X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Business Events in Dundee

Events - Conferences for Startups, Entrepreneurs & Enterprises

Networking is the key to a successful business. Whether you are a big venture capitalist, business development manager or a small business owner; attending business events like tech fairs, trade shows, sales & marketing summit, business-related forums, start-up or entrepreneurship conference, will help you grow your business network and explore different business models and plans from various perspectives. An event is also an opportunity.

Grow your network. Explore business events in Dundee.

Upcoming Business Events in Dundee

Ongoing

Abertay Postgraduate Research Student Summer Conference 2018

The Graduate School , Abertay University, Dundee, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 20 2018 at 09:00 am to Thu Jun 21 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jun 24 2018

Sunday Song Club Showcase - Lindsay Ferguson (Free Entry).

Clarks on Lindsay Street , 80 North Lindsay Street, DD1 1PS Dundee, Dundee, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 24 2018
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Sunday Song Club Showcase - Lindsay Ferguson (Free Entry).

Clarks on Lindsay Street , 80 North Lindsay Street, Dundee, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 24 2018 at 07:30 pm

Jun 25 2018

Evolving Global Energy and Resources Landscape: Law, Policy and Economics

University of Dundee , Dalhousie Building, Lecture Theatre 4, Dundee, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 25 2018 at 09:00 am to Tue Jun 26 2018 at 05:00 pm

Fast Track to Business Success Course - one week

Dundee & Angus Chamber of Commerce , Unit 27 Camperdown Street, City Quay, Dundee, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 25 2018 at 09:30 am

Innovation Engineering: Is your Business Meaningfully Unique?

Dundee Centre of Entrepreneurship , Unit A Heathfield, Old Hawkhill, Dundee DD1 5EN, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 25 2018
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Jun 26 2018

Connect and Share

DP&L , First Floor, 2B Valentine Court, Dundee, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 26 2018
04:30 pm to 06:00 pm

Jul 02 2018

New Dawn Conference

Madras College , South St, Dundee, Dundee, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 02 2018 at 02:00 pm to Fri Jul 06 2018 at 02:00 pm

Jul 12 2018

Future Farming Conference: Common problems, new solutions

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel , Kingsway West, Dundee, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 12 2018
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Stobswell Forum Open Meeting

Arthurstone Community Library , Dundee, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 12 2018 at 06:30 pm

Jul 26 2018

Coldside Community Forum bi-monthly meeting

The MAXwell Centre , St Salvador Halls, Carnegie Street, Dundee, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 26 2018 at 06:00 pm

Aug 07 2018

Stobswell Forum Open Meeting

Arthurstone Community Library , Dundee, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 07 2018 at 06:30 pm

Aug 16 2018

Tayside Respiratory MCN Inaugural Conference

Dalhousie Building , University of Dundee, Dundee, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 16 2018
08:45 am to 04:30 pm

Aug 17 2018

Scientific Symposium 2018

Apex City Quay Hotel & Spa , 1 West Victoria Dock Road, Dundee, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 17 2018
09:00 am to 04:30 pm

Family Conference 2018 (Fri 7:30pm - Sun 2pm)

Apex City Quay Hotel & Spa , 1 West Victoria Dock Road, Dundee, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 17 2018 at 07:30 pm to Sun Aug 19 2018 at 02:00 pm

Aug 25 2018

AMEE 2018

An International Association for Medical Education - AMEE , 12 Airlie Place, DD1 4HJ Dundee, Dundee, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 25 2018 at 09:00 am to Wed Aug 29 2018 at 12:00 pm

Sep 05 2018

Stobswell Forum Open Meeting

Arthurstone Community Library , Dundee, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 05 2018 at 06:30 pm

Sep 15 2018

marion'stest

tower baxter suite , Dundee, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 15 2018
09:00 am to 01:00 pm

Looking inward and outward: 25th Anniversary Conference UCML Scotland

University of Dundee , Nethergate, Dundee, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 15 2018
09:00 am to 02:00 pm

Sep 20 2018

Collaboration – New Practices for a Changing World

University of Dundee , Bonar Hall, Dundee, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 20 2018
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

Sep 25 2018

SHFCA Annual Conference 2018

Apex Hotel , Victoria Dock Road, Dundee, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 25 2018 at 09:00 am to Wed Sep 26 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 27 2018

Coldside Community Forum bi-monthly meeting

The MAXwell Centre , St Salvador Halls, Carnegie Street, Dundee, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 27 2018 at 06:00 pm

Oct 09 2018

Stobswell Forum Open Meeting

Arthurstone Community Library , Dundee, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 09 2018 at 06:30 pm

Nov 03 2018

Confident Christianity: Sharing the Gospel in an Age of Tough Questions

Central Baptist Church , 8 Ward Road, Dundee, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 03 2018
09:15 am to 04:15 pm

Nov 07 2018

Stobswell Forum Open Meeting

Arthurstone Community Library , Dundee, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 07 2018 at 06:30 pm

Nov 22 2018

Coldside Community Forum bi-monthly meeting

The MAXwell Centre , St Salvador Halls, Carnegie Street, Dundee, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 22 2018 at 06:00 pm

Dec 04 2018

Stobswell Forum Open Meeting

Arthurstone Community Library , Dundee, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 04 2018 at 06:30 pm
Filters:
Create an Event