Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Dumfries

Tomorrow

Friars Carse Country House Wedding Fayre

Friars Carse Country House HotelAuldgirth , DG2 0SA Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 17 2019
12:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Feb 21 2019

RSA US February Salon: Closing the Gender Pay Gap

Online through Zoom platform - Joining details will be sent in confirmation email , Dumfries, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 21 2019
12:00 pm to 01:00 pm

Feb 22 2019

Brave New Words

The Stove Network , 100 High Street, DG1 2BJ Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 22 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 02 2019

Brexit - What Next?

Easterbrook Hall , The Crichton, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 02 2019
11:00 am to 01:00 pm

Mar 06 2019

Writers and Babies - Baby-friendly creative writing group

Lockards FarmLockerbie Road , DG1 3PF Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 06 2019
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Advertisement.

Mar 12 2019

RIBA One-Day Principal Designer Course - London March 2019

TBC , Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 12 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Mar 16 2019

Jan Ruhe: The Legacy Tour

TBC-Jayne Leach is selecting venue in UK , Dumfries and Galloway, Royaume-Uni

Sat Mar 16 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Mar 17 2019 at 06:30 pm

Mar 23 2019

Writing Place: Creative Writing Sessions at Shambellie House

Shambellie House , New Abbey, DG2 8HQ Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 23 2019
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Mar 25 2019

Level 4 Cancer Rehabilitation course

Dumfries , United Kingdom

Mon Mar 25 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Mar 29 2019 at 05:00 pm

Mar 26 2019

Can You Ever Forgive Me? (15) at the RBCFT

Rbc FilmTheatre , Mill Rd, DG2 7BE Dumfries, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 26 2019
07:30 pm to 09:15 pm

Mar 28 2019

RIBA Contracts Day - Tunbridge Wells March 2019

TBC , Dumfries and Galloway, Wielka Brytania

Thu Mar 28 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Apr 09 2019

RIBA Contracts Day - Newcastle April 2019

TBC , Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 09 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Apr 26 2019

Angel Anne Live in Dumfries

Aberdour Hotel 16-20 Newall Terrace Dumfries DG1 1LW , Dumfries, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 26 2019 at 06:30 pm

Apr 27 2019

Christine Flinn - Piping Royal Icing

Lochvale HouseDG1 4DF Dumfries , Dumfries, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 27 2019
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

Jun 04 2019

SPA June 4th 2019 - Sam Flynn - Social Selling

Dumfries and Galloway , Reino Unido

Tue Jun 04 2019
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Jun 18 2019

RIBA Contracts Day - Oxford June 2019

TBC , Dumfries and Galloway, İngiltere

Tue Jun 18 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Jun 24 2019

England, Ireland and Wales Tour

England , Ireland, and Wales, Dumfries, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 24 2019 at 11:00 am

Aug 01 2019

RIBA One-Day Principal Designer Course - London August 2019

TBC , Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 01 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Sep 25 2019

RIBA Contracts Day - Manchester September 2019

TBC , Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 25 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Sep 26 2019

RIBA Contracts Day - Leeds September 2019

TBC , Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 26 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Dec 04 2019

RIBA One-Day Principal Designer Course - London December 2019

TBC , Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 04 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Filters: