Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Art And Theatre Events In Dijon

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Dijon

Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. You can learn various forms of art from dancing to sketching in Dijon. There are designated classes, drama workshops, and art events in Dijon for the same. If you just want to be a mere spectator you can attend theatre events and art exhibitions in Dijon too.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad, nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting? Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Dijon.

Upcoming Arts Events Dijon

  • Feb 24
    Espace Baudelaire et Envers Baudelaire Mon Feb 24 2020 at 02:15 pm
  • Feb 24
    Kelle FabriK - Fablab Dijon Mon Feb 24 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 25 - 28
  • Feb 27
    Boulevard Chanoine Kir, 21000 Dijon, France Thu Feb 27 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Les petites graines dijon Fri Feb 28 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 28
    Le Dancing CDCN Fri Feb 28 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 28
    L'Univers Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Zénith de Dijon Sat Feb 29 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    L'Univers Sat Feb 29 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 03
    Atelier Le Tâche Papier Tue Mar 03 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 03
    Théâtre des Feuillants Tue Mar 03 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 04
    La Minoterie, création jeune public et éducation artistique Wed Mar 04 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 05
    Alchimia Thu Mar 05 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 05 - 06
    Péniche Cancale Thu Mar 05 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 06 - 07
    Burgundy School of Business Fri Mar 06 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Mar 06 - 08
    Le Bronx Dijon Fri Mar 06 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 06
    Péniche Cancale Fri Mar 06 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Salle Devosge Sat Mar 07 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 08
    Un Singe en Hiver - Fabrique de bières et de curiosité Sat Mar 07 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 08
    les tanneries Sat Mar 07 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 09
    Contrast Sat Mar 07 2020 at 11:55 pm
  • Mar 08
    Asnières-Lès-Dijon, Bourgogne, France Sun Mar 08 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 09
    Cours Photo Dijon Mon Mar 09 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 11
    Théâtre des Feuillants Wed Mar 11 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 11
    La Vapeur Wed Mar 11 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 12
    Théâtre de la fontaine d'ouche Thu Mar 12 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 12
    Le Cèdre Chenôve Thu Mar 12 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    Cinemas Olympia-Darcy Dijon Fri Mar 13 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 14
    Le Beau Volume Sat Mar 14 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 14
    11 Rue Castelnau, 21000 Dijon, France Sat Mar 14 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    Sennecey-Lès-Dijon, Bourgogne, France Sat Mar 14 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 14
    L'Univers Sat Mar 14 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 14
    Dijon, France Sat Mar 14 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 16
    Cinéma Eldorado Mon Mar 16 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Mar 19
    Péniche Cancale Thu Mar 19 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 19
    Théâtre des Feuillants Thu Mar 19 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 21
    Marché des Gresilles Sat Mar 21 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 21
    Bibliothèque municipale de Dijon Sat Mar 21 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    Atelier Pétula Green Sat Mar 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    Le Cèdre Chenôve Sat Mar 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 22
    Association Fleur de Lotus Sun Mar 22 2020 at 09:15 am
  • Mar 22
    Opéra de Dijon - Page officielle Sun Mar 22 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 22
    La Vapeur @ Dijon Sun Mar 22 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Mar 22
    Zénith de Dijon Sun Mar 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 23
    29 Rue de Chenôve, 21000 Dijon, France Mon Mar 23 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 24
    Le Consortium Tue Mar 24 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 24
    Le Cèdre Chenôve Tue Mar 24 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 24
    Le Consortium Tue Mar 24 2020 at 08:45 pm
  • Mar 26 - 27
    High-Tech Denta Thu Mar 26 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 26
    Grand Théâtre (Dijon) Thu Mar 26 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 27
    Jardin botanique de l'Arquebuse de Dijon Fri Mar 27 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 27
    Grande Orangerie - Jardin de l’Arquebuse, 14 rue Jehan de Marville, 21000 Fri Mar 27 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 27
    Grand Théâtre (Dijon) Fri Mar 27 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 28 - 29
    Parc des expositions et des congrès de Dijon Sat Mar 28 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 28
    La Minoterie, création jeune public et éducation artistique Sat Mar 28 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Mar 29
    Le Cèdre Chenôve Sun Mar 29 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 29
    Le Consortium Sun Mar 29 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 30
    Cinéma Eldorado Mon Mar 30 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • Mar 31 Onwards
    Théâtre Universitaire de Dijon Tue Mar 31 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 31
    Théâtre Dijon Bourgogne Tue Mar 31 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 02
    Centre Porsche Dijon Thu Apr 02 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 03 - 05
    Parc des expositions et des congrès de Dijon Fri Apr 03 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 03
    La Minoterie, création jeune public et éducation artistique Fri Apr 03 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 07
    Théâtre Dijon Bourgogne Tue Apr 07 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 08
    Le Consortium Wed Apr 08 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 11 - 12
    Théâtre des Feuillants Sat Apr 11 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Apr 15
    Zénith de Dijon Wed Apr 15 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 16
    Théâtre de la fontaine d'ouche Thu Apr 16 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 17
    Place du Théatre, 52200 Langres, France Fri Apr 17 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 17
    Salle des Fêtes Fri Apr 17 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 18
    Zénith de Dijon Sat Apr 18 2020 at 02:30 pm
  • Apr 18
    La Vapeur @ Dijon Sat Apr 18 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 23
    La Vapeur @ Dijon Thu Apr 23 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 29
    Théâtre des Feuillants Wed Apr 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 29
    Le Cèdre Chenôve Wed Apr 29 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • May 06
    Opéra de Dijon - Page officielle Wed May 06 2020 at 07:00 pm