X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Entertainment Events in Cluj-Napoca

Music, Dance, Live Events & Tickets

Make your life happening by enrolling to the entertainment activities in your city. Find a partner through a salsa night or take your partner for live in concerts by upcoming bands in your town. Get high while playing Beer Pong in a pub crawl or attending stand-up comedy events. Shake your legs in the happy streets, Zumba or dance workshops or go for a film screening in the nearby cafes or theaters.

Explore Entertainment Events in Cluj-Napoca, Cluj.

Upcoming Entertainment Events in Cluj-Napoca

Tomorrow

Simfonia Unirii

Opera Nationala Romana Cluj-Napoca , Piata Stefan cel Mare nr 2-4, 400081 Cluj-Napoca, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Sun Jun 24 2018
05:30 pm to 07:30 pm

Jun 25 2018

Mon Jun 25 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jun 30 2018

Concert'n 5-1+2 - eveniment caritabil

Teatrul Naţional Cluj-Napoca , Piaţa Ştefan cel Mare, nr. 2-4, Cluj-Napoca, 400192 Cluj-Napoca, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Sat Jun 30 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm
Sat Jun 30 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sun Jul 01 2018 at 03:00 am

Jul 01 2018

Thy Art Is M**der [au] live at /Form Space

FORM SPACE , Aleea Stadionului, numărul 2, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Sun Jul 01 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jul 20 2018

Youth Seminar with Eiji Katsurada Shihan

Fundatia Romana de Aikido Aikikai , Plopilor nr. 62, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Fri Jul 20 2018 at 10:00 am

Aug 01 2018

Wed Aug 01 2018 at 04:00 pm to Mon Aug 06 2018 at 07:00 pm
Wed Aug 01 2018 at 05:00 pm

ÎL VREM PE RĂZVAN ANDREI LA UNTOLD!!

Cluj Arena , Aleea Stadionului, Nr. 2, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Wed Aug 01 2018 at 06:00 pm

Aug 02 2018

Untold Festival Bulgarian Group

Cluj-Napoca , Romania

Thu Aug 02 2018 at 07:00 am to Mon Aug 06 2018 at 09:00 pm

Festicket - Untold Festival 2018

Cluj-Napoca , Romania

Thu Aug 02 2018 at 10:00 pm

Aug 03 2018

Fri Aug 03 2018
04:00 pm to 07:00 pm
Fri Aug 03 2018 at 05:00 pm

DJ Comanescu la UNTOLD 2018

UNTOLD , Aleea Stadionului, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Fri Aug 03 2018 at 10:00 pm

Aug 08 2018

Tango Cazino 7th edition, 8-13 august 2018

Centrul de Cultura Urbana Casino , Cluj-Napoca

Wed Aug 08 2018 at 08:00 pm

Aug 10 2018

Fri Aug 10 2018 at 02:00 pm

Aug 20 2018

Mon Aug 20 2018 at 08:00 am to Tue Aug 21 2018 at 05:00 pm
Mon Aug 20 2018 at 09:00 am to Tue Aug 21 2018 at 06:00 pm

Aug 23 2018

Thu Aug 23 2018
06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Aug 24 2018

Fri Aug 24 2018 at 07:00 pm

Sep 10 2018

Pelerinaj Fatima

Pelerinaje Gabriela , Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Mon Sep 10 2018 at 07:00 am

Concert Batushka + guests at Flying Circus

Flying Circus Cluj , Strada Universității, 3, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Mon Sep 10 2018 at 06:00 pm

Sep 11 2018

NAFA 2018

Cluj-Napoca , Romania

Tue Sep 11 2018 at 09:00 am

Sep 22 2018

Ricchi e Poveri, Boney M, Bad Boys Blue și Samantha Fox la Cluj

Polyvalent Hall (Cluj-Napoca) , Strada Uzinei Electrice, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Sat Sep 22 2018 at 07:00 pm

Oct 28 2018

HOMO Americanus" ~ poetry in motion

Cinema Dacia Cluj , Str. Bucegi, nr. 11B, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Sun Oct 28 2018 at 07:00 pm

Nov 23 2018

Fri Nov 23 2018 at 08:00 am

9th Transilvania Salsa Fest/ 23-25 Nov 2018 (official)

Grand Hotel Napoca , str. Octavian Goga nr.1, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Fri Nov 23 2018 at 08:00 pm

Dec 21 2018

Concert de Crăciun

Filarmonica de Stat Transilvania , Str. Mihail Kogalniceanu nr. 5, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Fri Dec 21 2018 at 07:00 pm

Mar 28 2019

Cluj Kizomba Festival (4th) - 28/03>01/04 2019 - Romania

Grand Hotel Napoca , str. Octavian Goga nr.1, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Thu Mar 28 2019 at 08:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event