Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Meetups in Dubai

Today

Stammtisch – The JLT Restaurateurs’ Meet-Up

Couqley French Bistro UAE , Mövenpick Hotel, Cluster A, JLT, 971 Dubai, United Arab Emirates, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Sun Feb 24 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Tomorrow

Certified Agile Leadership Training with Michael Sahota (CAL1) Dubai - February 25-26, 2019

TO BE CONFIRMED , To be confirmed, Dubai, UAE, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Mon Feb 25 2019 at 08:00 am to Tue Feb 26 2019 at 05:00 pm

Feb 27 2019

EW February Meetup - RAW Coffee Tour

RAW Coffee CompanyCorner of Street 7a and 4a , Warehouse #10, Al Quoz 1, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Wed Feb 27 2019
09:30 am to 12:00 pm

UX design workshop on customer journey mapping (UX canvas & apps + Lego bricks)

Rove Downtown Hotel , 312 Happiness Street Zabeel 2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Wed Feb 27 2019
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

IDDXB: Architecture + Interior Design Networking Vol 31

Akira Back , W Hotel The Palm, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Wed Feb 27 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Advertisement.

Mar 09 2019

Dubai Let’s Meet Up with #UnstoppableTracy

Dubai-UAE , 38, 1072 Dubai, United Arab Emirates, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Sat Mar 09 2019 at 06:00 am to Fri Mar 15 2019 at 10:00 am

Mar 10 2019

Hop into Horse Wisdom with Hopscotch & Katherine Winny

Al Ruwayyah Riding Stables , Al Ruwayyah Riding Stables, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Sun Mar 10 2019
10:00 am to 02:00 pm

Mar 15 2019

Iceland South And West

Adrenaline Travel (Hilal bank building , Al Nahda, Qusaias)001g SHeikha Mahra building, AL Nahda, Qusais, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Fri Mar 15 2019 at 07:00 am to Wed Mar 20 2019 at 07:00 am

2nd International Conference on Business Administration, Social Science and Public Health (BASP)

BEST WESTERN PREMIER , Deira Hotel, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Fri Mar 15 2019 at 09:00 am

A Festa na Aldeia vem ao Dubai e vai trazer o TOY!

Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort , Al Mamsha Road, P.O. Box 53567, 53567 Dubai, United Arab Emirates, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Fri Mar 15 2019
07:30 pm to 11:00 pm

Mar 17 2019

Intro to Mobile Technology by Awok Head of Mobile and Product Lead

Astrolabs , Cluster R, JLT, Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Sun Mar 17 2019
06:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Mar 19 2019

Finnovex Middle East 2019

The Address , Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tue Mar 19 2019
08:00 am to 07:00 pm

Mar 21 2019

Thu Mar 21 2019 at 10:00 am

Mar 22 2019

Int Conference on Social Sciences, Humanities, Business Economics, Management, Engineering

BEST WESTERN PREMIER , Deira Hotel, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Fri Mar 22 2019 at 09:00 am to Sat Mar 23 2019 at 05:00 pm

Mar 25 2019

Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning Training Workshop in Dubai

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai , Mankhool Road - 4C Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Mon Mar 25 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Mar 26 2019 at 05:00 pm

Apr 05 2019

Womb to World Workshop: Postnatal Information Workshop

Nook dxbOne JLT , Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Fri Apr 05 2019
06:00 am to 11:00 am

Apr 07 2019

SIX SIGMA GREEN BELT Training Programs in Dubai April 07-11, 2019

Advanced Studies & Training Centre (ASTC) , Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Sun Apr 07 2019 at 09:00 am to Thu Apr 11 2019 at 05:00 pm

Apr 12 2019

2nd International Conference on Computer, Electrical and Communication Engineering

BEST WESTERN PREMIER , Deira Hotel, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Fri Apr 12 2019 at 08:00 am
Fri Apr 12 2019 at 09:00 am

Apr 19 2019

2nd International Meeting on Cosmetology and Trichology

Crowne Plaza Hotel , Salahuddin Road Deira - Dubai - United Arab Emirates, Salahuddin Road, Dubai

Fri Apr 19 2019 at 09:00 am to Sat Apr 20 2019 at 06:00 pm

Apr 22 2019

WES MENA 2019 - Women Entrepreneurship Summit MENA

Dusit Thani Dubai , Dusit Thani Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Mon Apr 22 2019
08:00 am to 05:00 pm

May 16 2019

The Urban Professional Dubai Experience

Dubai , United Arab Emirates

Thu May 16 2019 at 04:00 pm to Mon May 20 2019 at 11:30 pm

The Urban Professional Dubai Experience

DubaiDubai , United Arab Emirates, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Thu May 16 2019 at 04:00 pm to Mon May 20 2019 at 11:55 pm

Jun 10 2019

Global Experts Meeting on Diabetes and Endocrinology

Marriott Hotel Al Jaddaf , Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Mon Jun 10 2019 at 09:00 am

Jul 17 2019

Wed Jul 17 2019 at 09:00 pm

Dec 19 2019

Thu Dec 19 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Filters: