X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Craft Events in Dublin

Jul 24 2017

Imaginosity Star Wars Summer Camp

Imaginosity , Dublin Children's Museum, Beacon South Quarter, Dublin, Ireland

Mon Jul 24 2017 at 09:00 am

Jul 26 2017

In The Country (Week 4)

Kilronan Equestrian Centre , Kettles Lane, Cloughran, Dublin, Ireland

Wed Jul 26 2017 at 09:45 am

Jul 28 2017

Parrot Dance @ Arts & Crafts Sessions

Oscar taylors malahide , The Island View Hotel, Coast Road, Malahide, Dublin, Ireland

Fri Jul 28 2017 at 08:30 pm

Jul 30 2017

Brazil Day 2017

Dtwo Bar , Garden & Nightclub, 60 Harcourt Street, Dublin, Ireland

Sun Jul 30 2017 at 03:00 pm to Mon Jul 31 2017 at 01:00 am

Jul 31 2017

Imaginosity's Deep Sea Science Camp

Imaginosity , Dublin Children's Museum, Beacon South Quarter, Dublin, Ireland

Mon Jul 31 2017 at 09:00 am

Summer CAMP in the Phoenix Park

D7 Multi Sports Academy , Phoenix School, North Road, Phoenix Park, Dublin, Ireland

Mon Jul 31 2017 at 10:00 am

Aug 01 2017

In The Country (Week 5)

Kilronan Equestrian Centre , Dublin, Ireland

Tue Aug 01 2017 at 09:45 am

Aug 08 2017

Imaginosity's Circus Ringmaster Summer Camp

Imaginosity , Dublin Children's Museum, Beacon South Quarter, Dublin, Ireland

Tue Aug 08 2017 at 09:00 am

Start of 2016-2017 Summer Term, Part 2

Waltons New School of Music , 69 South Great George's Street, Dublin, Ireland

Tue Aug 08 2017 at 10:00 am

Start of Summer Term, Part 2

Waltons New School of Music , 69 South Great George's Street, Dublin, Ireland

Tue Aug 08 2017 at 10:00 am

Aug 09 2017

Glug Dublin #1 - Let's Do This!

The Grand Social , 35 Liffey Street Lower, Dublin, Ireland

Wed Aug 09 2017 at 06:30 pm

Aug 14 2017

Imaginosity's Superhero Skills Summer Camp

Imaginosity , Dublin Children's Museum, Beacon South Quarter, Dublin, Ireland

Mon Aug 14 2017 at 09:00 am

Aug 21 2017

Imaginosity's Curiosity Camp

Imaginosity , Dublin Children's Museum, Beacon South Quarter, Dublin, Ireland

Mon Aug 21 2017 at 09:00 am

Aug 22 2017

In The Country (Week 6)

Kilronan Equestrian Centre , Dublin, Ireland

Tue Aug 22 2017 at 09:45 am

Sep 14 2017

NOT AT HOME at Dublin Fringe Festival

The National College Of Art And Design- Ncad , Thomas Street, Dublin, Ireland

Thu Sep 14 2017 at 05:00 pm to Sun Sep 17 2017 at 06:00 pm

Nov 17 2017

Art & Design As Agent for Change

The National College Of Art And Design- Ncad , Thomas Street, Dublin, Ireland

Fri Nov 17 2017 at 08:30 am

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event