Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events for performer in Dumfries

Feb 21 2019

Interview on Alive Radio 107.3 with Kenny Murray

Alive 107.3fm , 32 ANNAN ROAD, DG1 3AD Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 21 2019
06:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Feb 22 2019

Brave New Words

The Stove Network100 High Street , DG1 2BJ Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 22 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 07 2019

The Way of the Drum - Drumfries

Theatre Royal Dumfries66-68 Shakespeare Street , DG1 2JH Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 07 2019
07:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Mar 16 2019

Forbidden Stories

Theatre Royal Dumfries66-68 Shakespeare Street , DG1 2JH Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 16 2019
07:30 pm to 10:00 pm

DEAFQON

Chancers Nightclub Dumfries , 23 Munches Street, DG1 1ET Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 16 2019 at 10:00 pm to Sun Mar 17 2019 at 03:00 am
Advertisement.

Apr 01 2019

TRAD3R TOUR

United Kingdom , Dumfries, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 01 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sun Apr 07 2019 at 10:00 pm

Apr 19 2019

Heroes

Theatre Royal Dumfries , 66-68 Shakespeare Street, DG1 2JH Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 19 2019
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Apr 27 2019

10th annual ROCKin' the PINK- Barbi's 10th

Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 150314631 Minnieville Rd , Woodbridge, Virginia 22193, Dumfries, United States

Sat Apr 27 2019
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

May 03 2019

Starpower Woodbridge 2019

C. D. Hylton High School14051 Spriggs Rd , Woodbridge, Virginia 22193, Dumfries, United States

Fri May 03 2019 at 03:00 pm to Sun May 05 2019 at 09:00 pm

May 04 2019

Brandon Barrett: Brain Access

Theatre Royal Dumfries66-68 Shakespeare Street , DG1 2JH Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Sat May 04 2019
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Aug 01 2019

Dean Friedman - In Concert - Dumfries

Theatre Royal , 66-68 Shakespeare Street, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 01 2019
07:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Aug 03 2019

CANNAFEST

Location to be confirmed , Dumfries and Galloway, Reino Unido

Sat Aug 03 2019 at 11:00 am to Sun Aug 04 2019 at 04:30 pm

Filters: