X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Workshops in Dubrovnik

Tomorrow

Stefan Milenkovich International Violin Master Class / Dubrovnik

Dubrovačke ljetne igre \ Dubrovnik Summer Festival , Od Sigurate 1, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Mon Jul 23 2018
11:00 am to 10:00 pm

Jul 26 2018

Krešimir Špicer International Vocal Master Class / Dubrovnik

Dubrovačke ljetne igre \ Dubrovnik Summer Festival , Od Sigurate 1, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Thu Jul 26 2018
10:00 am to 09:00 pm

Jul 27 2018

You are the Source - Create the Life you desire in Zagreb

Hotel Dubrovnik , Ljudevita Gaja 1, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia, Zagreb, Croatia

Fri Jul 27 2018
05:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Aug 01 2018

MSDT Prep

Diving center Blue planet , Dubrovnik, Croatia

Wed Aug 01 2018 at 08:00 am to Sun Aug 05 2018 at 05:00 pm

Maria João Pires International Piano Workshop, Dubrovnik,1-7 Aug

Dubrovačke ljetne igre \ Dubrovnik Summer Festival , Od Sigurate 1, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Wed Aug 01 2018
08:00 am to 08:30 pm

MSDT Prep

Diving center Blue planet , Dubrovnik, Croatia

Wed Aug 01 2018 at 09:00 am

Aug 16 2018

Dubrovnik Symphony Orchestra - Symphony with a Twist

Sun Gardens Dubrovnik , Na Moru 1 Orašac, 20234 Dubrovnik, Croatia, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Thu Aug 16 2018
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 02 2018

Sun Sep 02 2018 at 11:00 am

Sep 12 2018

7th efsliDI Seminar 2018

Hotel Lero , Iva Vojnovica 14, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Wed Sep 12 2018 at 08:00 am to Thu Sep 13 2018 at 05:00 pm

Oct 04 2018

Thu Oct 04 2018 at 08:00 am to Sat Oct 06 2018 at 04:00 pm

Nov 03 2018

Sat Nov 03 2018 at 01:00 pm

Explore Events in Nearby Cities

SplitZadarTrogirOmiš
Filters:
Create an Event