Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Durbanville

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Durbanville

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Durbanville. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Durbanville. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Durbanville Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Durbanville

Upcoming Workshops Events in Durbanville

  • Aug 26
    Mon Aug 26 2019 at 09:00 am Durbanville Conference Centre
  • Aug 28
    Wed Aug 28 2019 at 09:00 am Durbanville Conference Centre
  • Aug 29
    Thu Aug 29 2019 at 07:30 pm Durbanville
  • Aug 30
    Fri Aug 30 2019 at 09:00 am AOSIS
  • Aug 31
    Sat Aug 31 2019 at 09:00 am Imagine This Digital
  • Aug 31
    Sat Aug 31 2019 at 09:00 am Creative Arts Atelier
  • Aug 31
    Sat Aug 31 2019 at 09:30 am Three Little Birds Healing Centre
  • Sep 05
    Thu Sep 05 2019 at 06:30 pm Reddam House Durbanville
  • Sep 07
    Sat Sep 07 2019 at 09:30 am Creative Arts Atelier
  • Sep 10
    Tue Sep 10 2019 at 09:30 am Kolping Guest House
  • Sep 10
    Tue Sep 10 2019 at 09:30 am LifeArt Studio and School
  • Sep 10
    Tue Sep 10 2019 at 08:30 pm Die Boer
  • Sep 14
    Sat Sep 14 2019 at 08:00 pm Durbanville Golf Club
  • Sep 18
    Wed Sep 18 2019 at 09:00 am AGS Kruis Durbanville
  • Sep 18
    Wed Sep 18 2019 at 09:30 am Kolping Guest House
  • Sep 19
    Thu Sep 19 2019 at 09:00 am AGS Kruis Durbanville
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 09:00 am Three Little Birds Healing Centre
  • Sep 25
    Wed Sep 25 2019 at 09:00 am Durbanville Hills Wine
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 08:30 pm Die Boer
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 09:30 am Creative Arts Atelier
  • Sep 30
    Mon Sep 30 2019 at 08:00 am The Labour Law Company
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 09:30 am Creative Arts Atelier
  • Oct 07
    Mon Oct 07 2019 at 08:30 am Protea Hotel Durbanville
  • Oct 09
    Wed Oct 09 2019 at 06:00 pm Three Little Birds Healing Centre
  • Oct 11
    Fri Oct 11 2019 at 08:00 am Spiro's Mica Hardware
  • Oct 16
    Wed Oct 16 2019 at 08:30 pm Die Boer