Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Denver

Today

Blue Knights at the Civic Center

Greek Theater At Civic Center Park , Denver, Colorado 80202, Denver, United States

Thu Jun 20 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Heartsleeve: Student Improv Championship

Syntax Physic Opera , 554 South Broadway, Denver, United States

Thu Jun 20 2019
06:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Tomorrow

Bipolar Disorder: Better Diagnostic and Treatment Strategies for Private Practice

Sandstone Care , 2100 South Cherry Street, Denver, United States

Fri Jun 21 2019
08:00 am to 04:00 pm

Who's Bad | The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience

Levitt Pavilion Denver , 1380 West Florida Avenue, Denver, United States

Fri Jun 21 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Aerial Assault presented by Denver Dance

The Clocktower Cabaret , 1601 Arapahoe St, Denver, Colorado 80202, Denver, United States

Fri Jun 21 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sat Jun 22 2019 at 01:00 am
Advertisement.

Jun 22 2019

VIP Kick-off Party

The Studio Loft at the Ellie , 909 14th Street, Denver, Colorado 80202, Denver, United States

Sat Jun 22 2019
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Throttle

Temple Denver , 1136 Broadway, Denver, United States

Sat Jun 22 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sun Jun 23 2019 at 02:00 am

Jun 26 2019

Black Shirt Comedy Night

Black Shirt Brewing Co , 3719 Walnut St, Denver, Colorado 80205, Denver, United States

Wed Jun 26 2019
07:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Jun 29 2019

Ballroom Meets Broadway

Cleo Parker Robinson Dance , 119 Park Avenue West, Denver, United States

Sat Jun 29 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Aethereal Tribal-Fusion Tour at Mercury Cafe

Mercury Cafe Denver , 2199 California St, Denver, Colorado 80205, Denver, United States

Sat Jun 29 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sun Jun 30 2019 at 01:30 am

Jul 01 2019

Lavender Falls

Improper City , 3201 Walnut Street, Suite 101, Denver, Colorado 80205, Denver, United States

Mon Jul 01 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jul 05 2019

Aerial Assault presented by Denver Dance

The Clocktower Cabaret , 1601 Arapahoe St, Denver, Colorado 80202, Denver, United States

Fri Jul 05 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sat Jul 06 2019 at 01:00 am

Jul 07 2019

Villalobos Brothers with El Javi

Levitt Pavilion Denver , 1380 West Florida Avenue, Denver, United States

Sun Jul 07 2019
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Scotty Wiese Mile High Magic

Bovine Metropolis Theater , 1527 Champa Street, Denver, United States

Sun Jul 07 2019
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Jul 08 2019

Curious New Voices: Summer Playwriting Intensive

Curious Theatre Company , 1080 Acoma St, Denver, Colorado 80204, Denver, United States

Mon Jul 08 2019
09:30 am to 03:30 pm

Jul 11 2019

Thu Jul 11 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Jul 12 2019 at 05:00 pm

Denver Municpal Band with Carol Jantsch of the Philadelphia Orchestra

Levitt Pavilion Denver , 1380 West Florida Avenue, Denver, United States

Thu Jul 11 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

9th Annual Colorado Burlesque Festival Weekend Passes

EXDO , 1399 35th Street, Denver, United States

Thu Jul 11 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sat Jul 13 2019 at 11:59 pm

9th Annual Colorado Burlesque Festival-Opening Night Gala(Thursday)

EXDO , 1399 35th Street, Denver, United States

Thu Jul 11 2019
07:00 pm to 10:30 pm

"Highway Tour" Denver 7/11 @ The Venue Feat Finatticz & Stokes

The Venue , 1451 Cortez Street, Denver, United States

Thu Jul 11 2019 at 08:00 pm to Fri Jul 12 2019 at 12:00 am

Jul 12 2019

9th Annual Colorado Burlesque Festival-VIP Showcase(Friday)

EXDO , 1399 35th Street, Denver, United States

Fri Jul 12 2019
07:00 pm to 10:30 pm

BSB Live and Outside: Red Moon Rounder

Black Shirt Brewing Co , 3719 Walnut St, Denver, Colorado 80205, Denver, United States

Fri Jul 12 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Jul 13 2019

9th Annual Colorado Burlesque Festival-CBF Spectacular (Saturday)

EXDO , 1399 35th Street, Denver, United States

Sat Jul 13 2019
07:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Esmé Patterson

Dazzle , 1512 Curtis St, Denver, Colorado 80202, Denver, United States

Sat Jul 13 2019
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Jul 15 2019

Leading SAFe with SAFe® 4 Agilist (SA) Certification

The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa , 321 17th Street, Denver, United States

Mon Jul 15 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Jul 16 2019 at 05:00 pm

Denver A&R Seminar/Networking Event w/Former A&R Dir. Matthew Rix

Hilton , 1701 California St, Denver, United States

Mon Jul 15 2019
06:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Jul 17 2019

SAFe® Scrum Master (SSM) Certification

The Brown Palace , Hotel and Spa, 321 17th Street , Denver, United States

Wed Jul 17 2019 at 09:00 am to Thu Jul 18 2019 at 05:00 pm

Arts and Minds/Kidconscious Project Summer Camps

Church In the City Beth Abraham , 1580 North Gaylord Street, Denver, United States

Wed Jul 17 2019
01:30 pm to 03:30 pm

Jul 18 2019

Rainbow Militia with Chimney Choir and DeCollage

Levitt Pavilion Denver , 1380 West Florida Avenue, Denver, United States

Thu Jul 18 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jul 20 2019

The 2nd Annual Reggae On The Grass: Free The People With Music

Levitt Pavilion Denver , 1380 West Florida Avenue, Denver, United States

Sat Jul 20 2019
12:00 pm to 10:00 pm

2019 Twilight Tour Series: "Famous Women of Colorado"

Fairmount Cemetery , 430 South Quebec Street, Denver, United States

Sat Jul 20 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jul 27 2019

Lyrics Born with Boss Eagle

Levitt Pavilion Denver , 1380 West Florida Avenue, Denver, United States

Sat Jul 27 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jul 31 2019

Black Shirt Comedy Night

Black Shirt Brewing Co , 3719 Walnut St, Denver, Colorado 80205, Denver, United States

Wed Jul 31 2019
07:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 02 2019

Levitt National Tour Presents: Flor de Toloache with Flamenco Denver

Levitt Pavilion Denver , 1380 West Florida Avenue, Denver, United States

Fri Aug 02 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Aerial Assault presented by Denver Dance

The Clocktower Cabaret , 1601 Arapahoe St, Denver, Colorado 80202, Denver, United States

Fri Aug 02 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sat Aug 03 2019 at 01:00 am

Aug 03 2019

Jon Jon & Co. School of Comedy - Improv 401 Session 2 - In Deep Sh*t

The Clocktower Cabaret , 1601 Arapahoe Street, Denver, United States

Sat Aug 03 2019
02:30 pm to 04:30 pm

Aug 04 2019

Mike Heuer - Folk.Funk.Soul

Woods Boss Brewing , 2210 California St, Denver, Colorado 80205, Denver, United States

Sun Aug 04 2019
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Aug 07 2019

Mutiny Poetry Series #5

Mutiny Information Cafe , 2 S Broadway, Denver, Colorado 80209, Denver, United States

Wed Aug 07 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 10 2019

The Mother Hips with Grant Farm

Levitt Pavilion Denver , 1380 West Florida Avenue, Denver, United States

Sat Aug 10 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Aug 12 2019

Filmmaking Camp

Pop Culture Classroom , 2760 West 5th Avenue, Denver, United States

Mon Aug 12 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Aug 16 2019 at 03:00 pm

Aug 15 2019

Thu Aug 15 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Aug 16 2019 at 05:00 pm

Eilen Jewell

Levitt Pavilion Denver , 1380 West Florida Avenue, Denver, United States

Thu Aug 15 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Aug 18 2019

The Brothers Comatose with Jalan Crossland

Levitt Pavilion Denver , 1380 West Florida Avenue, Denver, United States

Sun Aug 18 2019
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 19 2019

Love Makes The World Go Round! NYC Cabaret Stars

The Clocktower Cabaret , 1601 Arapahoe St, Denver, Colorado 80202, Denver, United States

Mon Aug 19 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 22 2019

Special Guests with CITRA

Levitt Pavilion Denver , 1380 West Florida Avenue, Denver, United States

Thu Aug 22 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Aug 29 2019

Will It Fly: Test Your Business Idea (in 2.5 hours)

The Commons on Champa , 1245 Champa St, Denver, United States

Thu Aug 29 2019
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Sep 06 2019

Marcus Rezaks' Shred is Dead w/Allen Aucoin (The Disco Biscuits)

Levitt Pavilion Denver , 1380 West Florida Avenue, Denver, United States

Fri Sep 06 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 07 2019

Commons Business Bootcamp

The Commons on Champa , 1245 Champa Street, Denver, United States

Sat Sep 07 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Sep 08 2019 at 04:00 pm

Native American Arts Celebration with special guests Redbone

Levitt Pavilion Denver , 1380 West Florida Avenue, Denver, United States

Sat Sep 07 2019 at 06:00 pm to Sun Sep 08 2019 at 10:00 pm

Sep 14 2019

Boylesque for PP: Strip Clothes, Not Rights!

Voodoo Comedy , 1260 22nd St, Denver, Colorado 80205, Denver, United States

Sat Sep 14 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sun Sep 15 2019 at 12:30 am

Sep 17 2019

Agile Leadership: Leading Amazing Teams (LAT) - Denver, CO

Hyatt House Denver Downtown , 440 14th Street , Denver, United States

Tue Sep 17 2019 at 08:30 am to Thu Sep 19 2019 at 05:00 pm

Sep 21 2019

Jon Jon & Co. School of Comedy - Improv Comedy for Queens

The Clocktower Cabaret , 1601 Arapahoe Street, Denver, United States

Sat Sep 21 2019
02:30 pm to 05:00 pm

Sep 23 2019

Mon Sep 23 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Sep 24 2019 at 05:00 pm

Oct 01 2019

Build Highly Innovative and Successful Teams that Increase Profits

Dahlia Campus for Health and Well-Being - Mental Health Center of Denver , 3401 Eudora Street, Denver, United States

Tue Oct 01 2019
09:00 am to 10:30 am

Oct 16 2019

Wed Oct 16 2019
12:00 pm to 02:00 pm

Oct 26 2019

Denver Halloween - Paranormal Palace 11th Annual

McNichols Civic Center Building , 144 W Colfax Ave, Denver, United States

Sat Oct 26 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Oct 27 2019 at 01:00 am

Nov 02 2019

Commons Business Bootcamp

The Commons on Champa , 1245 Champa Street, Denver, United States

Sat Nov 02 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Nov 03 2019 at 03:00 pm

Nov 19 2019

Will It Fly: Test Your Business Idea (in 2.5 hours)

The Commons on Champa , 1245 Champa St, Denver, United States

Tue Nov 19 2019
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Dec 31 2019

Denver New Years Eve 2020: 19th White Rose Gala

The Ellie Caulkins Opera House , 1101 13th Street, Denver, United States

Tue Dec 31 2019 at 09:00 pm to Wed Jan 01 2020 at 01:30 am

Filters: