Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Upcoming Events For rock in Columbus

  • Jan 24
    Newport Music Hall Fri Jan 24 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 24
  • Jan 24
    Natalie's Fri Jan 24 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 24 - 25
    Shaker's Bar & Grille Fri Jan 24 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Jan 24
    Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza and Live Music Fri Jan 24 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Jan 25
    Dirty Dungarees Laundromat And Bar Sat Jan 25 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 25 - 26
    The Forum Columbus Sat Jan 25 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 25 - 26
    The Forum Columbus Event Venue USD 5 to 300
  • Jan 25 - 26
    The Forum Columbus USD 5 to 300
  • Jan 25
    Wunderbar Sat Jan 25 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Jan 26
    Watershed Kitchen & Bar Sun Jan 26 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Jan 27
    Newport Music Hall Mon Jan 27 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 28
  • Jan 28
    Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza and Live Music Tue Jan 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 29
    Byrd Polar Research Center, Scott Hall, The Ohio State University Columbus Campus Wed Jan 29 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Jan 31
    The Schottenstein Center Fri Jan 31 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 31 Onwards
    Spacebar Fri Jan 31 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Jan 31
    Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza and Live Music Fri Jan 31 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Feb 01
    Moose Lodge 11 Sat Feb 01 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 01
    Brothers Drake Meadery Sat Feb 01 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 01
    Gateway Event Center Sat Feb 01 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 03
    The Rambling House Mon Feb 03 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 04
    Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza and Live Music Tue Feb 04 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 05
    Newport Music Hall Wed Feb 05 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 05
  • Feb 05
    Newport Music Hall Wed Feb 05 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 07
    The Fuse Factory Electronic and Digital Arts Lab Fri Feb 07 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 07
    Hollywood Casino Columbus Fri Feb 07 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 07 - 08
    Shaker's Bar & Grille Fri Feb 07 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 07
    Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza and Live Music Fri Feb 07 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Feb 08 - 09
    The Walrus Sat Feb 08 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 09
    Adobe Gilas Easton Sun Feb 09 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 10
    Ohio Statehouse Mon Feb 10 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Feb 11
    Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza and Live Music Tue Feb 11 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 12
    Buckeye Crazy Wed Feb 12 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 13
  • Feb 13
    Little Rock Bar Thu Feb 13 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 14 - 15
    Dahlia Nightclub USD 10 to 15
  • Feb 14 - 15
    Classics Victory's Live Fri Feb 14 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    Knights of Columbus Sat Feb 15 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    Moose Lodge 11 Sat Feb 15 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    CRAFT & VINYL Sat Feb 15 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    The Summit USD 15
  • Feb 15
  • Feb 15 - 16
    385 Georgesville Rd, Columbus, OH 43228-2021, United States Sat Feb 15 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 20
    Donatos Basement Thu Feb 20 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 20
    Rumba Cafe Thu Feb 20 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 20
    Ace of Cups Thu Feb 20 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    Newport Music Hall Fri Feb 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Columbus Square Bowling Palace Sat Feb 22 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 22
    Natalie's Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    The Walrus Sat Feb 22 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Spacebar Sat Feb 22 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza and Live Music Sat Feb 22 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Park Street Tavern Sat Feb 22 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 23
    Woodlands Productions Sun Feb 23 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Feb 25
    Newport Music Hall Tue Feb 25 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 25
    Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza and Live Music Tue Feb 25 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 26
    Byrd Polar & Climate Research Center, Scott Hall, The Ohio State University Columbus Campus Wed Feb 26 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Feb 28
    A&R Music Bar Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Natalie's Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 28 - 29
    India Oak Bar & Grill Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Natalie's Fri Feb 28 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Columbus Metropolitan Library - Driving Park Branch Sat Feb 29 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 29
    A&R Music Bar Sat Feb 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 29
  • Feb 29 Onwards
  • Feb 29 Onwards
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    The Walrus Sat Feb 29 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 01
    Adobe Gilas Easton Sun Mar 01 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 03
    Ace of Cups Tue Mar 03 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 06
    Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza and Live Music Fri Mar 06 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Mar 06 - 07
  • Mar 07
    Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza and Live Music Sat Mar 07 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Mar 08
    Ace of Cups Sun Mar 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 11
    The Summit Music Hall Wed Mar 11 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    The Shrunken Head Fri Mar 13 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 13 - 14
    Park Street Tavern Fri Mar 13 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 14
    CRAFT & VINYL Sat Mar 14 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    Pastimes Crosswoods Sat Mar 14 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 20 - 21
    Shaker's Bar & Grille Fri Mar 20 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    Van Fleet Theatre Sat Mar 21 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 21
    Van Fleet Theatre Sat Mar 21 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Mar 21 - 22
    Skully's Music-Diner Sat Mar 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    Nationwide Arena Sat Mar 21 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 21
    Hollywood Casino Columbus Sat Mar 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 22
    Van Fleet Theatre Sun Mar 22 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 25
    Byrd Polar & Climate Research Center, Scott Hall, The Ohio State University Columbus Campus Wed Mar 25 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Mar 25
    Express LIVE Wed Mar 25 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 26
    Jh Ross Community Center Thu Mar 26 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Mar 28
    Dirty Dungarees Laundromat And Bar Sat Mar 28 2020 at 06:00 pm