 04
    BIGBAR Sat Apr 04 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 11
    Erie Movie House Sat Apr 11 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 11 - 12
    Kings Rook Club Sat Apr 11 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Apr 13
    Basement Transmissions Mon Apr 13 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 19
    Warner Theatre Sun Apr 19 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 24 - 25
    Kings Rook Club Fri Apr 24 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 25 - 26
    Kings Rook Club Sat Apr 25 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • May 09 - 10
    Kings Rook Club Sat May 09 2020 at 09:00 pm