X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Columbia

Today

The Art of Spoken Word/Poetry in the Bible Workshop I

Bishop Memorial AME Church , 2221 Washington Street, Columbia, United States

Sat Aug 18 2018
09:30 am to 01:00 pm

Aug 20 2018

Lit Kids After-school Learning House - 1ST WEEK TUITION

1644 Main St , Studio 9, Columbia, United States

Mon Aug 20 2018
02:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Aug 23 2018

Coming in 2018/2019

University of SC Department of Theatre and Dance , University of SC, College of Arts and Sciences, Longstreet Theatre, Columbia, United States

Thu Aug 23 2018 at 12:00 pm

Women Engaged Presents: "She Did That." Film Screening & Panel Discussion

Richland Library Main , 1431 Assembly Street, Columbia, United States

Thu Aug 23 2018
06:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Aug 24 2018

2018 NAMI South Carolina Annual Conference

Friday Night- 17th Floor of the Meridian Building- 1320 Main St. , Saturday- Columbia Marriott 1200 Hampton St. , Columbia, United States

Fri Aug 24 2018 at 06:00 pm to Sat Aug 25 2018 at 05:00 pm

Aug 31 2018

Friday Night Live

1037 Eastman St , 1037 Eastman Street, Columbia, United States

Fri Aug 31 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 04 2018

Blue Note Poetry @ Speakeasy feat. Ashley Harris & KahnScience

Pearlz Oyster Bar , 936 Gervais Street, Columbia, United States

Tue Sep 04 2018
07:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 12 2018

SEPT 12: SAMHSA Trauma‐Informed Peer Support (TIPS) Training

South Carolina Primary Healthcare Association , 3 Technology Circle, Columbia, United States

Wed Sep 12 2018
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

Sep 13 2018

SEPT 13: SAMHSA Trauma‐Informed Peer Support (TIPS) Training

South Carolina Primary Healthcare Association , 3 Technology Circle, Columbia, United States

Thu Sep 13 2018
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

Sep 17 2018

Unlocking English Learners' Potential with Dr. Diane Staehr Fenner

Saluda Shoals Park River Center , 5605 Bush River Rd., Columbia, United States

Mon Sep 17 2018
09:00 am to 03:00 pm

Sep 20 2018

September Roundtable discussion

Child Development and Research Center , Columbia, United States

Thu Sep 20 2018
04:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Sep 22 2018

JMT Leadership Summit Tour 2018

Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbia Greystone , 200 Stoneridge Drive, Columbia, United States

Sat Sep 22 2018
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

Jump, Little Children "Album Release Party" - Columbia, SC

Music Farm Columbia , 1022 Senate St, Columbia, United States

Sat Sep 22 2018 at 07:00 pm

Sep 27 2018

Speaker at the Center - Clair DeLune

South Carolina State Library , 1500 Senate St, Columbia, United States

Thu Sep 27 2018 at 12:00 pm

Oct 12 2018

L2LColumbia 2018 Sponsorships

Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center , 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, United States

Fri Oct 12 2018
08:00 am to 12:30 pm

SC Prophetic Hub Oct. 2018 Prophetic Strategy & Fire Starter 2 Day only!!!

towneplace suites columbia southeast/fort jackson , 250 E Exchange Blvd , Columbia, United States

Fri Oct 12 2018 at 07:30 pm to Sat Oct 13 2018 at 09:30 pm

Oct 18 2018

October Roundtable discussion

Child Development and Research Center , 1530 Wheat Street, Columbia, United States

Thu Oct 18 2018
04:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Nov 08 2018

Thu Nov 08 2018 at 08:30 am to Fri Nov 09 2018 at 04:30 pm

Nov 10 2018

Authors Invade Columbia 2018

Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbia Greystone , 200 Stoneridge Drive, Columbia, United States

Sat Nov 10 2018
10:00 am to 11:30 pm

Nov 15 2018

November Roundtable

Child Development and Research Center , 1530 Wheat Street, Columbia, United States

Thu Nov 15 2018
04:30 pm to 06:30 pm
Filters: