Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Durbanville

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Durbanville

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Durbanville. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Durbanville. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Durbanville Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Durbanville

Upcoming Workshop events in Durbanville

  • Oct 16
    Durbanville Conference Centre Wed Oct 16 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 18
    Protea Hotel by Marriot Durbanville Fri Oct 18 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 18
    Hoogekraal MTB Trail Fri Oct 18 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    B-YOU-té Spot Sat Oct 19 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 19
    Bloemendal Wine Estate Sat Oct 19 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Oct 22
    Ruslamere Guest House,Durbanville,Cape-town,South Africa Tue Oct 22 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Oct 23
    Evertsdal Guesthouse Wed Oct 23 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 24
    Protea Hotel by Marriot Durbanville Thu Oct 24 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 28
    Urban Wines Mon Oct 28 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 29
    Evertsdal Guesthouse Tue Oct 29 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Oct 30
    Durbanville Conference Centre Wed Oct 30 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    Creative Arts Atelier Sat Nov 02 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 05
    El Shaddai Christian Church Tue Nov 05 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 09
    Peta's Place Equestrian Centre Sat Nov 09 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 09
    Hillcrest Estate Sat Nov 09 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 10
    Hillcrest Quarry Sun Nov 10 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 13
    Durbanville Hills Wine Wed Nov 13 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 13
    Durbanville Conference Centre Wed Nov 13 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 15
    Durbanville Conference Centre Fri Nov 15 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 16
  • Nov 23
    Three Little Birds Healing Centre Sat Nov 23 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 02