Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Sporting Events in Dumfries

Marathons, Tournaments & Tickets

Sports is about bettering ourselves. It's more about self-improvement, beating one's own record every day every moment. It helps us to gain the sportsmanship attitude not just towards game but towards life. Sports teaches us to have courtesy towards our teammates and opponents and accept victory or defeat gracefully. While every sport follows different rules, participating in sports activities will help your brain take decisions faster. Participating in sports activities like a football tournament, cricket, basketball, rugby/soccer championship, super bowl, etc. helps to build up the stamina.

Exercising and playing sports increase the flow of oxygen in the body. Get up, start running or join the next marathon or triathlon or cycling activities happening near Dumfries.

Find out sports events near you or watch live match streaming in the nearby cafes of Dumfries.

Upcoming Sports Events in Dumfries

Tomorrow

Pro Coach Masterclass - Scrum with Jonathan Humphreys (Dumfries Saints RFC)

Dumfries Saints RFC , New Abbey Road, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 20 2019
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Feb 21 2019

February Holiday Camp

Lets Get Sporty , DG1 4 Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 21 2019
08:30 am to 04:00 pm

Feb 22 2019

Friday Night Lights | 2019 CrossFit Open

CrossFit 2343741 Fettler Park Drive , Dumfries, Virginia 22025, United States

Fri Feb 22 2019
04:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Race Night

The GlenparkCarrick Road , DG2 9PR Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 22 2019 at 07:00 pm

Feb 23 2019

Orienteering in Mabie Forest

Mabie ForestDG2 8HB Dumfries , Dumfries, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 23 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Advertisement.

Alloa Athletic

Palmerston Park76-94 Terregles Street , DG2 9BA Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 23 2019
03:00 pm to 04:45 pm

Parkour

Oasis Youth CentreNewall Terrace , DG1 1 Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 23 2019
04:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Feb 24 2019

Cults Kart Club ProMech Championship Round 2

Cults Kart Club , DG9 8BU Castle Kennedy, Dumfries And Galloway, United Kingdom, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 24 2019
08:00 am to 05:00 pm

Feb 26 2019

Architectural Photography – 6-Week Course

London , Exact location to be confirmed, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 26 2019 at 06:30 pm to Tue Apr 02 2019 at 09:30 pm

Feb 27 2019

Dumfries Sports Quiz

Dumfries Baptist ChurchDumfries Baptist Church Centre , Gillbrae Road, DG1 4EJ Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 27 2019
07:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Feb 28 2019

Football Reminiscence (Dumfries) - Community Activity Group

Queen of the South Stadium76-94 Terregles St , DG2 9BA Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 28 2019
11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mar 02 2019

NBN Pre Season Tournament

Forest Park High School15721 Forest Park Dr , Woodbridge, Virginia, Dumfries, United States

Sat Mar 02 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Mar 03 2019 at 06:00 pm

Mar 09 2019

Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Palmerston Park76-94 Terregles Street , DG2 9BA Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 09 2019
03:00 pm to 04:45 pm

Mar 16 2019

WELSH BOXING; LEADERS COURSE - Northern Division

Deva ABC , Dumfries, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 16 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm
Sat Mar 16 2019
09:30 am to 04:30 pm

Cycling UK Community Networking Event 2019 - Dumfries & Galloway

Dalbeattie Town Hall , High Street Dalbeattie, Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 16 2019
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Mar 21 2019

Dumfries Mixed Doubles

Dumfries Ice BowlKing Street , DG2 9AN Dumfries, Dumfries

Thu Mar 21 2019 at 06:00 pm to Sun Mar 24 2019 at 02:00 pm

Mar 22 2019

Dumfries and Galloway Schools Orienteering Championships

Dumfries and Galloway , Dumfries, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 22 2019
10:00 am to 11:30 am

Mar 23 2019

Falkirk

Palmerston Park , 76-94 Terregles Street, DG2 9BA Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 23 2019
03:00 pm to 04:45 pm

Mar 31 2019

NTSA Scottish Championships 2019

Galloway Small Arms Club , Dumfries, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 31 2019 at 08:00 am

Apr 06 2019

Greenock Morton

Palmerston Park76-94 Terregles Street , DG2 9BA Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 06 2019
02:00 pm to 03:45 pm

Apr 08 2019

Easter Holiday Camp Week 1

Lets Get SportyDG1 4 Dumfries , Dumfries, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 08 2019
07:30 am to 03:00 pm

Apr 12 2019

New York Premier FC UK Tour

United Kingdom , Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 12 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Apr 19 2019 at 10:00 am

Sporting Connecticut Trip 2019

United Kingdom , Dumfries and Galloway, Reino Unido

Fri Apr 12 2019 at 07:00 pm to Mon Apr 22 2019 at 10:00 pm

Apr 13 2019

Omega U | Virginia Tech Engineering

Potomac Middle School , 3130 Panther Pride Drive, Dumfries, United States

Sat Apr 13 2019
04:30 am to 10:30 pm

Rough Runner 2019 - Maggie's charity place

Across the UK , Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 13 2019 at 09:00 am to Sat Oct 05 2019 at 05:00 pm

Scottish Racketball National Championships

Laurieknowe SRCSchool Lane , Laurieknowe, DG2 7AJ Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 13 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Apr 14 2019 at 04:00 pm

Josephine's @ Greens Sports Bar, Sat 13th Apr

Greens Sports Bar59 St Michael Street , DG1 2QB Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 13 2019 at 08:00 pm

Apr 29 2019

CYEP Charity Golf Tournament

Potomac Shores , 1750 Dunnington Place, Dumfries, United States

Mon Apr 29 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

May 05 2019

FunBox - The Space Race

Theatre Royal Dumfries66-68 Shakespeare Street , DG1 2JH Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Sun May 05 2019
12:00 pm to 02:00 pm

May 06 2019

May Day Holiday Camp

Lets Get SportyDG1 4 Dumfries , Dumfries, United Kingdom

Mon May 06 2019
07:30 am to 03:00 pm

May 17 2019

Pink on the Green

Potomac Shores Golf Club1750 Dunnington Place , Dumfries, Virginia 22026, United States

Fri May 17 2019
08:00 am to 02:00 pm

Pink on the Green Charity Golf Tournament

Potomac Shores Golf Club , 1750 Dunnington Place, Dumfries, United States

Fri May 17 2019
09:00 am to 03:00 pm

Jun 09 2019

The Yew Tree Staplehurst 10k

Surrenden Road Playing Field , Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 09 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Filters: