X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Exhibitions in Detroit

Trade shows, Expos & Art Galleries

Trade shows, Expo, Tech Fairs are known to have benefitted traders with their product launches and improving their brand’s image. There is a lot to learn from such expos from an attendee's perspective. One can make a lot of new connections within the industry itself and pitch about their ideas or products through such exhibitions happening in Detroit.

Whether it's a travel fair or a saree exhibition or an award function never miss to reach out to your potential businesses by attending such events. Explore exhibitions in Detroit.

Upcoming Exhibitions Events in Detroit

Tomorrow

Women's Health Awareness Expo 2018

Detroit Recovery Project , 1145 West Grand Boulevard, Detroit, United States

Tue Aug 21 2018
09:00 am to 01:00 pm

Aug 24 2018

PaintXXXL

5440 Cass Ave , Detroit, United States

Fri Aug 24 2018
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Aug 25 2018

Women's Empowerment Expo 2018

Cobo Center , 1 Washington Blvd.,, Detroit, United States

Sat Aug 25 2018
10:00 am to 07:00 pm

Swank A Posh Pop-Up Shop

Cobo Center , Detroit, United States

Sat Aug 25 2018
10:00 am to 07:00 pm

Art All Night: A Detroit HBCU Fundraising Event

The Briggs Mansion in the Historic Boston-Edison District , 700 W Boston Blvd, Detroit, United States

Sat Aug 25 2018 at 08:00 pm to Sun Aug 26 2018 at 12:00 am

Sep 06 2018

Thu Sep 06 2018 at 12:00 pm to Sat Sep 08 2018 at 08:00 am

Sep 07 2018

SHAPE: Defining Furniture in Michigan's Design Legacy

Shinola Flagship Store , 441 West Canfield Street, Detroit, United States

Fri Sep 07 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Sep 08 2018

Mark Bennion: Frescos from the Island

K.OSS Contemporary Art , 1410 Gratiot Avenue, Detroit, United States

Sat Sep 08 2018
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Sep 11 2018

Sustainable Event Professional Certificate Training

Cobo Center , One Washington Blvd., Detroit, United States

Tue Sep 11 2018 at 09:00 am to Wed Sep 12 2018 at 12:00 pm

Best Practices for Automotive, Sept. 11-13

Detroit Marriott at the Renaissance Center , 400 Renaissance Dr., Detroit, United States

Tue Sep 11 2018 at 12:00 pm to Thu Sep 13 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 13 2018

Place

NORWEST GALLERY OF ART , 19556 Grand River Avenue, Detroit, United States

Thu Sep 13 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Sep 22 2018

Detroit 67 Youth Summit

Detroit Historical Museum , 5401 Woodward Avenue, Detroit, United States

Sat Sep 22 2018
10:00 am to 05:30 pm

Sep 29 2018

Fatherhood Empowerment Expo 2018

13560 E McNichols Rd , Detroit, United States

Sat Sep 29 2018
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

BOOZE AND NUDES: SIP AND PAINT WITH MALE MODEL

TBA , Detroit, United States

Sat Sep 29 2018 at 04:00 pm to Sun Sep 30 2018 at 06:00 pm

BOOZE AND NUDES: SIP AND PAINT WITH MALE MODEL

TBA , Detroit, United States

Sat Sep 29 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Oct 07 2018

Detroit Business and Beauty Expo

Charles H Wright Museum , 315 E Warren Ave, , Detroit, United States

Sun Oct 07 2018
03:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Detroit Business and Beauty Expo -Vendor Registration

Charles H Wright Museum , 315 East Warren Avenue , Detroit, United States

Sun Oct 07 2018
03:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Oct 11 2018

Culture Lab Detroit Dialogues: "The Crisis of Beauty"

Multiple Locations , Detroit, United States

Thu Oct 11 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Oct 12 2018

MOCAD's 12th Annual Gala + Art Auction

Museum of Contemporary Art Detroit , 4454 Woodward Avenue, Detroit, United States

Fri Oct 12 2018
06:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Oct 19 2018

MDCD Health & Fitness Expo

Detroit Free Press Marathon , 160 W Fort St, Detroit, United States

Fri Oct 19 2018 at 02:00 pm

Oct 20 2018

2018 Detroit Free Press/Chemical Bank Marathon

Detroit Free Press Marathon , 160 W Fort St, Detroit, United States

Sat Oct 20 2018 at 09:00 am

Oct 21 2018

Getting into galleries and exhibitions

The Scarab Club , 217 Farnsworth St, Detroit, United States

Sun Oct 21 2018 at 01:30 pm

Oct 25 2018

2018 Physician Career Expo

Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel , 21111 Haggerty Road, Novi, United States

Thu Oct 25 2018
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Oct 27 2018

Grand Circus Art Auction: DAM Gala 4

David Whitney Building , ground floor, 1 Park Ave, Detroit, United States

Sat Oct 27 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Nov 04 2018

All Things Detroit & Food Truck Rally at Eastern Market

Eastern Market Corporation , 2934 Russell St, Detroit, United States

Sun Nov 04 2018 at 10:00 am

Nov 10 2018

Ultimate Kids Expo - Detroit

Cobo Center , 1 Washington Blvd, Detroit, United States

Sat Nov 10 2018
11:00 am to 08:00 pm

Nov 11 2018

Ultimate Kids Expo - Detroit

Cobo Center , 1 Washington Blvd, Detroit, United States

Sun Nov 11 2018
11:00 am to 06:00 pm

Inferno Hair Show + iBeauty Expo "Salute To The Troops"

1 Washington Blvd , 1 Washington Boulevard, Detroit, United States

Sun Nov 11 2018
05:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Nov 29 2018

Thu Nov 29 2018 at 06:00 pm to Fri Nov 30 2018 at 10:30 pm
Filters: