Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Upcoming Events in East Peoria

  • Jan 25 - 26
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Sat Jan 25 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Jan 25 - 26
    The 5th Quarter Sports Bar and Pizzeria Sat Jan 25 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Jan 25 - 26
    The 5th Quarter Sports Bar and Pizzeria Sat Jan 25 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Jan 26
    The Journey East Peoria Sun Jan 26 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Jan 26
    Embassy Suites East Peoria Sun Jan 26 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 26
    The Journey East Peoria Sun Jan 26 2020 at 11:30 am
  • Jan 27
    Fondulac District Library Mon Jan 27 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 27
    RockChurch Mon Jan 27 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Jan 28
    The Pickers Daughter Tue Jan 28 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 29
    Buffalo Wild Wings Wed Jan 29 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Jan 29
    Fondulac District Library Wed Jan 29 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 29
    Elevate Trampoline Park (East Peoria) Wed Jan 29 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 29
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Wed Jan 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 30
    Mickie's Pizzeria - East Peoria Thu Jan 30 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 30
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Thu Jan 30 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 31
    Burger Barge Fri Jan 31 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 31
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Fri Jan 31 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 01
    ICC Fitness Center Sat Feb 01 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Feb 01
    Restored Covenant Community Sat Feb 01 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 02
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Sun Feb 02 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 02
    East Port Galley Restaurant & Pub Sun Feb 02 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 02
    Revive Church Sun Feb 02 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 03
    Fondulac District Library Mon Feb 03 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 04
    The Pickers Daughter Tue Feb 04 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 05
    The Pickers Daughter Wed Feb 05 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 05
    The Tin Lizard Wed Feb 05 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 06
    Mickie's Pizzeria - East Peoria Thu Feb 06 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 07
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Fri Feb 07 2020 at 07:00 am
  • Feb 07
    East Peoria Community High School Fri Feb 07 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 07
    Burger Barge Fri Feb 07 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 07 - 08
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Fri Feb 07 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 08
    Fondulac District Library Sat Feb 08 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 08 - 09
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Sat Feb 08 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 08
    The 5th Quarter Sports Bar and Pizzeria Sat Feb 08 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 10
    Fondulac District Library USD 30
  • Feb 10
    Arts at ICC Mon Feb 10 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 10
    Fondulac District Library Mon Feb 10 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 12
    Fondulac District Library Wed Feb 12 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 12
    The Tin Lizard Wed Feb 12 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 13
    Fondulac District Library Thu Feb 13 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 13
    Country Saloon Thu Feb 13 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 14
    Arts at ICC Fri Feb 14 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 14
    Burger Barge Fri Feb 14 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 14 - 15
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Fri Feb 14 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    GameStop East Peoria 7627 Sat Feb 15 2020 at 12:00 am
  • Feb 15
    Illinois Central College Sat Feb 15 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 15
    Fondulac District Library Sat Feb 15 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 15
    GameStop East Peoria 7627 Sat Feb 15 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Sat Feb 15 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Feb 15 - 16
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Sat Feb 15 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 16
    Illinois Central College Sun Feb 16 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 17
    Mickie's Pizzeria - East Peoria Mon Feb 17 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 19
    The Tin Lizard Wed Feb 19 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 20
    Illinois Central College Thu Feb 20 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 20
    Mickie's Pizzeria - East Peoria Thu Feb 20 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    Fondulac District Library Fri Feb 21 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Feb 21 - 22
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Fri Feb 21 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    Burger Barge Riverfront USD 30
  • Feb 21
    Burger Barge Fri Feb 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 21 - 22
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Embassy Suites East Peoria, 100 Conference Center Dr USD 10 to 40
  • Feb 22
    Embassy Suites by Hilton East Peoria Riverfront Hotel & Conference Center USD 10 to 40
  • Feb 22
    Fondulac District Library Sat Feb 22 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 23
    Fondulac District Library Sun Feb 23 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 24
    East Port Galley Restaurant & Pub Mon Feb 24 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 26
    The Tin Lizard Wed Feb 26 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 27
    Mickie's Pizzeria - East Peoria Thu Feb 27 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Burger Barge Riverfront USD 30
  • Feb 28
    Burger Barge Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 28 - 29
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Holiday Inn & Suites East Peoria Sat Feb 29 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Sat Feb 29 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 01 - 06
    Holiday Inn & Suites East Peoria Sun Mar 01 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 04
    Embassy Suites East Peoria Wed Mar 04 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Mar 05 - 08
    Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center Thu Mar 05 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 06
    Burger Barge Riverfront USD 30
  • Mar 07
    ICC Performing Arts Center Sat Mar 07 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 08
    Holiday Inn & Suites East Peoria Sun Mar 08 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 09
    Arts at ICC Mon Mar 09 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 12
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Thu Mar 12 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Mar 13
    Illinois Central College Fri Mar 13 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 13 - 14
    Embassy Suites East Peoria Fri Mar 13 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Fri Mar 13 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    Par-A-Dice Casino East Peoria USD 32 to 52
  • Mar 13
  • Mar 13
    Burger Barge Riverfront USD 30
  • Mar 14
  • Mar 14
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites East Peoria - Riverfront Sat Mar 14 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 14
  • Mar 16
    Arts at ICC Mon Mar 16 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 20
    Burger Barge Riverfront USD 30
  • Mar 21
  • Mar 23
    Arts at ICC Mon Mar 23 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 25
    Fondulac District Library Wed Mar 25 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 27
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Fri Mar 27 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 27
    Burger Barge Riverfront USD 30
  • Mar 28
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Sat Mar 28 2020 at 07:00 am
  • Apr 04
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Sat Apr 04 2020 at 05:00 pm