X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Photography Events in Dhaka

Ongoing

Call for Photos: "হিম উৎসব" Photography Exhibition

Jahangirnagar University , Savar, Dhaka, Dhaka District, Bangladesh

Thu Jan 18 2018 at 10:00 am to Sat Jan 20 2018 at 10:00 pm

Today

Bird Fair Photography Exhibition-2018

Jahangirnagar University , Savar, Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Fri Jan 19 2018 at 06:00 am
Fri Jan 19 2018 at 04:30 pm to Fri Jan 26 2018 at 08:00 pm

Tomorrow

Dreamerz Lab 1st GSCPC National Photography Festival 2018

Govt. Science College , Tejgaon, Dhaka-1215, Dhaka, Tejgaon Farm, Bangladesh

Sat Jan 20 2018 at 10:00 am

Jan 24 2018

1st National Photography Competition & Exhibition 2018

Motijheel Government Boys' High School , Dhaka, Bangladesh

Wed Jan 24 2018
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Jan 26 2018

1st Basic Photography Workshop presented by GH School

Thames Square , 754 Satmosjid Road (3rd-5th Floor), Star Kabab / Pizza Hut Building, Dhanmondi, Dhaka 1209, Dhaka

Fri Jan 26 2018 at 10:00 am

Bangladesh Comic Con 2018

Baridhara DOHS Convention Centre , Dhaka, Bangladesh

Fri Jan 26 2018 at 03:00 pm

Feb 07 2018

DRMC Science CLUB presents 11th DRMC National Science Carnival

DRMC Science CLUB , Mirpur Road,Mohammadpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Wed Feb 07 2018 at 09:00 am

Feb 10 2018

Magisbangla Photography Exhibition on Christian Life & Living

Bottomley Home Girls High School , Farmgate, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Sat Feb 10 2018 at 10:00 am

Feb 16 2018

Lenzsation Photography Workshop

Dreek Gallery , Dhaka, Bangladesh

Fri Feb 16 2018 at 11:00 am

Feb 22 2018

ECF Photography Exhibition 2017

Drik Gallery , 74 Rd No. 8A, Dhaka 1209, Bangladesh, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Thu Feb 22 2018 at 03:00 pm

Mar 01 2018

Outdoor Photo Exhibition Season - 2 ( OPES - ll )

Banani Swat Field , road# 15, block D, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Thu Mar 01 2018 at 11:00 am

Mar 09 2018

Fri Mar 09 2018 at 10:00 pm

Apr 12 2018

2nd camera Fest 2018

Drik , House 58, Road 15A (New), Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Thu Apr 12 2018 at 11:00 am

Filters:
Advertisement
Create an Event