X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events performer in Cork

Today

Tue Nov 20 2018 at 08:30 pm

Tomorrow

The Wolfe Stage School – Dance Celebration 2018

The Everyman , 15 MacCurtain Street, Cork NA, Cork, Ireland

Wed Nov 21 2018 at 07:30 pm to Thu Nov 22 2018 at 10:30 pm

Nov 23 2018

LAOISE

Cyprus Avenue , Caroline Street, Cork T12 PY8A, Cork, Ireland

Fri Nov 23 2018 at 08:00 pm

LAOISE

Cyprus Avenue , Caroline Street, Cork, Ireland

Fri Nov 23 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Nov 24 2018

Creartivity

Firkin Crane , John Redmond Street Shandon, Cork, Cork, Ireland

Sat Nov 24 2018
01:00 pm to 05:00 pm
Advertisement

Cork Soakers ft Bits & Pieces Music Duo

Cork Soakers , Deck and Wine Bar837 SE 47th Ter, Cape Coral, Florida 33904, Cork, United States

Sat Nov 24 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Hugh Cornwell Electric – Monster

The Venue at 16 Hanover Street , 16 Hanover Street, Cork, Cork, Ireland

Sat Nov 24 2018
08:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Nov 25 2018

Open Mic at The Twisted Cork

The Twisted Cork , 3344 Partner Pl, Lexington, Kentucky 40503, Lexington, United States

Sun Nov 25 2018
05:30 pm to 08:30 pm

All Star Concert for Cork Simon

Mills Inn , Ballyvourney, Cork, Cork, Ireland

Sun Nov 25 2018
07:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Nov 28 2018

Isaac Ryder at Cork on Saginaw

Cork on Saginaw , 635 S Saginaw St, Flint, Michigan 48502, Michigan, United States

Wed Nov 28 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Derek Ryan

DeBarra's Folk Club , 55 Pearse St., Clonakilty, Ireland Co. Cork, Cork, Ireland

Wed Nov 28 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Nov 29 2018

No Covers-just original lines

The Friary , 62 Shandon St, Cork 0000, Cork, Ireland

Thu Nov 29 2018
08:00 pm to 11:45 pm

Nov 30 2018

Robbie The Brit Playing at Colorado Cork and Keg!

Colorado Cork and Keg , 971 Park Street, Castle Rock, Colorado 80109, Castle Rock, United States

Fri Nov 30 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Dec 01 2018

Gabrial James live at Potter's Lounge

Four Points by Sheraton Kalamazoo3600 Cork St Ct , Kalamazoo, Michigan 49001, Michigan, United States

Sat Dec 01 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Dec 03 2018

Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers

Cork Opera HouseLavitts Quay , Cork NA, Cork, Ireland

Mon Dec 03 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Dec 04 2018

Lunchtime Learning: Nutrition and Lifestyle Management for High Performers.

REPUBLIC OF WORK , 12 South Mall Street, Cork, Ireland

Tue Dec 04 2018
01:00 pm to 02:00 pm

Ash Soan, Ariel Posen, Rob Harris & Paul Turner

Coughlan's Live , Douglas Street, Cork, Cork, Ireland

Tue Dec 04 2018
06:00 pm to 08:15 pm

Dec 08 2018

Steve Brewer Performing for us

The Cork House40 Lower Street , CM24 8LR Stansted Mountfitchet, Essex, United Kingdom, Cork, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 08 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Dec 13 2018

Fred Cooke & Bernard Casey

DeBarra's Folk Club , 55 Pearse St., Clonakilty, Ireland Co. Cork, Cork, Ireland

Thu Dec 13 2018
09:00 pm to 11:45 pm

Dec 14 2018

SOLD OUT Hermitage Green - Live at St. Luke's

Live At St. Luke's , Live At St. Luke's, Summerhill North, Cork NA, Cork, Ireland

Fri Dec 14 2018
07:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Rato Raro / Abaddon Incarnate / Bisect - Fredz, Cork (14/12/18)

Fred Zeppelins , 8 Parliament St, Cork 903, Cork, Ireland

Fri Dec 14 2018 at 08:45 pm to Sat Dec 15 2018 at 12:30 am

Dec 15 2018

Introduction to Coaching American Football

Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa , Cork, Little Island, Ireland

Sat Dec 15 2018
09:30 am to 05:30 pm

The Christmas Jingle 2018 - in aid of Cork Arc Cancer Support House

The Crane Lane Theatre , Phoenix Street , Cork, Ireland

Sat Dec 15 2018
03:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Dec 20 2018

Anna Mitchell & Band + Shane Joyce

Coughlan's Live , Douglas Street, Cork, Cork, Ireland

Thu Dec 20 2018 at 09:00 pm to Fri Dec 21 2018 at 12:00 am

Dec 22 2018

Afterglow performing live

The Cork House40 Lower Street , CM24 8LR Stansted Mountfitchet, Essex, United Kingdom, Cork, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 22 2018 at 08:00 pm

Dec 24 2018

Lunchtime Learning: Nutrition and Lifestyle Management for High Performers.

Republic of WORK , 12 South Mall Street, Cork, Cork, Ireland

Mon Dec 24 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Dec 28 2018

Acoustic Showstorm / Gizelle & Friends / Cork & Bean

Cork & Bean8 Simcoe St N , Oshawa, Ontario L1G 4R8, Canada

Fri Dec 28 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jan 06 2019

ABBAesque

Cyprus Avenue , Caroline Street, Cork, Ireland

Sun Jan 06 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

ABBAesque - Women's Little Xmas

Cyprus AvenueCaroline Street , Cork T12 PY8A, Cork, Ireland

Sun Jan 06 2019 at 08:00 pm

Jan 10 2019

Chris Smither in Concert w/Suitcase Junket

Coughlin's Cork Ireland , Cork, United States

Thu Jan 10 2019
04:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Jan 19 2019

Fat Chancers: Bernard O’Shea and Karl Spain

The Everyman , 15 MacCurtain Street, Cork NA, Cork, Ireland

Sat Jan 19 2019
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jan 24 2019

Maria Doyle Kennedy: Live at El Lokal album release show

Coughlan's Live , Douglas Street, Cork, Cork, Ireland

Thu Jan 24 2019 at 09:00 pm to Fri Jan 25 2019 at 12:00 am

Jan 25 2019

The High Kings

Cork Opera House , Lavitts Quay, Cork NA, Cork, Ireland

Fri Jan 25 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Jan 26 2019

Reeling in The Showband Years

Cork Opera House , Cork, United States

Sat Jan 26 2019
12:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Giz a Laugh - with Enya Martin

The Everyman15 MacCurtain Street , Cork NA, Cork, Ireland

Sat Jan 26 2019
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jan 29 2019

Great Team Awareness builds Great Business

REPUBLIC OF WORK , 12 South Mall Street, Cork, Ireland

Tue Jan 29 2019
01:00 pm to 02:00 pm

Jan 31 2019

Jeff Ballard - Fairgrounds

Triskel Arts Centre , Tobin Street, Cork, Cork, Ireland

Thu Jan 31 2019
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Filters: