Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Dartmouth

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Dartmouth.

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Dartmouth

Ongoing

Blackbeards Live-Aboard Dive Trip

Torpedo Rays Scuba Adventures625 Windmill Road , Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B3B 1B6, Canada

Sat Feb 16 2019 at 12:00 pm to Fri Feb 22 2019 at 10:00 am

Today

Full Moon Hike

1280 Horseneck Rd; Westport , MA 02790, South Dartmouth, United States

Tue Feb 19 2019
06:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Tomorrow

STEAM Weather Mapping Experiments

Encompass Community For Independent Learning , 1088 Tucker Road, Dartmouth, Massachusetts 02747, Dartmouth

Wed Feb 20 2019
08:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Feb 23 2019

Mid-Winter Wildlife Walk

Lloyd Center for the Environment430 Potomska Rd , Dartmouth, Massachusetts 02748, South Dartmouth, United States

Sat Feb 23 2019
09:00 am to 11:00 pm

Feb 26 2019

Ufuk Gueray: Artist Talk

NSCAD University5163 Duke Street , Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3J6, Dartmouth, Canada

Tue Feb 26 2019
01:15 pm to 02:15 pm
Advertisement.

Mar 02 2019

Pathfinder RPG Card Game

Games On BoardHalifax , Nova Scotia, Dartmouth, Canada

Sat Mar 02 2019
01:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Mar 07 2019

Community Information Session - Dartmouth

105 Highfield Park Dr , Dartmouth, NS B3A 0C2, Canada

Thu Mar 07 2019
06:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Mar 16 2019

Nature Discoveries

Lloyd Center for the Environment430 Potomska Rd , Dartmouth, Massachusetts 02748, United States

Sat Mar 16 2019
08:30 am to 09:30 am

Mar 18 2019

March Break Art Camp

Artsy Fartsy5019 Highway 7 , Unit 4, Porters Lake, Nova Scotia B3E 1J3, Dartmouth, Canada

Mon Mar 18 2019
08:00 am to 02:00 pm

Mar 22 2019

Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom

Victoria Theatre Halifax , Dartmouth, Canada

Fri Mar 22 2019
12:00 pm to 01:15 pm

Mar 23 2019

Paint Night at Webbers

Webber's Store11470 Highway 7 , Halifax, Nova Scotia B0J1Y0, Dartmouth, Canada

Sat Mar 23 2019
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Mar 26 2019

Junior Bird Club - Woodcock Dance Party at Stone Barn Farm

Mass Audubon's Stone Barn Farm , 786 East Horseneck Road, South Dartmouth MA, South Dartmouth, United States

Tue Mar 26 2019
05:00 pm to 06:30 pm

Apr 09 2019

Wolf Pack Programme 2019

Various locations - South Devon , Dartmouth, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 09 2019 at 04:00 pm to Sun Oct 27 2019 at 04:00 pm

Apr 13 2019

Sat Apr 13 2019 at 07:00 am to Sun Apr 14 2019 at 05:00 pm

Apr 19 2019

Not Your Average Egg Hunt

Mass Audubon's Stone Barn Farm , 786 East Horseneck Road, South Dartmouth MA 02748, South Dartmouth, United States

Fri Apr 19 2019
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

May 10 2019

ScubaTeks on Tour- Dartmouth Diving Weekend

Falcon Diving Charters , DartmouthThe Quayside, TQ6 9AL Dartmouth, Devon, Dartmouth, United Kingdom

Fri May 10 2019 at 12:00 pm to Sun May 12 2019 at 03:00 pm


Filters: