Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Drama And Theatre Events In Darmstadt

Theatre, Performances And Plays In Darmstadt

Attending a theatre workshop could be tremendous fun and an absolute stress buster. Be it improv, musicals, open mics, screening or performing arts in Darmstadt, we have got it all covered. If you wish to step into the world of theatre and want to learn acting or storytelling, you can even register for theatre workshops happening in Darmstadt. Express and Impress and Collaborate with the theatre artists and hone your skills by simply attending a few theatre events every week or during weekends. Find out the best theatre events in Darmstadt. You will be surprised to find yourself locked in a laughter riot with your friends.
  • Dec 21
    Theater am Ring Sat Dec 21 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Upcoming Theatre Events in Darmstadt

    Sort By Time
  • Dec 05
    Darmstadt, Hessen Thu Dec 05 2019 at 07:00 am
  • Dec 07
    Theater Moller Haus Sat Dec 07 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 08
    Schlosskeller Sun Dec 08 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Pauluskirche, Niebergallweg 20, Darmstadt Sun Dec 08 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 11
    Staatstheater Darmstadt Wed Dec 11 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Theater Moller Haus Sat Dec 14 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 27
    Tickets zoeken Fri Dec 27 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 28
    Tickets zoeken Sat Dec 28 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 29
    Darmstadtium Wissenschafts- und Kongresszentrum Darmstadt GmbH & Co Sun Dec 29 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    Darmstadium Tue Dec 31 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 04
    Café Linie Neun Sat Jan 04 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Jan 06
    Tickets zoeken EUR 44 to 72
  • Jan 07
    Darmstadt, Hessen Tue Jan 07 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 11
    Theater Moller Haus Sat Jan 11 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 12
    HoffART-Theater Sun Jan 12 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Jan 17
    halbNeun Theater Fri Jan 17 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 18
    TU Darmstadt Sat Jan 18 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Staatstheater Darmstadt Sat Jan 25 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Jan 26
    Menschenskinder - Werkstatt für Familienkultur Sun Jan 26 2020 at 11:30 am
  • Jan 28
    Schulungszentrum für Bauwesen und Logistik Geimer Tue Jan 28 2020 at 07:30 am
  • Jan 31
    Tickets zoeken Fri Jan 31 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 06
    Tickets zoeken Thu Feb 06 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 14
    Darmstadt, Hessen Fri Feb 14 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 16
    Theater Moller Haus Sun Feb 16 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    Staatstheater Darmstadt Fri Feb 21 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 28
    Centralstation Darmstadt Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Centralstation Darmstadt Sat Feb 29 2020 at 08:00 pm