X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Columbia

Jun 29 2018

Office Hours with "The Ultimate Mompreneur" Shennice Cleckley and "The Queen of How" Dr. Kasie Whitener

Women's Business Center of SC at Columbia College , 4790 Colonial Drive, Columbia, United States

Fri Jun 29 2018
09:00 am to 12:00 pm

Jun 30 2018

Pages of Perception Presents... Ladies Night Out: The Literary Social Edition

Cecil Tillis Center , 2111 Simpkins Lane, Columbia, United States

Sat Jun 30 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jul 03 2018

Blue Note Poetry feat. Raw Beauty & Darwin the Immortal!

936 Gervais St , 936 Gervais Street, Columbia, United States

Tue Jul 03 2018
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jul 08 2018

INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR CHRISTIAN SCHOOL EDUCATORS (IICSE)

Columbia International University , 7435 Monticello Road, Columbia, United States

Sun Jul 08 2018 at 03:00 pm to Thu Jul 12 2018 at 03:00 pm

The Future Wife Tour 2: Are You Ready For Him?

Columbia Marriott , 1200 Hampton Street, Columbia, United States

Sun Jul 08 2018 at 06:00 pm

The Future Wife Tour 2: Are You Ready For Him?

Columbia Marriott , 1200 Hampton Street, Columbia, United States

Sun Jul 08 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Jul 09 2018

The Feminist on Cellblock Y—A Dialogue on Race & Masculinity

2916 Broad River Rd , Columbia, United States

Mon Jul 09 2018
05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

Jul 14 2018

Writing as a Spiritual Practice

Jubilee! Circle , 2627 Millwood Avenue, Columbia, United States

Sat Jul 14 2018
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Jul 16 2018

Grant Writing Class - Columbia, SC

Columbia , SC, United States

Mon Jul 16 2018 at 09:00 am

Jul 19 2018

Speaker at the Center - Pat McNeely

South Carolina State Library , 1500 Senate St, Columbia, United States

Thu Jul 19 2018 at 12:00 pm

July Roundtable discussion

Child Development and Research Center , 1530 Wheat Street, Columbia, United States

Thu Jul 19 2018
04:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Jul 28 2018

Mystery in the Midlands

St Paul's Lutheran Church , 1715 Bull Street, Columbia, United States

Sat Jul 28 2018
08:30 am to 04:00 pm

Aug 03 2018

Speaker at the Center - Leigh Moring

South Carolina State Library , 1500 Senate St, Columbia, United States

Fri Aug 03 2018 at 12:00 pm

Aug 16 2018

August Roundtable discussion

Child Development and Research Center , Columbia, United States

Thu Aug 16 2018
04:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Aug 23 2018

Coming in 2018/2019

University of SC Department of Theatre and Dance , University of SC, College of Arts and Sciences, Longstreet Theatre, Columbia, United States

Thu Aug 23 2018 at 12:00 pm

Sep 17 2018

Unlocking English Learners' Potential with Dr. Diane Staehr Fenner

Saluda Shoals Park River Center , 5605 Bush River Rd., Columbia, United States

Mon Sep 17 2018
09:00 am to 03:00 pm

Sep 20 2018

September Roundtable discussion

Child Development and Research Center , Columbia, United States

Thu Sep 20 2018
04:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Sep 22 2018

Jump, Little Children "Album Release Party" - Columbia, SC

Music Farm Columbia , 1022 Senate St, Columbia, United States

Sat Sep 22 2018 at 07:00 pm

Sep 27 2018

Speaker at the Center - Clair DeLune

South Carolina State Library , 1500 Senate St, Columbia, United States

Thu Sep 27 2018 at 12:00 pm

Oct 12 2018

SC Prophetic Hub Oct. 2018 Prophetic Strategy & Fire Starter 2 Day only!!!

towneplace suites columbia southeast/fort jackson , 250 E Exchange Blvd , Columbia, United States

Fri Oct 12 2018 at 07:30 pm to Sat Oct 13 2018 at 09:30 pm

Oct 18 2018

October Roundtable discussion

Child Development and Research Center , 1530 Wheat Street, Columbia, United States

Thu Oct 18 2018
04:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Nov 10 2018

Authors Invade Columbia 2018

Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbia Greystone , 200 Stoneridge Drive, Columbia, United States

Sat Nov 10 2018
10:00 am to 11:30 pm

Nov 15 2018

November Roundtable

Child Development and Research Center , 1530 Wheat Street, Columbia, United States

Thu Nov 15 2018
04:30 pm to 06:30 pm
Filters:
Create an Event