X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Business Events in Dundee

Events - Conferences for Startups, Entrepreneurs & Enterprises

Networking is the key to a successful business. Whether you are a big venture capitalist, business development manager or a small business owner; attending business events like tech fairs, trade shows, sales & marketing summit, business-related forums, start-up or entrepreneurship conference, will help you grow your business network and explore different business models and plans from various perspectives. An event is also an opportunity.

Grow your network. Explore business events in Dundee.

Upcoming Business Events in Dundee

Today

Postgraduate Research Student Winter Conference 2018

Graduate School Seminar Room , Kydd Building, Dundee, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 12 2018 at 09:00 am to Thu Dec 13 2018 at 05:00 pm

Dundee Founders' Showcase and Expo

Dalhousie Building , Lecture Theatre 2University of Dundee 75 Old Hawkhill, DD1 5EN Dundee, Dundee, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 12 2018
10:00 am to 02:00 pm

Jan 06 2019

Lash Re-fresher Event

Malmaison Dundee44 Whitehall Crescent , DD1 4AY Dundee, Dundee, United Kingdom

Sun Jan 06 2019
10:00 am to 01:30 pm

Jan 09 2019

Stobswell Forum Open Meeting

Arthurstone Community Library5 Arthurstone Terrace , Dundee, United Kingdom

Wed Jan 09 2019
06:15 pm to 08:00 pm

Jan 14 2019

Nurturing Christian Identity Conference

Central Baptist Church , Dundee8 Ward Road, DD1 1LX Dundee, Dundee, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 14 2019
08:45 am to 05:30 pm
Advertisement.

Jan 15 2019

User Research Bootcamp - 15/16 Jan 2019

Dundee & Angus College , Gardyne Campus, Dundee, United Kingdom

Tue Jan 15 2019 at 09:30 am to Wed Jan 16 2019 at 04:30 pm

Jan 23 2019

Venture Competition Drop-In Session

Elevator Centre of Entrepreneurship , Unit A Heathfield , Dundee, United Kingdom

Wed Jan 23 2019
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Jan 26 2019

8th Annual PAMIS Burns Supper

Apex City Quay Hotel & Spa , 1 West Victoria Dock Road, Dundee, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 26 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sun Jan 27 2019 at 12:00 am

8th Annual PAMIS Burns Supper

The Apex Hotel , Dundee1 W Victoria Dock Rd, Dundee, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 26 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sun Jan 27 2019 at 12:00 am

Jan 29 2019

Tue Jan 29 2019
02:30 pm to 05:30 pm

Feb 01 2019

Canine First Aid Course Dundee

Dundee , United Kingdom

Fri Feb 01 2019
09:30 am to 12:30 pm

Feb 02 2019

DUSS National Undergraduate Conference 2019

University of Dundee Medical School , Dundee, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 02 2019
08:30 am to 05:30 pm

Feb 05 2019

Ballet West Scotland presents The Nutcracker

Gardyne TheatreGardyne Road , DD5 1NY Broughty Ferry, Dundee City, United Kingdom, Dundee, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 05 2019
07:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Feb 09 2019

Canine First Aid Course Dundee

Dundee , United Kingdom

Sat Feb 09 2019
09:30 am to 12:30 pm

Feb 20 2019

Respiratory MCN Forum

Gannochy Lecture Theatre , Ninewells Hospital, Dundee, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 20 2019
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Feb 27 2019

Dundee & Angus Expo 2019

Best Western Invercarse Hotel , 371 Perth Road, Dundee, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 27 2019
09:00 am to 04:30 pm

Mar 02 2019

Centenary Suffrage Conference – Why Should I Bother to Vote?

Dundee College - Gardyne CampusGardyne Campus , Gardyne Road, Dundee, DD5 1NY, DD5 1NY Dundee, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 02 2019
10:00 am to 03:30 pm

Mar 12 2019

How to Draft a Business Plan

Incubator Room 4 , Gardyne Campus, Dundee and Angus College, Dundee, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 12 2019
09:00 am to 10:30 am

Mar 29 2019

Scottish Pain Research Community (SPaRC) ASM 2019

319 Perth Road , Dundee, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 29 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

May 12 2019

Setting our sights on infectious diseases

Dalhousie Building , 75 Old Hawkhill, Dundee, United Kingdom

Sun May 12 2019 at 03:00 pm to Wed May 15 2019 at 04:00 pm

May 17 2019

Human Rights Conference

Dalhousie Building , Old Hawkhill, Dundee, United Kingdom

Fri May 17 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Filters: