X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Craft Events in Dublin

Jun 28 2018

Temple Bar Summer Night Markets

Temple Bar , Temple Bar, Dublin, Ireland Dublin 8, Dublin, Ireland

Thu Jun 28 2018
01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Jul 02 2018

4 Weeks Summer Kids Camp

The elbowroom - Family , The elbowroom, 32 North Brunswick st, Dublin, Ireland dublin 7, Dublin, Ireland

Mon Jul 02 2018
08:00 am to 01:00 pm

Jul 07 2018

Beginners Leather Craft Workshop

Dublin Leather Store1b Ring Terrace , Inchicore, Dublin, Ireland D08 F79RShow mapHide Map, Ireland

Sat Jul 07 2018
08:30 am to 03:00 pm

Beginners Leather Craft Workshop

Dublin Leather Store , 1b Ring Terrace, Inchicore, Dublin, Ireland

Sat Jul 07 2018 at 09:30 am

Jul 14 2018

Creative Waste Reuse for Children

Rediscovery CentreThe Rediscovery Centre , The Boiler House, Ballymun Dublin 9Show mapHide Map, Dublin, Ireland

Sat Jul 14 2018
01:30 pm to 03:00 pm

Jul 23 2018

BEATZ Summer Camp - Lil Beatz (EARLY BIRD)

Navan Road Scouts , Kinvara Road, Dublin 7, Ireland

Mon Jul 23 2018
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Digital Summer Camp

Rua Red Gallery , Blessington Road, Dublin 24, Ireland

Mon Jul 23 2018 at 10:00 am to Fri Jul 27 2018 at 03:00 pm

Jul 30 2018

BrickFlicks Summer Camp - Lego Animation

The Ark , Dublin, Ireland

Mon Jul 30 2018
09:00 am to 02:00 pm

BEATZ Summer Camp - Beatz (EARLY BIRD)

Navan Road Scouts , Kinvara Road, Dublin 7, Ireland

Mon Jul 30 2018
10:00 am to 02:00 pm

Aug 11 2018

Beginners Leather Craft Workshop

Dublin Leather Store , 1b Ring Terrace, Inchicore, Dublin, Ireland

Sat Aug 11 2018 at 09:30 am

Aug 25 2018

Natural Heritage Arts & Crafts for Kids

Rediscovery Centre , The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Dublin 9, Dublin, Ireland

Sat Aug 25 2018
01:30 pm to 03:00 pm

Aug 26 2018

GENEius Little Stories

Irish Family History Centre , 1 Custom House Quay, Dublin, Ireland

Sun Aug 26 2018
11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Aug 27 2018

Mon Aug 27 2018
09:00 am to 02:00 pm

Sep 08 2018

Beginners Leather Craft Workshop

Dublin Leather Store , 1b Ring Terrace, Inchicore, Dublin, Ireland

Sat Sep 08 2018 at 09:30 am

Oct 06 2018

Beginners Leather Craft Workshop

Dublin Leather Store , 1b Ring Terrace, Inchicore, Dublin, Ireland

Sat Oct 06 2018 at 09:30 am

Nov 03 2018

Beginners Leather Craft Workshop

Dublin Leather Store , 1b Ring Terrace, Inchicore, Dublin, Ireland

Sat Nov 03 2018 at 09:30 am

Dec 01 2018

Beginners Leather Craft Workshop

Dublin Leather Store , 1b Ring Terrace, Inchicore, Dublin, Ireland

Sat Dec 01 2018 at 09:30 am

Filters:
Create an Event