X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Craft Events in Dublin

Tomorrow

Art & Crafts Fair @ Kilmainham Hilton

Hilton Dublin Kilmainham , South Circular Road, Dublin, Ireland

Sat Apr 21 2018 at 10:30 am

Theatre Workshops -(re)discover your creativity

MyArt Dublin , 5 Newmarket, Dublin 8, Dublin, Ireland

Sat Apr 21 2018 at 05:00 pm

Apr 22 2018

PPC Fire Brigade Party

Panda Play Cafe , Old Belvedere RFC, 28A Anglesea Road, Dublin, Ireland

Sun Apr 22 2018 at 02:00 pm

Apr 28 2018

Portrait in Oils with Miseon Lee

Kennedy Art , 12 Harcourt Street, Dublin, Ireland

Sat Apr 28 2018 at 10:15 am

May 05 2018

Beginners Leather Craft Workshop

Dublin Leather Store , 1b Ring Terrace, Inchicore, Dublin, Ireland

Sat May 05 2018 at 09:30 am

Beginners Leather Craft Workshop 05 May 18

Dublin Leather Store , 1b Ring Terrace, Inchicore, Ireland

Sat May 05 2018
09:30 am to 04:00 pm

May 25 2018

Battle for the Bay 2018

Battle For The Bay , NORTH BULL ISLAND, Dublin, Ireland

Fri May 25 2018 at 05:00 pm

May 26 2018

Beach Market - Battle of The Bay 2018

Dollymount Strand , Dollymount strand beach, Dublin, Ireland

Sat May 26 2018 at 11:00 am

ObSession by Lewis Kenny

A4 Sounds , St Joseph's Parade, Off Upper Dorset Street,, Dublin, Ireland

Sat May 26 2018 at 08:00 pm

ObSession by Lewis Kenny

A4 Sounds , Saint Joseph's Parade, Dublin, Ireland

Sat May 26 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

May 27 2018

Brazil Day Dublin 2018

Dtwo Bar , Garden & Nightclub, 60 Harcourt Street, Dublin, Ireland

Sun May 27 2018 at 03:00 pm

May 31 2018

Polska Eire Ladies Night

In-spire Galerie Dublin , 56 Lower Gardiner Street, Dublin, Ireland

Thu May 31 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jun 09 2018

Beginners Leather Craft Workshop

Dublin Leather Store , 1b Ring Terrace, Inchicore, Dublin, Ireland

Sat Jun 09 2018 at 09:30 am

Beginners Leather Craft Workshop 09 June 18

Dublin Leather Store , 1b Ring Terrace, Inchicore, Ireland

Sat Jun 09 2018
09:30 am to 04:00 pm

Jun 16 2018

GONG TRAINING with Gong master Slawomir Sówka (4 Day workshop)

"Chapel of Ease" , 57 Irishtown Road , Dublin, Ireland

Sat Jun 16 2018 at 10:00 am to Tue Jun 19 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jul 07 2018

Beginners Leather Craft Workshop

Dublin Leather Store , 1b Ring Terrace, Inchicore, Dublin, Ireland

Sat Jul 07 2018 at 09:30 am

Aug 11 2018

Beginners Leather Craft Workshop

Dublin Leather Store , 1b Ring Terrace, Inchicore, Dublin, Ireland

Sat Aug 11 2018 at 09:30 am

Sep 08 2018

Beginners Leather Craft Workshop

Dublin Leather Store , 1b Ring Terrace, Inchicore, Dublin, Ireland

Sat Sep 08 2018 at 09:30 am

Oct 06 2018

Beginners Leather Craft Workshop

Dublin Leather Store , 1b Ring Terrace, Inchicore, Dublin, Ireland

Sat Oct 06 2018 at 09:30 am

Nov 03 2018

Beginners Leather Craft Workshop

Dublin Leather Store , 1b Ring Terrace, Inchicore, Dublin, Ireland

Sat Nov 03 2018 at 09:30 am

Dec 01 2018

Beginners Leather Craft Workshop

Dublin Leather Store , 1b Ring Terrace, Inchicore, Dublin, Ireland

Sat Dec 01 2018 at 09:30 am
Filters:
Create an Event