X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Columbia

Today

Thu Dec 13 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu Dec 13 2018
08:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Tomorrow

Get Your Business Online: Tips for Measuring Online Success

Women's Business Center of South Carolina at Columbia College , 4790 Colonial Drive, Columbia, United States

Fri Dec 14 2018
12:00 pm to 01:30 pm

Dec 15 2018

Mastermind Class: Raquel's Playbook

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Columbia Downtown/The Vista , 511 Lady Street, Columbia, United States

Sat Dec 15 2018
10:00 am to 02:00 pm

Dec 16 2018

DANCE SOUTH MEGAFEST 2018

Heyward Career & Tech Center , 3560 Lynhaven Drive, Columbia, United States

Sun Dec 16 2018
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm
Advertisement.

Dec 20 2018

Wine Tasting and Poetry with The Watering Hole

Pastor's Study (Upstairs of Lula Drake) , 1633 Main Street, Columbia, United States

Thu Dec 20 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Dec 28 2018

2018 Kwanzaa in the Midlands: Ujima

Masonic Lodge , 2324 Gervais Street, Columbia, United States

Fri Dec 28 2018
06:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Jan 03 2019

The Poetry Jam

The Weekend , 9221 Two Notch Road, Columbia, United States

Thu Jan 03 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Jan 04 2019

Trap & Vision Networking Mixer

The Gwynn Event Center (The Gala By JW) , 537 Clemson Rd, Columbia, United States

Fri Jan 04 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jan 12 2019

Live2Lead Columbia 2018 Rebroadcast

Saluda Shoals River Center , 5605 Bush River Rd., Columbia, United States

Sat Jan 12 2019
08:15 am to 01:00 pm

Jan 26 2019

The Atlantic Institute’s For the Love of Art & Books Fair

Blue Moon Ballroom , 554 Meeting Street, West Columbia, United States

Sat Jan 26 2019
10:00 am to 03:00 pm

The SCEA Human & Civil Rights Luncheon

421 Zimalcrest Drive , Columbia, United States

Sat Jan 26 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Feb 01 2019

Teaching to Strengths for Trauma, Violence, and Chronic Stress

Saluda Shoals Park River Center , 5605 Bush River Road, Columbia, United States

Fri Feb 01 2019
09:00 am to 03:00 pm

Mar 16 2019

The Womanhood Seminar

State Museum , 301 Gervais St, , Columbia, United States

Sat Mar 16 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Apr 29 2019

Find Your Brave Transformation Experience - Columbia, SC

347 Zimalcrest Dr , Columbia, United States

Mon Apr 29 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm


Filters: