Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Dance Events in Derby

Today

Places with Things at The Hairy Dog

The Hairy Dog1 Beckett Street , DE1 1HT Derby, Derby, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 20 2019 at 12:00 am

Grandmaster Flash Present's Hip Hop People, Places & Things

The Hairy Dog1 Beckett Street , DE1 1HT Derby, Derby, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 20 2019 at 08:00 pm to Thu Feb 21 2019 at 03:00 am

Mar 01 2019

Absolute Friday Salsa Nights March

Absolute Salsa at The Polish Club , 19 Kedleston Road, DE22 1GU Derby, Derby, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 01 2019
08:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Mar 15 2019

Absolute Fusion Night March Edition

Nunsfield House , 33 Boulton Lane, Alvaston, DE24 0FD Derby, Derby, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 15 2019
08:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Spring Derby Ceilidh & Barn Dance

The Polish Club , 18 Kedleston Road, Derby DE22 1GU, Derby, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 15 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Advertisement.

Mar 22 2019

Bollywood Ball Charity Fundraiser

Cricket Derbyshire FoundationThe 3aaa County Ground , DE21 6DA Derby, Derby, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 22 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sat Mar 23 2019 at 12:00 am

Mar 24 2019

Taira Foo Dance Workshop Sunday March 24th 10am-1pm

Artifex Studios LtdArtifex Studios Limited , Unit 5, Prime Industrial Park, Shaftesbury Street,, DE23 8YB Derby, Derby, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 24 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Mar 28 2019

Radar Love - Dylan Cartlidge

The Venue Derby47-49 Abbey Street , DE22 3SJ Derby, Derby, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 28 2019
07:30 pm to 11:00 pm

Mar 30 2019

FitFest @ Derby Arena

Derby ArenaRoyal Way , Pride Park, DE24 8JB Derby, Derby, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 30 2019
11:00 am to 02:30 pm

Apr 05 2019

Absolute Friday Salsa Nights April

Absolute Salsa at The Polish Club , 19 Kedleston Road, DE22 1GU Derby, Derby, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 05 2019
07:00 pm to 10:59 pm

Apr 19 2019

Absolute Fusion Night April Edition

Nunsfield House , 33 Boulton Lane, Alvaston, DE24 0FD Derby, Derby, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 19 2019
07:00 pm to 10:59 pm

May 31 2019

Youth Folk Sampler Day - DERBY

Guildhall Theatre , Market Place, Derby, United Kingdom

Fri May 31 2019
11:00 am to 04:00 pm


Filters: