X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Fine Arts Events in Dundee

Tomorrow

Imperial Auction

Warhammer - Dundee , 110 Commercial Street, DD1 2AJ Dundee, Dundee, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 18 2018
12:00 pm to 12:30 pm

Aug 19 2018

The Eyes of Orson Welles + Mark Cousins Q&A

Dundee Contemporary Arts , 152 Nethergate, DD1 4DY Dundee, Dundee, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 19 2018
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Aug 21 2018

DACC 123 Lunch - Hospitalfield

Dundee & Angus Chamber of CommerceUnit 37 Camperdown Street , City Quay, DD1 3JA Dundee, Dundee, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 21 2018
11:00 am to 01:00 pm

Aug 22 2018

Life Drawing

SCRAPantics , Unit 2, Meadow Mill, West Hendersons Wynd, DD1 5BY Dundee, Dundee, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 22 2018
05:30 pm to 07:00 pm

Aug 31 2018

Matt Hollywood & The Bad Feelings, Conroy's Basement (Dundee)

Conroy's Basement , 51-53 Meadowside, DD1 1EQ Dundee, Dundee, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 31 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 06 2018

This Much We Know, Now - Dundee

Discovery Point , Discovery Quay, Dundee, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 06 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Sep 08 2018

Doors Open Day 2018 - Ninewells Community Garden

Ninewells Community Garden , 7 Tom MacDonald Avenue, DD2 1NH Dundee, Dundee, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 08 2018
09:00 am to 01:30 pm

Sep 12 2018

Explore, Expand, Deepen: Social Care and Learning Disabilities

PAMIS , University of Dundee, Dundee, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 12 2018
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Sep 13 2018

Politics of Small Places | In Conversation

Cooper Gallery , Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art & Design, University of Dundee, Dundee, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 13 2018
05:30 am to 06:30 am

Sep 16 2018

The Nickajack Men | Church, Dundee

Church Dundee15 Ward Road , DD1 1ND Dundee, Dundee, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 16 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 28 2018

Robert Florence Is Biscuity Boyle: My Bastart Life

Gardyne Theatre , Gardyne Road, DD5 1NY Broughty Ferry, Dundee City, United Kingdom, Dundee, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 28 2018
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Nov 03 2018

Intro to 3D Modelling

Verdant Works , West Henderson's Wynd, Dundee, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 03 2018
10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Filters: