Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Concerts in Coronado

Line Ups, Schedules, Tickets And Concert Events In Coronado

Music to ears is like a soul to life. Escape the monotonous life and find pieces of you by attending live music events, festivals and concerts in Coronado. From classical music to jazz to pop to heavy metal to EDM to rock concerts in Coronado, it is a much complex classification lineup, yet a religion that unites all. Love to groove on the thrilling number of your favorite artists?

Embark on a musical journey with your dear ones. Explore music events in Coronado.

Upcoming Concerts events in Coronado

  • Oct 19
    Coco Coronado Sat Oct 19 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Coronado High School (Scottsdale, Arizona) Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 26
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Sat Oct 26 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 07
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Thu Nov 07 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Fri Nov 08 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Fri Nov 08 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Fri Nov 08 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Fri Nov 08 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Fri Nov 08 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Sat Nov 09 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 15
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Fri Nov 15 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    Coronado Ferry Landing Sun Nov 17 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    Sacred Heart Catholic Church, Coronado Sun Nov 17 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Fri Nov 22 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    Coronado Village, 10th & Orange Avenue Fri Dec 06 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Coronado School of the Arts Performance Center Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Fri Dec 13 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 17
    Coronado Main Stage Theater Tue Dec 17 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 09
    Coronado Performing Arts Center Mon Mar 09 2020 at 08:00 pm