Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Music Events In Coronado

Upcoming Music Events, Festivals And Concerts In Coronado

Nightlife is not all parties, it is the live music shows, gigs at cafes or a kickass concert. You get to witness the best of the music events in Coronado; from live music to the tours of artists, there is a lot that the city has in store for you. For a different choice of music, there are distinct events in Coronado. For classical music lovers, they have classical music shows and concerts, while for the groovers they have concerts in Coronado to dance your heart out.

The city is never out of stock when it’s music events so get grooving already.

Upcoming Music Events Coronado

  • Feb 21
    Coronado Mexican Village Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 23 - 24
    Coco Coronado Sun Feb 23 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 25
    Coronado Community Center Tue Feb 25 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 27
    Emerald C Gallery Thu Feb 27 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 27 - 28
    Coco Coronado Thu Feb 27 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Naval Air Station North Island Sat Feb 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Sat Feb 29 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 01
    Quinta Coronado Sun Mar 01 2020 at 12:00 am
  • Mar 01
    Coronado Ferry Landing Sun Mar 01 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Sat Mar 07 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 09
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Mon Mar 09 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 09
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Mon Mar 09 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 11
    Coronado Performing Arts Black Box Theater USD 2 to 10
  • Mar 15
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Sun Mar 15 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 16
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Mon Mar 16 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 19
    2300 Coronado St, Austin, TX 78702-3538, United States Free
  • Mar 21
    Feast & Fareway Sat Mar 21 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 24
    Loews Coronado Bay Resort Tue Mar 24 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 26
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Thu Mar 26 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Mar 27
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Fri Mar 27 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Sat Mar 28 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 03
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Fri Apr 03 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 04
    Coronado Public Library Sat Apr 04 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Apr 14
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Tue Apr 14 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 15
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Wed Apr 15 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 18
    Spreckels Park Sat Apr 18 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Apr 24
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Fri Apr 24 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 25
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Sat Apr 25 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 26
    Coronado MainStreet USD 40 to 45
  • Apr 26
    Orange & Isabella Avenues USD 40 to 45
  • Apr 26
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Sun Apr 26 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 26
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Sun Apr 26 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 02 - 03
    Edificio Coronado, Urb. Marbesa Sat May 02 2020 at 08:30 am
  • May 06
  • May 09
    Coronado School of the Arts Performance Center USD 275
  • May 15
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Fri May 15 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 16
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Sat May 16 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Sep 12
    Il Fornaio Coronado 0 to 60