Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Sporting Events in Cork

Tournaments, Tickets And Marathons In Cork

Sports is about bettering ourselves. It's more about self-improvement, beating one's own record every day every moment. It helps us to gain the sportsmanship attitude not just towards game but towards life. While every sport follows different rules, participating in sports activities will help your brain take decisions faster. Participate in the sports events in Cork like a football tournament, cricket, basketball, rugby/soccer, etc to helps to build your stamina.

Exercising and playing sports increase the flow of oxygen in the body. Get up, start running or join the next marathon, triathlon or cycling events near Cork.

Find out sports events near you in Cork or watch live match streaming in the cafes.

Upcoming Sports Events in Cork

  • Apr 06 - 08
    LeisureWorld Churchfield Mon Apr 06 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 10
    Sophie's Cork & Ale Fri Apr 10 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Apr 10
    Highfield RFC Fri Apr 10 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Apr 10
    SBG Cork City Fri Apr 10 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 10
    FirgroveHotel Mitchelstown Fri Apr 10 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 10
    White Horse Pub Fri Apr 10 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Apr 11 - 13
    Cork Racecourse Mallow Sat Apr 11 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Apr 12
    Ambassador Hotel & Health Club GBP 50
  • Apr 12 - 14
    Atlantic Offshore Adventures Sun Apr 12 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Apr 12
    Cork Opera House Sun Apr 12 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 15
    Cork Opera House Wed Apr 15 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 15
    Cork Opera House Wed Apr 15 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 18
    Cork Sat Apr 18 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Apr 18
    Cuskinney Sat Apr 18 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 19
    Halfway, County Cork Sun Apr 19 2020 at 07:31 am
  • Apr 19
    Dromina, Cork, Ireland Sun Apr 19 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Apr 21
    Nano Nagle Place Free
  • Apr 24 - 26
    Clayton Hotel Silver Springs Cork Fri Apr 24 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Apr 25 - 26
    Adventure Park at Kartworld Cork Sat Apr 25 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Apr 26
    Banteer Sun Apr 26 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Apr 27
    Hennessy Hair & Beauty Ltd Mon Apr 27 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 02
    Royal Cork Yacht Club Sat May 02 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 03
    The Commodore Hotel, Cobh Sun May 03 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • May 06
    Tap & Cork Wed May 06 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 08
    Cork Fri May 08 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 08
    Cork Opera House Fri May 08 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • May 09
    Mallow Golf Club Sat May 09 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 09 - 10
    Cork Racecourse Mallow Sat May 09 2020 at 10:30 am
  • May 15
    Buttevant Fri May 15 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • May 16
    Big Cork Vineyards Sat May 16 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 17
    Footgolf Cork Sun May 17 2020 at 09:30 am
  • May 20
    Cork Racecourse Mallow Wed May 20 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • May 23
    University College Cork Sat May 23 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 29
    Live At St. Luke's Fri May 29 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • May 30
    Cork Opera House Sat May 30 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • May 31
    Cork Sun May 31 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 31
    Cork Sun May 31 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jun 02
    Cork Opera House Tue Jun 02 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jun 06
    Cork Harbour Festival & Ocean to City Sat Jun 06 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jun 06
    Cork Sat Jun 06 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 07 Onwards
    Cork Constitution Rugby Club,Temple Hill EUR 50
  • Jun 18
    Sea Church Thu Jun 18 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 07 Onwards
    University College Cork Tue Apr 07 2020
  • Jul 12
    Tracton Arts and Community Centre EUR 95
  • Apr 07 Onwards
  • Apr 07 Onwards
    Royal Cork Yacht Club EUR 25 to 1,300
  • Jul 15 - 17
    Royal Cork Yacht Club EUR 25 to 180
  • Oct 03
    Clayton Hotel EUR 65 to 75