Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Drama And Theatre Events In Cordoba

Theatre, Performances And Plays In Cordoba, Cordoba

Attending a theatre workshop could be tremendous fun and an absolute stress buster. Be it improv, musicals, open mics, screening or performing arts in Cordoba, Cordoba, we have got it all covered. If you wish to step into the world of theatre and want to learn acting or storytelling, you can even register for theatre workshops happening in Cordoba, Cordoba. Express and Impress and Collaborate with the theatre artists and hone your skills by simply attending a few theatre events every week or during weekends. Find out the best theatre events in Cordoba, Cordoba. You will be surprised to find yourself locked in a laughter riot with your friends.

Upcoming Theatre Events Cordoba

  • Feb 13 - 17
    Centro Umepay Thu Feb 13 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 14 - 16
    Estancia de Jesús María - Museo Jesuítico Nacional Fri Feb 14 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 15 - 16
    Espacio Batato Sat Feb 15 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Feb 19 - 20
    Córdoba 2661, 7600 Mar del Plata, Argentina Wed Feb 19 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 25
    Centro Umepay Sat Feb 22 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 04
    La Parisina Casa de Arte Wed Mar 04 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
    Quality Espacio Sat Mar 14 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Mar 18
    Teatro La Brújula ARS 300 to 450
  • Mar 21
    Córdoba ARS 500
  • Mar 21
    Arcade CordobaO' higgins 4500, 5014 Córdoba, Argentina ARS 500
  • Mar 27 - 29
    Villa Yacanto, Cordoba, Argentina Fri Mar 27 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 28
    Sala De Las Américas Sat Mar 28 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Apr 16
    Quality Espacio Thu Apr 16 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Apr 22 - 24
    Estancia de Jesús María - Museo Jesuítico Nacional ARS 3,000
  • Apr 25
    Villa Del Dique, Cordoba, Argentina Sat Apr 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 25 - 26
    Teatro Luxor Sat Apr 25 2020 at 09:30 pm