Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Drunen

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Drunen

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Drunen. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Drunen. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Drunen Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Drunen

Upcoming Workshops Events in Drunen

  • Aug 31
    Sat Aug 31 2019 at 09:45 am Nails By Selcan
  • Sep 09
    Mon Sep 09 2019 at 04:00 pm KindVerbindt
  • Sep 09
    Mon Sep 09 2019 at 05:30 pm KindVerbindt
  • Sep 14
    Sat Sep 14 2019 at 08:00 am LittleBig Entertainment
  • Sep 14
    Sat Sep 14 2019 at 08:30 am Gedrags & Voeding Adviescentrum DIO
  • Sep 14
    Sat Sep 14 2019 at 10:00 am Drunen-West, 5151 Drunen, Nederland
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 01:00 pm Nationaal Park De Loonse en Drunense Duinen
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 09:00 am Sportschool Chon Gyung - Martial Arts & Fitness Drunen (Drunen)
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 10:00 am LittleBig Entertainment
  • Oct 02
    Wed Oct 02 2019 at 01:30 pm Basisschool jongLeren
  • Oct 02
    Wed Oct 02 2019 at 07:30 pm LittleBig Entertainment
  • Oct 09
    Wed Oct 09 2019 at 07:30 pm LittleBig Entertainment
  • Oct 10
    Thu Oct 10 2019 at 07:30 pm LittleBig Entertainment
  • Oct 11
    Fri Oct 11 2019 at 07:30 pm LittleBig Entertainment
  • Oct 14
    Mon Oct 14 2019 at 07:30 pm LittleBig Entertainment
  • Oct 15
    Tue Oct 15 2019 at 07:30 pm LittleBig Entertainment