Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Dance Events in Edmonton

Ongoing

Salsa -Cumbia (Colombian style) Lev I

ETOWN SALSA Latin Dance Studios , 10923 101 St NW #201, Edmonton, AB T5H 2S7, Canada, Edmonton, Canada

Sun Feb 17 2019 at 03:15 pm to Sun Mar 17 2019 at 04:30 pm

BACHATA LEVEL 1

ETOWN SALSA Latin Dance Studios , 10923 101 St NW #201, Edmonton, AB T5H 2S7, Canada, Edmonton, Canada

Thu Feb 21 2019 at 07:30 pm to Thu Mar 14 2019 at 09:00 pm

Tomorrow

How It's Danced: A 3-Part Series

Bedouin Beats , 11805-94st NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5G 1J3, Edmonton, Canada

Sat Feb 23 2019
06:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Aventura Live Salsa Bachata Series

Polar Park Brewing Company , 10416 80 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, Canada

Sat Feb 23 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 02:00 am

Salsa bachata kizomba party foot notes studio

Foot Notes Dance Studio9708 45 Ave , Edmonton, Alberta T6E5C5, Canada

Sat Feb 23 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 01:00 am
Advertisement.

Feb 24 2019

Bellydance Foundations Workshop

Bedouin Beats11805-94st NW , Edmonton, Alberta T5G 1J3, Canada

Sun Feb 24 2019
01:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Feb 25 2019

Salsa -Cumbia (Colombian style) Lev I

ETOWN SALSA Dance Company10923 101 St NW , Edmonton, Alberta T5H 2S7, Canada

Mon Feb 25 2019
06:15 pm to 07:30 pm

Feb 28 2019

Perfect Storm Freezer Meal Workshop - Worlds/Summit Fundraiser Feb 28th

Tupperware Studio at Power of One , 10042 167 Street, Edmonton, Canada

Thu Feb 28 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Perfect Storm Freezer Meal Prep Class - Worlds/Summit Fundraiser

Tupperware Studio at Power of One10042 167 Street , Edmonton, Alberta T5P3W4, Canada

Thu Feb 28 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Boom Bap Cinema: Krush Groove at Metro Cinema

Metro Cinema , 8712 109 Street, Edmonton, Alberta T6G 1E9, Edmonton, Canada

Thu Feb 28 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Beginner+ Cuban Salsa at OTR (starting Feb 28)

On The Rocks kitchen + drink11740 Jasper Ave , Edmonton, Alberta T5K 0N3, Canada

Thu Feb 28 2019 at 08:00 pm

The Down Low Project @ The Yardbird Suite YEG Thursday Showcase

Yardbird Suite11 Tommy Banks Way , Edmonton, Alberta T6E 2M2, Canada

Thu Feb 28 2019 at 08:00 pm

Mar 02 2019

The original CHU

The Rec Room South Edmonton1725 99 Street NW , Edmonton, Alberta T6N 1K5, Canada

Sat Mar 02 2019
07:30 pm to 11:30 pm

SBK Party @ ETOWN

10923 101 St NW , 10923 101 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5H 2S7, Canada, Edmonton, Canada

Sat Mar 02 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Mar 03 2019 at 01:00 am

Mar 03 2019

Artist Spotlight: Subject 31

Night Vision Music Academy11231 Jasper Ave , Edmonton, Alberta T5K 0L5, Canada

Sun Mar 03 2019
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Mar 06 2019

Ballroom and Two-Step Dance Lessons

The Dress Lounge , 12948 Saint Albert Trail Northwest, Edmonton, Canada

Wed Mar 06 2019
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Ballroom and Two-Step Dance Lessons

The Dress Lounge12948 Saint Albert Trail Northwest , Edmonton, Alberta T5L 4H6, Canada

Wed Mar 06 2019
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Mar 07 2019

SkirtsAfire Festival 2019

clockThursday , March 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM UTC-07, Edmonton, Canada

Thu Mar 07 2019
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Mar 08 2019

Rumba Caliente

The Rec Room West Edmonton MallUnit 2065 , 8882 170 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5T 3J7, Canada

Fri Mar 08 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sat Mar 09 2019 at 12:00 am

Mar 09 2019

Take 5 2019 Gala & Fundraiser

Ukrainian Youth Unity Complex , 9615 153 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, Canada

Sat Mar 09 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sun Mar 10 2019 at 01:30 am

Take 5 - 2019 Gala & Team Fundraiser

Ukrainian Youth Unity Complex - Edmonton9615 153rd Ave NW , Edmonton, Alberta T5E 6B1, Canada

Sat Mar 09 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sun Mar 10 2019 at 01:00 am

Minesweepa - Low Key Tour (YEG)

The Chvrch of John , 10260 - 103 Street, Edmonton, Alberta T5j0y8, Edmonton, Canada

Sat Mar 09 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sun Mar 10 2019 at 07:00 am

Mar 15 2019

University of Alberta Relay for Life

NAIT11762 106 Street NW , Edmonton, Alberta T5G 2R1, Canada

Fri Mar 15 2019
05:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Mar 16 2019

SALSA BACHATA KIZOMBA SBK Social Party

ETOWN SALSA Latin Dance Studios , 10923 101 St NW #201, Edmonton, AB T5H 2S7, Canada, Edmonton, Canada

Sat Mar 16 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Mar 17 2019 at 01:00 am

Bell Biv Devoe

River Cree Resort & Casino , 300 East Lapotac, Edmonton, Alberta T7X3Y3, Edmonton, Canada

Sat Mar 16 2019
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mar 21 2019

Bollywood Drag Night

Evolution Wonderlounge10220 103 Street Northwest , Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0Y8, Canada

Thu Mar 21 2019 at 08:00 pm to Fri Mar 22 2019 at 12:00 am

Bollywood Drag Night

Evolution Wonderlounge , 10220 103 St NW, Edmonton, Canada

Thu Mar 21 2019 at 09:00 pm to Fri Mar 22 2019 at 02:00 am

Mar 22 2019

Louie Vega (Masters At Work) at The Bower Friday March 22

The Bower10538 Jasper Ave , Edmonton, Alberta T5J 1Z7, Canada

Fri Mar 22 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sat Mar 23 2019 at 01:30 am

LOUIE VEGA (Masters At Work) @ The Bower Friday March 22

The Bower , 10538 Jasper Avenue, Edmonton, Canada

Fri Mar 22 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sat Mar 23 2019 at 02:30 am

Chuurch - Edmonton

The Starlite Room , 10030 102 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0V6, Edmonton, Canada

Fri Mar 22 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sat Mar 23 2019 at 01:00 am

Mar 23 2019

Perfect Storm Freezer Meal Prep Class - Worlds/Summit Fundraiser

Tupperware Studio at Power of One10042 167 Street , Edmonton, Alberta T5P3W4, Canada

Sat Mar 23 2019
12:00 pm to 02:00 pm

Perfect Storm Freezer Meal Workshop - Worlds/Summit Fundraiser March 23rd

Tupperware Studio at Power of One , 10042 167 Street, Edmonton, Canada

Sat Mar 23 2019
01:00 pm to 03:00 pm

7 inches of pleasure tour

9910 , 9910B 109 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5K 1H5, Edmonton, Canada

Sat Mar 23 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Mar 24 2019 at 01:00 am

Mar 29 2019

9910 Presents Hip Hop Karaoke

9910 , 9910B 109 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5K 1H5, Edmonton, Canada

Fri Mar 29 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sat Mar 30 2019 at 01:00 am

Apr 03 2019

Ballroom and Two-Step Dance Lessons

The Dress Lounge12948 Saint Albert Trail Northwest , Edmonton, Alberta T5L 4H6, Canada

Wed Apr 03 2019
06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Ballroom and Two-Step Dance Lessons

The Dress Lounge , 12948 Saint Albert Trail Northwest, Edmonton, Canada

Wed Apr 03 2019
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Apr 04 2019

Ben Caplan and the Casual Smokers w/ Geoff Berner

Station On Jasper10524 Jasper Ave , Edmonton, Alberta T5J 1Z7, Canada

Thu Apr 04 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Apr 06 2019

Tequila and Mexican Buffet (with 7 Degrees)

The Green Bean Java Bistro , 11120 - 142 Street, Edmonton, Canada

Sat Apr 06 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Apr 13 2019

SALSA BACHATA KIZOMBA SBK Social Party

ETOWN SALSA Latin Dance Studios , 10923 101 St NW #201, Edmonton, AB T5H 2S7, Canada, Edmonton, Canada

Sat Apr 13 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Apr 14 2019 at 01:00 am

Apr 18 2019

Kemo Treats and Notorious YEG

Station On Jasper , 10524 Jasper Ave, Edmonton, Alberta T5J 1Z7, Edmonton, Canada

Thu Apr 18 2019 at 07:30 pm to Fri Apr 19 2019 at 12:30 am

Apr 26 2019

Workshops with Audra: Edmonton!

Bedouin Beats11805-94st NW , Edmonton, Alberta T5G 1J3, Canada

Fri Apr 26 2019 at 06:00 pm to Sun Apr 28 2019 at 04:00 pm

No Guesses Found | Amber Borotsik and Jesse Gervais

clockFriday , April 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM UTC-06, Edmonton, Canada

Fri Apr 26 2019
07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

May 03 2019

Movement: Display & Social

Rhythms Studio9430 118 Ave , Edmonton, Alberta T5G 0N6, Canada

Fri May 03 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sat May 04 2019 at 12:00 am

May 04 2019

SALSA BACHATA KIZOMBA SBK Social Party

ETOWN SALSA Latin Dance Studios , 10923 101 St NW #201, Edmonton, AB T5H 2S7, Canada, Edmonton, Canada

Sat May 04 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun May 05 2019 at 01:00 am

May 11 2019

Salsa with the Stars 2019

Sherbrooke Community League , 13008 122 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5L 2V1, Edmonton, Canada

Sat May 11 2019 at 06:45 pm to Sun May 12 2019 at 01:00 am

Jun 08 2019

SALSA BACHATA KIZOMBA SBK Social Party

ETOWN SALSA Latin Dance Studios , 10923 101 St NW #201, Edmonton, AB T5H 2S7, Canada, Edmonton, Canada

Sat Jun 08 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Jun 09 2019 at 01:00 am

Jun 29 2019

SALSA BACHATA KIZOMBA SBK Social Party

ETOWN SALSA Latin Dance Studios , 10923 101 St NW #201, Edmonton, AB T5H 2S7, Canada, Edmonton, Canada

Sat Jun 29 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Jun 30 2019 at 01:00 am

Dec 31 2019

2020 Edmonton International New Year’s Eve Gala

Beverly Hills Ballroom , BEVERLY HILLS BALLROOM, FANTASYLAND HOTEL, Edmonton, AB, Canada, Canada

Tue Dec 31 2019 at 07:00 pm to Wed Jan 01 2020 at 03:00 am

Filters: