Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Cooking Events in Cologne

Mar 25 2019

Belgische Biere & Käse - Tasting Event

Wurst Case Szenario , Brüsseler Str.66, 50674 Cologne, Germany, Cologne, Germany

Mon Mar 25 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 27 2019

The Analogues perform "The White Album"

E-Werk & Palladium Köln , Schanzenstraße 37, 51063 Cologne, Germany, Cologne, Germany

Wed Mar 27 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Mar 30 2019

Einsteigerkurs ayurvedisch leicht gekocht für den Alltag

Maitri , Waldstr. 2e, 50226 Cologne, Germany, Cologne, Germany

Sat Mar 30 2019
09:30 am to 02:30 pm

Apr 04 2019

Köln | Alexander Herrmann LIVE - Schnell mal was Gutes

Tanzbrunnen Köln , Rheinparkweg 1, 50679 Cologne, Germany, Cologne, Germany

Thu Apr 04 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Apr 06 2019

Einsteigerkurs ayurvedisch leicht gekocht für den Alltag

MaitriWaldstr. 2e , 50226 Cologne, Germany, Cologne, Germany

Sat Apr 06 2019
07:30 am to 12:30 pm
Advertisement.

Apr 13 2019

Einsteigerkurs ayurvedisch leicht gekocht für den Alltag

Maitri , Waldstr. 2e, 50226 Cologne, Germany, Cologne, Germany

Sat Apr 13 2019
08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Apr 17 2019

Simon Nabatov „Changing Perspectives“ Teil 1: Time Labyrinth

LOFT Köln , Wissmannstr. 30, 50823 Cologne, Germany, Cologne, Germany

Wed Apr 17 2019
07:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Apr 27 2019

Einsteigerkurs ayurvedisch leicht gekocht für den Alltag

Maitri , Waldstr. 2e, 50226 Cologne, Germany, Cologne, Germany

Sat Apr 27 2019
08:30 am to 01:30 pm

May 03 2019

Zero Waste Kochkurs in Köln

BioGourmetClub , Venloer Str. 59, 50672 Cologne, Germany, Cologne, Germany

Fri May 03 2019
05:30 pm to 09:00 pm

May 25 2019

Tag der Begegnung

Tanzbrunnen Köln , Rheinparkweg 1, 50679 Cologne, Germany, Cologne, Germany

Sat May 25 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Jun 20 2019

StadtLesen 2019

Rudolfplatz , Rodenkirchen, 50968 Köln, Deutschland, Cologne, Germany

Thu Jun 20 2019 at 10:00 am to Sun Jun 23 2019 at 08:00 pm


Filters: