X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events performer in Dortmund

Oct 06 2018

SASHA Live 2018 Dortmund

Phoenix Halle , Dortmund, Germany

Sat Oct 06 2018 at 08:00 pm

Oct 09 2018

Nina Attal "Jump Tour 2018"

domicil , Hansastraße 7-11, 44137 Dortmund, Dortmund, Germany

Tue Oct 09 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Oct 12 2018

Evolution Navygator Tour Part 2 mit Guest: X-O-Planet

BlackEnd - die Metalkneipe in Dortmund , Hoher Wall 34, 44137 Dortmund, Dortmund, Germany

Fri Oct 12 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Oct 14 2018

NightWash Live | Dortmund

Ruhrhochdeutsch im Spiegelzelt , Rheinlanddamm, 44139 Dortmund, Dortmund, Germany

Sun Oct 14 2018
07:00 pm to 09:30 pm

NightWash Live | Dortmund

Ruhrhochdeutsch im Spiegelzelt , Rheinlanddamm, Dortmund, Germany

Sun Oct 14 2018 at 08:00 pm

Oct 15 2018

SASHA Live 2018 Dortmund

Warsteiner Music Hall , Phoenixplatz 4, 44263 Dortmund, Dortmund, Germany

Mon Oct 15 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Oct 24 2018

Small Beast

Schauspiel Dortmund , Hiltropwall 15, 44137 Dortmund, Dortmund, Germany

Wed Oct 24 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Nov 02 2018

JORIS / Schrei es raus Tour 2018 -Dortmund-Warsteiner Music Hall

Warsteiner Music Hall , Phoenixplatz 4, 44263 Dortmund, Dortmund

Fri Nov 02 2018 at 06:00 pm

Nov 03 2018

Die Mega 90er LIVE - Dortmund

Westfalenhalle 1 , Dortmund, Germany

Sat Nov 03 2018 at 06:00 pm

Wirtz • Dortmund • Warsteiner Music Hall

Warsteiner Music Hall , Phoenixplatz 4, 44263 Dortmund, Dortmund, Germany

Sat Nov 03 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Nov 06 2018

Körner • Dortmund

FZW , Ritterstr. 20, Dortmund, Germany

Tue Nov 06 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 11 2018

Pavlov's Dog

Musiktheater Piano , Lütgendortmunder Str.43, Dortmund, Germany

Sun Nov 11 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 12 2018

Mosaikkunst, Handwerk und Baugestaltung

Mosaikbauschule , Max-Brandes-Str. 23, Dortmund, Germany

Mon Nov 12 2018 at 10:00 am

Nov 17 2018

Ben Poole ⎟ Album Release Tour 2018

Blue Notez Club Dortmund , Joseph-Cremer-Straße 25, Dortmund, Germany

Sat Nov 17 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 19 2018

Lukas Rieger I Dortmund

FZW , Ritterstr. 20, 44137 Dortmund, Dortmund, Germany

Mon Nov 19 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Dec 15 2018

Regatta de Blanc

Musiktheater Piano , Lütgendortmunder Str.43, Dortmund, Germany

Sat Dec 15 2018 at 08:30 pm

Mar 17 2019

Die Unfassbaren - Magie und Hypnose hautnah (Dortmund)

Fritz-Henßler-Haus , Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 33, Dortmund, Germany

Sun Mar 17 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 27 2019

Herbert Grönemeyer - Dortmund (VVK)

Westfalenhallen Dortmund , Rheinlanddamm 200, Dortmund, Germany

Wed Mar 27 2019 at 08:00 pm

May 03 2019

Helene Bockhorst "Die fabelhafte Welt der Therapie" (Dortmund)

Fritz-Henßler-Haus Dortmund , Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 33-37, Dortmund, Germany

Fri May 03 2019 at 08:00 pm

Filters: