Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Music Events In Dijon

Upcoming Music Events, Festivals And Concerts In Dijon

Nightlife is not all parties, it is the live music shows, gigs at cafes or a kickass concert. You get to witness the best of the music events in Dijon; from live music to the tours of artists, there is a lot that the city has in store for you. For a different choice of music, there are distinct events in Dijon. For classical music lovers, they have classical music shows and concerts, while for the groovers they have concerts in Dijon to dance your heart out.

The city is never out of stock when it’s music events so get grooving already.

Upcoming Music Events Dijon

  • Feb 21
    Black Market Fri Feb 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 21 - 23
    Ecole de Danse Mansouri Dijon- Cours et Soirées pour tous Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 21
  • Feb 21
    Alchimia Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 21 - 22
    Salle des fêtes de PERRIGNY LES DIJON Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 21
    BamJam Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 21
    Le Terrier Dijon bar-brasserie musical et artistique Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 21 - 22
    Péniche Cancale Fri Feb 21 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Fado à Mesa - Comptoir Portugais Sat Feb 22 2020 at 07:45 pm
  • Feb 22
    L'Univers Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    L'Univers Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Péniche Cancale Sat Feb 22 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Le Brighton Sat Feb 22 2020 at 10:30 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
  • Feb 27
    Boulevard Chanoine Kir, 21000 Dijon, France Thu Feb 27 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 27
    Zénith de Dijon Thu Feb 27 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Le Dancing CDCN Fri Feb 28 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 28
    La Vapeur @ Dijon Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Zénith de Dijon Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    L'Univers Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Zénith de Dijon Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Plombières, Bourgogne, France Sat Feb 29 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Péniche Cancale Sat Feb 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    La Vapeur @ Dijon Sat Feb 29 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    L'Univers Sat Feb 29 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 01
    Jailly-Les-Moulins, Bourgogne, France Sun Mar 01 2020 at 03:30 pm
  • Mar 04
    Complexe du Palais Wed Mar 04 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 05
    Alchimia Thu Mar 05 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 05 - 06
    Péniche Cancale Thu Mar 05 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 06 - 07
  • Mar 06
    La Vapeur @ Dijon Fri Mar 06 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 06 - 07
    DEEP INSIDE KLUB ROCK Fri Mar 06 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 06 - 07
    Péniche Cancale Fri Mar 06 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 08
    Un Singe en Hiver - Fabrique de bières et de curiosité Sat Mar 07 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Péniche Cancale Sat Mar 07 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Pavillon Bacchus Sat Mar 07 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 08
  • Mar 07 - 09
    Contrast Sat Mar 07 2020 at 11:55 pm
  • Mar 10
    La Vapeur @ Dijon Tue Mar 10 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 11
    La Vapeur Wed Mar 11 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 11
    Bistrotde LaScène Dijon Wed Mar 11 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 12
    Dijon Ville Thu Mar 12 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 12
    Zénith de Dijon Thu Mar 12 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 12 - 13
    Péniche Cancale Thu Mar 12 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    Cinemas Olympia-Darcy Dijon Fri Mar 13 2020 at 07:45 pm
  • Mar 13 - 14
    Bistrotde LaScène Dijon Fri Mar 13 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 14
    Dijon Danse Sat Mar 14 2020 at 02:30 pm
  • Mar 14
    Le Cèdre Chenôve Sat Mar 14 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
    The CRAFT BEER PUB Dijon Sat Mar 14 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
    DEEP INSIDE KLUB ROCK Sat Mar 14 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 15
    Centre Hospitalier La Chartreuse DIJON Sun Mar 15 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 17
    Mac Callaghan Tue Mar 17 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 17
    L'Univers Tue Mar 17 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 17 - 18
    Le Brighton Tue Mar 17 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Mar 18
    UFR-DSEPDijon Wed Mar 18 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 18
    La Vapeur @ Dijon Wed Mar 18 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 19
    La Vapeur @ Dijon Thu Mar 19 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • Mar 19 - 20
    Péniche Cancale Thu Mar 19 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 20 - 21
    Péniche Cancale Fri Mar 20 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    Marché des Gresilles Sat Mar 21 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 21 - 22
    Péniche Cancale Sat Mar 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    Atelier Pétula Green Sat Mar 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    Alchimia Sat Mar 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 21 - 22
  • Mar 22
    Opéra de Dijon - Page officielle Sun Mar 22 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 22
    La Vapeur @ Dijon Sun Mar 22 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Mar 22
    Zénith de Dijon Sun Mar 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 24
    Le Consortium Tue Mar 24 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 26
    La Vapeur @ Dijon Thu Mar 26 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 26 - 27
    Péniche Cancale Thu Mar 26 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 27
    La Vapeur @ Dijon Fri Mar 27 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 27 - 29
    La Maison-phare Fri Mar 27 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 27
    Salle Camille-Claudel Fri Mar 27 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 28 - 29
    Parc des expositions et des congrès de Dijon Sat Mar 28 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 28 - 29
    The CRAFT BEER PUB Dijon Sat Mar 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 28 - 29
    Péniche Cancale Sat Mar 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    La Vapeur @ Dijon Sat Mar 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    L'Univers Sat Mar 28 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 28 - 29
    DEEP INSIDE KLUB ROCK Sat Mar 28 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Apr 01
    Cellier de Clairvaux Wed Apr 01 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 01
    La Vapeur @ Dijon Wed Apr 01 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 01 - 02
  • Apr 02
    Auditorium de Dijon Thu Apr 02 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 03 - 04
    Le Brighton Fri Apr 03 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Apr 04
    Salsa Emoción Sat Apr 04 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Apr 04 - 05
    Salle de Chassagne Sat Apr 04 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 04
    Théâtre des Feuillants Sat Apr 04 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 04 - 05
    La Vapeur @ Dijon Sat Apr 04 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 05
    Zénith de Dijon Sun Apr 05 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 07
    Théâtre Dijon Bourgogne Tue Apr 07 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 08
    La Vapeur @ Dijon Wed Apr 08 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 09
    Péniche Cancale Thu Apr 09 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 15
    Le Cèdre Chenôve Wed Apr 15 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Apr 16
    les tanneries Thu Apr 16 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Apr 17
    Place du Théatre, 52200 Langres, France Fri Apr 17 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 17 - 18
    Péniche Cancale Fri Apr 17 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 17
    Contrast Fri Apr 17 2020 at 10:30 pm
  • Apr 18 - 19
    12 Boulevard Georges Clemenceau, 21000 Dijon, France Sat Apr 18 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 18 - 19
    Dijon, France Sat Apr 18 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Apr 18
    La Vapeur @ Dijon Sat Apr 18 2020 at 06:30 pm